The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Current Generation Pokémon Gaming > Trade Corner > Trade Shops

Notices

Trade Shops Need a very specific Pokémon bred or trained for your team? In this forum you can browse the vast collections of our most established traders!
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.

Old July 1st, 2010 (09:19 PM). Edited July 2nd, 2010 by fcpremixer.
fcpremixer
Beginning Trainer
FC:
IGN:

finally, after a VERYYY long time, except for munchlax, (which im waiting to get from trade :DDD) i can breed all the pokemon except with ones no genders, legendaries, shinies, or evolutions or evolutions by trade. soo

CAN GIVE:::
any pokemon except for the ones listed above

WANTS:::
shinies
legendaries :DDDD
shiny lvl 1 teddiursa female

EDIT: every week ( if i remember) i will make an egg givaway!!! ill make details later

YEAH... THATS ALL THANK YOU

*ahem*... FOR THE 20TH TIME... my sig... heart gold setup
geez, i take too much time makin sigs... all except aerodactyl are japanese, aero is german :D

Old July 1st, 2010 (09:21 PM).
epyon101
Been Playing Since Pokemon Red
FC:
IGN:

can u do nature, and or IV breeding? if so i might be interested!

Pokemon Heart Gold Friend Code: 3610-0342-1733
Pokemon White Friend Code:
0862-2788-5697

Old July 1st, 2010 (09:22 PM).
batmon
Trainer
FC:
IGN:

Nature: Adamant
Are you RNGing?

Black FC: 3525 2230 3831

Black 2 FC: 2152 0899 4183

Old July 1st, 2010 (09:31 PM). Edited July 1st, 2010 by fcpremixer.
fcpremixer
Beginning Trainer
FC:
IGN:

Quote:
Originally Posted by epyon101 View Post
can u do nature, and or IV breeding? if so i might be interested!
Quote:
Originally Posted by batmon View Post
Are you RNGing?

@epyon101 i might be able too, but i'll have to look further into doing that...

@batmon, whats RNGing??? i dont understand..

geez, i take too much time makin sigs... all except aerodactyl are japanese, aero is german :D