The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Creative Discussions > Game Development > Pokémon Essentials
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

Pokémon Essentials All questions and discussion about Pokémon Essentials, the Pokémon game kit for RPG Maker XP, go in here. Also contains links to the latest downloads and the Essentials Wiki.


Advertise here

Reply
Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Thread Tools
  #101    
Old April 24th, 2012, 10:06 AM
MaTe9usz6
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Gender: Male

Advertise here
Where can I quickly edited sprites postion in animation, because chagne this in Editor is too very long? Because in move animation, every sprites change their postions. Screenshot:

Reply With Quote
  #102    
Old April 25th, 2012, 03:40 AM
DamianLeonhart's Avatar
DamianLeonhart
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Flat Rock, IL
Gender: Male
Nature: Naughty
Quote:
Originally Posted by tolis View Post
i downloaded and extracted the kit but it doesn't work...it gives me an error saying something about an invalid path...see the image Attachment 63342
Since no one answered you and I had this same problem I have your answer. The problem is with the folder name. Just change the é to an e and you should be good to go.
Reply With Quote
  #103    
Old April 27th, 2012, 03:08 PM
Pokemon 3000's Avatar
Pokemon 3000
huh?
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Germany
Gender: Male
Nature: Rash
When i try to plant a berry, i get this error:

Spoiler:
Exception: RuntimeError
Message: Script error within event 27, map 11 (Test Map):
Exception: NameError
Message: Section086:249:in `pbBerryPlant'uninitialized constant BERRYVALUES
***Full script:
pbBerryPlant

Interpreter:243:in `pbExecuteScript'
(eval):1:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1593:in `eval'
Interpreter:243:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1593:in `command_355'
Interpreter:494:in `execute_command'
Interpreter:193:in `update'
Interpreter:106:in `loop'
Interpreter:198:in `update'
Scene_Map:103:in `update'

Interpreter:276:in `pbExecuteScript'
Interpreter:1593:in `command_355'
Interpreter:494:in `execute_command'
Interpreter:193:in `update'
Interpreter:106:in `loop'
Interpreter:198:in `update'
Scene_Map:103:in `update'
Scene_Map:101:in `loop'
Scene_Map:114:in `update'
Scene_Map:68:in `main'


Edit:
@AmethystRain: Ah, haven't see it. Thanks!

Last edited by Pokemon 3000; April 28th, 2012 at 10:58 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #104    
Old April 27th, 2012, 04:23 PM
AmethystRain's Avatar
AmethystRain
Crystaline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Female
Maruno mentioned in the release topic that the game will crash on berry planting. I believe he also said that a fix for that has been published on the Essentials Wiki.
__________________
With Love, Your Shadow~
Proud owner of Reborn and spearhead of the Pokemon Reborn game~
Reply With Quote
  #105    
Old April 30th, 2012, 11:06 AM
TACHAN
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Gender: Female
Knock Off bug:
The Pokemon does not recover the item after the battle.

It is possible that also it happens with Trick and Thief

PD: In the original game it recovers the item.
Reply With Quote
  #106    
Old April 30th, 2012, 01:19 PM
KingRazor's Avatar
KingRazor
Pokemon Master Since 1999
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Oregon, USA
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Upon running "game.exe" using a fresh install of essentials, before reaching the new game screen, the game crashes and I receive this error message:

--------------------------- Pokemon Essentials ---------------------------
Script 'PokemonLoad' line 308: RuntimeError occurred.

scss

--------------------------- OK ---------------------------



When attempting to play test the game using the editor, the game crashes and I receive this error:

--------------------------- Pokemon Essentials ---------------------------
Exception: RuntimeError
Message: scss
PokemonLoad:308:in `pbStartLoadScreen'
DebugIntro:6:in `main'
Main:37:in `mainFunctionDebug'
Main:15:in `mainFunction'
Main:15:in `pbCriticalCode'
Main:15:in `mainFunction'
Main:47
Main:46:in `loop'
Main:55

This exception was logged in C:\Users\Razor\Saved Games/Pokemon Essentials/errorlog.txt.
Press Ctrl+C to copy this message to the clipboard.

--------------------------- OK ---------------------------

Last edited by KingRazor; April 30th, 2012 at 01:28 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #107    
Old April 30th, 2012, 02:02 PM
udivision
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Gender: Male
Find and delete your old save, i think.
Reply With Quote
  #108    
Old April 30th, 2012, 02:08 PM
KingRazor's Avatar
KingRazor
Pokemon Master Since 1999
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Oregon, USA
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by udivision View Post
Find and delete your old save, i think.
Ah that explains it, I have a different save from another copy of essentials since I'm working on two different projects.

Is there a way I can change what folder essentials saves games to?
__________________
Available for alpha/beta testing or sharing ideas regarding game mechanics. PM me.
Reply With Quote
  #109    
Old April 30th, 2012, 02:51 PM
Maruno's Avatar
Maruno
Lead Dev of Pokémon Essentials
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: England
Quote:
Originally Posted by KingRazor View Post
Ah that explains it, I have a different save from another copy of essentials since I'm working on two different projects.

