The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > Tools, Tutorials & Resources
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

Tools, Tutorials & Resources Various tools to help you develop your hacks can be found here.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.


Advertise here

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #76    
Old February 26th, 2012, 10:22 AM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave

Advertise here
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadebattle View Post
How do I exactly insert an mp3 into FL to make a loop? Whenever I try and save to Midi, I get no sound.
You don't use MP3 files. MP3 is streaming audio, and MIDI is sequenced. You cannot convert streaming audio into sequence unless you made a manual conversion by using MIDI instruments and remade the song yourself.
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #77    
Old March 12th, 2012, 04:45 AM
Jacusiek's Avatar
Jacusiek
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
OMG! IT'S BLACK MAGIC!!! Can you explain that with pictures or movie, please? I just want to put some music into game... I can't understand any of this part ;/
Reply With Quote
  #78    
Old March 12th, 2012, 04:49 AM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jacusiek View Post
OMG! IT'S BLACK MAGIC!!! Can you explain that with pictures or movie, please? I just want to put some music into game... I can't understand any of this part ;/
The whole thing? Or any point in specific?
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #79    
Old March 12th, 2012, 10:35 AM
Jacusiek's Avatar
Jacusiek
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
I Know how to extract the song from NDS, so that is only first point. Then I don't know what to do, how to import it into game. Do I really have to change the music with programs you used in tutorial? What if I want just put my music, without changing it? Just extract, replace files, import and play.
@Edit:
I want to do this:
Replace normal trainer battle music for http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0VU6NcExcAU
Replace Rival battle music for http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ulkDz...eature=related
Replace N battle music for http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ruYfRBa7tQ
Replace team Plasma battle music for http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3yc7qBrhvk
Replace Ghetsis battle music for http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=USUGjKmP2aY
Maybe could you explain me how to do certain moves to replace that or maybe could you do that for me in pokemon White? I really can't understand this ;/

Last edited by Jacusiek; March 12th, 2012 at 12:58 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #80    
Old March 12th, 2012, 05:49 PM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jacusiek View Post
I Know how to extract the song from NDS, so that is only first point. Then I don't know what to do, how to import it into game. Do I really have to change the music with programs you used in tutorial? What if I want just put my music, without changing it? Just extract, replace files, import and play.
@Edit:
I want to do this:
Replace normal trainer battle music for http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0VU6NcExcAU
Replace Rival battle music for http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ulkDz...eature=related
Replace N battle music for http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ruYfRBa7tQ
Replace team Plasma battle music for http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3yc7qBrhvk
Replace Ghetsis battle music for http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=USUGjKmP2aY
Maybe could you explain me how to do certain moves to replace that or maybe could you do that for me in pokemon White? I really can't understand this ;/
Well, you can use any MIDI editor of your choice that supports .DLS files, but FL Studio has a lot of features as well as plugin support. As for extracting, replacing and playing, it's not as simple. Not all songs are made the same way. That's why if you replace songs with another, it won't sound right. If you're lucky, it might, but it depends. It will usually require some kind of effort to get your music just right.

And if you want to replace those songs you listed, you will need MIDI versions. You cannot use MP3s. And I cannot stress that enough.
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #81    
Old March 13th, 2012, 12:21 PM
Jacusiek's Avatar
Jacusiek
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by Team Fail View Post
Well, you can use any MIDI editor of your choice that supports .DLS files, but FL Studio has a lot of features as well as plugin support. As for extracting, replacing and playing, it's not as simple. Not all songs are made the same way. That's why if you replace songs with another, it won't sound right. If you're lucky, it might, but it depends. It will usually require some kind of effort to get your music just right.

And if you want to replace those songs you listed, you will need MIDI versions. You cannot use MP3s. And I cannot stress that enough.
OK, thanks, I will try to do something with that.
Reply With Quote
  #82    
Old March 27th, 2012, 06:57 PM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jacusiek View Post
OK, thanks, I will try to do something with that.
Thought I'd quickly add on to my train of thought as I recently recalled some of my old videos on YouTube that involved a direct copy-paste.

Here is an example of it working completely and perfectly.

