The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Official Forums > The Welcome Lounge

Notices

The Welcome Lounge New here? Stop in to the Welcome Lounge to introduce yourself. The members who hang out here can't wait to give you a warm welcome and help you discover all of the cool things you can do around the community.

Advertise here

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Old May 8th, 2011, 01:55 AM
Markus1992
Azura

Nature: Serious

Advertise here
Hey.

My name is Markus, but I usually refer to myself as 'Azura' when using forums... although I'm not sure why... 'Azura' is a shade of blue I think, and my favourite colour is blue... which is why I use it... so yeah. :/

Anyways, I am a newbie to this forum... so be nice. Thought I would introduce myself, hopefully I'm posting this in the right area... I've only ever registered to a forum once before, which was the 'Pokemon World Online' forum... but I'm afraid I've moved on.

Sooo... hey.

Oh... and Arcanine rules. Although, I do like any fire pokemon... oh, and water pokemon too... aswell as Ice. Hmmm... so difficult to have a favourite these days.
Old May 8th, 2011, 03:38 AM
Oharo
̣

Why hello thar. Welcome to Pokecommunity! That's cool I guess. I'm no good with the colours too though. I like blue too. Hehe.

Well, everyone in this forum is pretty nice actually. I think you'll like it here. The community is generally quite friendly, as from a newbie's point of view. It's much better than other forums that i've been on any way *cough*. Well, it's okay to move on. This forum has a lot to offer too.

Oh? I like Arcanine too. I'm actually considering him for the fire pokemon in my Poke-team.

Ice..?

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Old May 8th, 2011, 05:13 AM
Miss Doronjo
Gaiden

Nature: Quirky
Hi Markus!