Is there a way I can change what folder essentials saves games to?
Call your two projects different things. The folder the save file goes into is named after the game. In RMXP, go to Game>Change Title.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #110    
Old April 30th, 2012, 03:58 PM
AmethystRain's Avatar
AmethystRain
Crystaline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Female
The game may sometimes crash while using the Running Shoes while a Pokemon is poisoned. I have received the following error three times now when a Pokemon survived Poisoning as I was running, however this error does not happen every time.

Quote:
Exception: NoMethodError
Message: undefined method `hp' for 0:Fixnum
PokemonField:1077
PokemonField:1064:in `each'
PokemonField:1064
PokemonField:1059:in `call'
PBEvent:54:in `trigger'
PBEvent:49:in `each'
PBEvent:49:in `trigger'
PokemonField:1231:in `pbOnStepTaken'
Game_Player_:446:in `update_old'
Walk_Run:74:in `update'
I have yet to see this message when walking as opposed to running. But, this seems sporadic. It may be difficult to recreate...
It happened in the old version of Essentials as well, and before I had changed any of the scripts.
__________________
With Love, Your Shadow~
Proud owner of Reborn and spearhead of the Pokemon Reborn game~
Reply With Quote
  #111    
Old April 30th, 2012, 04:16 PM
KingRazor's Avatar
KingRazor
Pokemon Master Since 1999
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Oregon, USA
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maruno View Post
Call your two projects different things. The folder the save file goes into is named after the game. In RMXP, go to Game>Change Title.
Alright, got it. Thanks for the help.
__________________
Available for alpha/beta testing or sharing ideas regarding game mechanics. PM me.
Reply With Quote
  #112    
Old April 30th, 2012, 07:06 PM
oldsnake90's Avatar
oldsnake90
Creator Pokemon Glacial Freeze
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Wisconsin USA
Gender: Male
Send a message via Skype™ to oldsnake90
Im haveing issues with the Trainers intro music overlapping the battle music. i fixed it before. i dont remember how to fix it.
__________________
V.K. Productions on Facebook

Pokemon Glacial Freeze Project on Facebook
Reply With Quote
  #113    
Old May 1st, 2012, 05:31 AM
Maruno's Avatar
Maruno
Lead Dev of Pokémon Essentials
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: England
Quote:
Originally Posted by AmethystRain View Post
The game may sometimes crash while using the Running Shoes while a Pokemon is poisoned. I have received the following error three times now when a Pokemon survived Poisoning as I was running, however this error does not happen every time.



I have yet to see this message when walking as opposed to running. But, this seems sporadic. It may be difficult to recreate...
It happened in the old version of Essentials as well, and before I had changed any of the scripts.
I've just tried it about a dozen times, but don't get that error. I can't see anything in the scripts that could possibly cause this. Please provide every single bit of information you can (where you were, which Pokémon were poisoned, etc.).
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #114    
Old May 1st, 2012, 07:59 AM
AmethystRain's Avatar
AmethystRain
Crystaline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Female
Bluh, let's see.

Twice it happened when I was on the overworld of my game, which is a series of maps connected with the Visual Editor. Once it happened in a smaller, non-connected map. Each time I was on the same autotile (just because that tile/map network is the majority of the city-overworld).

I'm designing my game on two computers simultaneously (desktop and netbook)- transferring files back and forth (i <3 homegroups). I've received this error using both machines.

When I posted that message, it was a Pachirisu. I know the first time it happened, it was a Woobat, but I can't remember what was in my party the second time.
This last time it happened, I had three Pokemon in my party, and the other two were fainted- Pachirisu was the last standing and poisoned (rough battle. >>)
When I had Woobat, I had a full part of six, and there may have been one or two fainted Pokemon in the party, but Woobat was definitely not the only one alive.

I'll post full details and a screenshot if possible if/when it happens again. There's a lot of poison in my early game, so it's quite likely- I sometimes just make a note to myself to never run while poisoned, for this reason.
__________________
With Love, Your Shadow~
Proud owner of Reborn and spearhead of the Pokemon Reborn game~
Reply With Quote
  #115    
Old May 1st, 2012, 12:24 PM
Pokemon 3000's Avatar
Pokemon 3000
huh?
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Germany
Gender: Male
Nature: Rash
I changed the textspeed from 2 to 3 in PokemonOptions. It works fine, but when a battle against a trainer starts and the message "X would like to battle" appears, you can press enter before the animation with the team pokeballs (The animation with the ballempty, ballstatus, ballnormal and ballfainted graphics, i can't describe it correctly) is done. As a result of this the game will hang up and display the message, that the script is taking too long and the game will restart.

I don't want to undone the change of the textspeed, so has someone a solution maybe? Thanks.

Edit: Well, I found some more bugs...