Here is an example of it completely backfiring.
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #83    
Old April 6th, 2012, 02:20 PM
KingDrapion's Avatar
KingDrapion
dual-type Poison/Dark Pokémon.
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
I dont know why but when I try to convert my midi with the new midi2sseq file it says that my midi is corrupted? This happened after I looped in Anvil Studio.
Can you help me out with this? I have used another midi and it says the same thing.
Reply With Quote
  #84    
Old April 7th, 2012, 07:36 AM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by KingDrapion View Post
I dont know why but when I try to convert my midi with the new midi2sseq file it says that my midi is corrupted? This happened after I looped in Anvil Studio.
Can you help me out with this? I have used another midi and it says the same thing.
Does it still give you a .sseq file?
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #85    
Old April 8th, 2012, 12:46 AM
KingDrapion's Avatar
KingDrapion
dual-type Poison/Dark Pokémon.
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Quote:
Originally Posted by Team Fail View Post
Does it still give you a .sseq file?
Sadly No, it doesn't even give me an sseq file for the non looped midis. I must be doing the command prompt wrong, so can you explain how to do it specifically?
Also, the older midi2sseq file works with the NON looped midis, but not with the looped ones.
Reply With Quote
  #86    
Old April 9th, 2012, 10:37 AM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by KingDrapion View Post
Sadly No, it doesn't even give me an sseq file for the non looped midis. I must be doing the command prompt wrong, so can you explain how to do it specifically?
Also, the older midi2sseq file works with the NON looped midis, but not with the looped ones.
Yeah. That's why I recommend using the new one. Try re-exporting your original MIDI and try looping it again. Be sure you're using the proper commands too.
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #87    
Old April 10th, 2012, 12:50 AM
KingDrapion's Avatar
KingDrapion
dual-type Poison/Dark Pokémon.
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Quote:
Originally Posted by Team Fail View Post
Yeah. That's why I recommend using the new one. Try re-exporting your original MIDI and try looping it again. Be sure you're using the proper commands too.
Yep tried it again. Didn't work... I definitely did the right command prompt. It says that the midi is corrupted even when I re-exported it and looped it using your guide.
I dont know if this is too much to ask but can you try converting and looping it it for me? Maybe you could figure out how to avoid the corruption.
here's the download link: http://www.filefactory.com/file/3qi8...battle_RSE_mid
Id greatly appreciate if you could do it, but if the problem happens to u don't worry about it.
Reply With Quote
  #88    
Old April 12th, 2012, 09:03 AM
Nurse Kevin's Avatar
Nurse Kevin
Pokémon Videogame Researcher
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: U.S.
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Nature: Serious
There is a question I have about editing the .midis in FL Studio. I notice some tracks have more than one instrument playing in 1 track. Is it possible to change the instruments for both of them? If so, how?

Also, people use the HGSS and BW Soundfonts in FL Studio. Is that required to make your .midis sound good in-game after converting to .sseq? The .dls files don't seem to help me at all when it comes to changing the song's instruments.
Reply With Quote
  #89    
Old April 13th, 2012, 09:00 AM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nurse Kevin View Post
There is a question I have about editing the .midis in FL Studio. I notice some tracks have more than one instrument playing in 1 track. Is it possible to change the instruments for both of them? If so, how?

Also, people use the HGSS and BW Soundfonts in FL Studio. Is that required to make your .midis sound good in-game after converting to .sseq? The .dls files don't seem to help me at all when it comes to changing the song's instruments.
When in FL studio, there is an option to change the patch of the instrument when in the keyboard view. That's where you can toggle instruments on a track. As for DLS files, they contain the game's sound samples, and if you don't have them, you'd better have a good memory. The DLS files extracted vary from game to game as well.
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #90    
Old April 13th, 2012, 11:21 PM
KingDrapion's Avatar
KingDrapion
dual-type Poison/Dark Pokémon.
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
I don't mean to be annoying but have you downloaded my midi and tried to loop it? Because I still have the same trouble with different midis now
__________________
Hacks in Progress:
Pokemon Hoenn White EX
Pokemon Hoenn White 2: The sequel to R/S/E
Reply With Quote
  #91    
Old April 14th, 2012, 08:16 PM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by KingDrapion View Post
I don't mean to be annoying but have you downloaded my midi and tried to loop it? Because I still have the same trouble with different midis now
I tried looping it and had no problems at all. All I did was add the loop information. Are you sure you're adding the loop information correctly?
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #92    
Old April 14th, 2012, 09:11 PM
KingDrapion's Avatar
KingDrapion
dual-type Poison/Dark Pokémon.
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Quote:
Originally Posted by Team Fail View Post
I tried looping it and had no problems at all. All I did was add the loop information. Are you sure you're adding the loop information correctly?
Really? It worked? Hmm... I must be doing the looping wrong somehow. I have followed all your steps on how to loop, but i don't know where I went wrong. Did you convert my midi into an sseq file? If so, can I have it back because I want to change the music in my game. Thanks.
Ok I'l try again and see if I can figure out how to make it work properly. Maybe if you put pictures on how to loop on Anvil Studio, then maybe that will help me and even the Command prompt bit because I do not fully understand that.
__________________
Hacks in Progress:
Pokemon Hoenn White EX
Pokemon Hoenn White 2: The sequel to R/S/E

Last edited by KingDrapion; April 14th, 2012 at 10:27 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #93    
Old April 14th, 2012, 11:15 PM
Nurse Kevin's Avatar
Nurse Kevin
Pokémon Videogame Researcher
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: U.S.
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Nature: Serious
Quote:
Originally Posted by Team Fail View Post
When in FL studio, there is an option to change the patch of the instrument when in the keyboard view. That's where you can toggle instruments on a track. As for DLS files, they contain the game's sound samples, and if you don't have them, you'd better have a good memory. The DLS files extracted vary from game to game as well.
Yeah, your right. The .dls files are necessary. However, I had to manually change the notes to the channels with the corresponding instruments. If this works with the midis from RSE (as commonly), then the last thing that I will have to put into practice is the loop.

Anyways, I give you my thanks for your reply. It gave me crucial answers to other questions that I was about to ask. I'll be back if anything happens.
Reply With Quote
  #94    
Old April 16th, 2012, 08:35 PM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by KingDrapion View Post
Really? It worked? Hmm... I must be doing the looping wrong somehow. I have followed all your steps on how to loop, but i don't know where I went wrong. Did you convert my midi into an sseq file? If so, can I have it back because I want to change the music in my game. Thanks.
Ok I'l try again and see if I can figure out how to make it work properly. Maybe if you put pictures on how to loop on Anvil Studio, then maybe that will help me and even the Command prompt bit because I do not fully understand that.
Here is your looped SSEQ:

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/34957059/result.sseq

It should loop correct, I haven't tested it on a DS yet because idk what game it's for.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nurse Kevin View Post
Yeah, your right. The .dls files are necessary. However, I had to manually change the notes to the channels with the corresponding instruments. If this works with the midis from RSE (as commonly), then the last thing that I will have to put into practice is the loop.

Anyways, I give you my thanks for your reply. It gave me crucial answers to other questions that I was about to ask. I'll be back if anything happens.
Ok will do. The only downside to the DLS files is that it uses samples from the game, and it doesn't pick up the direct square sounds that the DS itself generates (Any GB Sounds song from HGSS uses this engine) so they won't generate a sound in FL Studio. I hope to find a fix but that may not be possible.
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #95    
Old April 18th, 2012, 08:29 PM
KingDrapion's Avatar
KingDrapion
dual-type Poison/Dark Pokémon.
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Thanks heaps mate, I appreciate it.
__________________
Hacks in Progress:
Pokemon Hoenn White EX
Pokemon Hoenn White 2: The sequel to R/S/E
Reply With Quote
  #96    
Old April 21st, 2012, 12:14 PM
machomuu's Avatar
machomuu
Fueled by Pepsi
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: 'Murca
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Thanks TF, I'm gonna give this a shot. If I can replace my BW battle music with "Love-Colored Master Spark" I'll be a very happy man.
__________________

Last edited by machomuu; April 22nd, 2012 at 07:51 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #97    
Old April 22nd, 2012, 06:20 AM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by machomuu View Post
Thanks TF, I'm gonna give this a shot. If I can replace my BW battle music with "Love-Colored Master Spark I'll be a very happy man.
IIRC, the drumkit in most BW soundbanks is Square Wave 1. Except for Cynthia's battle theme, which is a stripped-down DP soundbank.
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #98    
Old April 23rd, 2012, 09:48 AM
Nurse Kevin's Avatar
Nurse Kevin
Pokémon Videogame Researcher
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: U.S.
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Nature: Serious
I'm back. Anyways, there's something that's confusing me here. After repacking the SDAT Folder, many keep suggesting to use CT2 or PPRE rather than Nitro Explorer to insert the .sdat file. Do those 2 programs have something that Nitro Explorer doesn't have?
Reply With Quote
  #99    
Old April 23rd, 2012, 09:56 AM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
The fine line between in|sanity
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nurse Kevin View Post
I'm back. Anyways, there's something that's confusing me here. After repacking the SDAT Folder, many keep suggesting to use CT2 or PPRE rather than Nitro Explorer to insert the .sdat file. Do those 2 programs have something that Nitro Explorer doesn't have?
CT2 is buggy in the fact that it cannot replace a file if it's larger than what the target is. Even if it's just one byte, it will complain that it cannot insert it because it's too large. I'd use PPRE mostly because it rips the rom apart, then reassembles it, regardless of any size limitations.
__________________

Pairs:
Kevin, Echidna
Follow me on Twitter! @TeamFail
Alt 1, リザードン
Miiverse
Pokémon Hackers Online
Alt 2: Jack Cayman



[04:20.39] <@GoGo> I WILL INSERT WITH PLEASURE
[04:20.45] <@GoGo> shut it Bela

[05:41.55] <Team_Fail> Blue Spider is interesting, but #MEHMasterRace
[05:42.20] <diegoisawesome> Team_Fail: Sounds like a bunch of unmotivated people that still want to try to take over the world
Reply With Quote
  #100    
Old April 23rd, 2012, 10:35 AM
Nurse Kevin's Avatar
Nurse Kevin
Pokémon Videogame Researcher
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: U.S.
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Nature: Serious
Quote:
Originally Posted by Team Fail View Post
CT2 is buggy in the fact that it cannot replace a file if it's larger than what the target is. Even if it's just one byte, it will complain that it cannot insert it because it's too large. I'd use PPRE mostly because it rips the rom apart, then reassembles it, regardless of any size limitations.
Understood. Thanks dude.

Speaking of SDATs, there is a funny question I have. Is it possible to insert music data (.sseq, .sbnk, .swar) from a different game into the SDAT folder? For example, say we have the Pokémon White SDAT folder. If I wanted to change the Elite Four theme with a song from a different game like say... the Jungle stage from Contra 4 (which also uses the SDAT system), would taking the song data from its SDAT folder and putting it into the Pokémon White SDAT folder allow it to work in-game?
Reply With Quote
Reply
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links


Advertise here
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 09:58 PM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.