When you save at a map that has a weather effect (e.g rain) and start your game, the map has lost his weather effect (Even in the battle) until you refresh the map.

The game ignores when you choose "(None)" as the BGS of the map. It will continue play the bgs from the map before. Plus the bgm of a map with a bgs will beginning from the stratch when you are warping to a new map, even both maps has the same bgm.

Has two maps the self nightly-bgm, then the bgm starts from the beginning when you teleport between the maps.

When you call a trainer via the phone, the message show the textformats e.g \wt[10] etc. In other words, it ignores the formatting.

If you add two EndSpeech-Comments to a trainer, the trainer will say the second EndSpeech-Phrase instead the first after adding him to the phone. I'm not sure whether this is a purpose.

It's some of bugs i found and i think some of them are RPG Maker-related and not Essentials-related, but better too much reports than to little.

Last edited by Pokemon 3000; May 7th, 2012 at 07:44 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #116    
Old May 7th, 2012, 12:58 PM
titiy
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
I downloaded the lasted version, instaled it and decided to test it and everytime I try to open the game.exe I get:

Script 'spriteresizer' line 149: Nomethoderror occured
Undefined method '*' for nil:nilclass
Reply With Quote
  #117    
Old May 8th, 2012, 05:43 PM
KingRazor's Avatar
KingRazor
Pokemon Master Since 1999
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Oregon, USA
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Getting an error after installing a "starter kit" with the kanto and johto region maps.

When I click play test, it asks if I want to add the trainer Bug_Catcher. Whether I say yes or no, the game crashes and I receive this message:

---------------------------
Exception: NoMethodError

Message: undefined method `map_interpreter' for Game_System:Class

PokemonMessages:125:in `pbMapInterpreter'

Compiler:2878:in `pbTrainerTypeCheck'

Compiler:2890:in `pbTrainerBattleCheck'

Compiler:3819:in `pbConvertToTrainerEvent'

Compiler:2932:in `pbCompileTrainerEvents'

Compiler:2927:in `each'

Compiler:2927:in `pbCompileTrainerEvents'

Compiler:2922:in `each'

Compiler:2922:in `pbCompileTrainerEvents'

Compiler:4038:in `pbCompileAllData'

---------------------------
__________________
Available for alpha/beta testing or sharing ideas regarding game mechanics. PM me.
Reply With Quote
  #118    
Old May 9th, 2012, 05:48 AM
Nickalooose
--------------------
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Gender: Female
If I were you I would remove pbTrainerChecker, I have and the different errors I had are gone... Its tottaly up to you though. X
Reply With Quote
  #119    
Old May 10th, 2012, 07:12 AM
Pokemon 3000's Avatar
Pokemon 3000
huh?
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Germany
Gender: Male
Nature: Rash
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pokemon 3000 View Post
I changed the textspeed from 2 to 3 in PokemonOptions. It works fine, but when a battle against a trainer starts and the message "X would like to battle" appears, you can press enter before the animation with the team pokeballs (The animation with the ballempty, ballstatus, ballnormal and ballfainted graphics, i can't describe it correctly) is done. As a result of this the game will hang up and display the message, that the script is taking too long and the game will restart.

I don't want to undone the change of the textspeed, so has someone a solution maybe? Thanks.

Edit: Well, I found some more bugs...

When you save at a map that has a weather effect (e.g rain) and start your game, the map has lost his weather effect (Even in the battle) until you refresh the map.

The game ignores when you choose "(None)" as the BGS of the map. It will continue play the bgs from the map before. Plus the bgm of a map with a bgs will beginning from the stratch when you are warping to a new map, even both maps has the same bgm.

Has two maps the self nightly-bgm, then the bgm starts from the beginning when you teleport between the maps.

When you call a trainer via the phone, the message show the textformats e.g \wt[10] etc. In other words, it ignores the formatting.

If you add two EndSpeech-Comments to a trainer, the trainer will say the second EndSpeech-Phrase instead the first after adding him to the phone. I'm not sure whether this is a purpose.

It's some of bugs i found and i think some of them are RPG Maker-related and not Essentials-related, but better too much reports than to little.
In addition to these bugs I found an other bug:

In a double battle, when you want to use Potion from the bag to heal a pokémon, this screen happenes:



A simple black screen, who you can choose the common commands (Battle, Bag, Pokémon, Run).

Edit: An another bug I found: On a wild double battle, you only hear the cry of one wild pokémon, not of the second too.

Edit2: A new bug: When a pokemon was caught and was automatically stored in the storage, his hp doesn't regenerate.

Last edited by Pokemon 3000; May 12th, 2012 at 03:33 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #120    
Old May 15th, 2012, 02:55 AM
MikauSchekzen
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Gender: Male
Quote:
---------------------------
Pokemon Essentials
---------------------------
Exception: SystemStackError

Message: stack level too deep

PokeBattle_BattlePeer:21:in `pbGetStorageCreator'

PokeBattle_BattlePeer:21:in `pbGetStorageCreator'

PokeBattle_BattlePeer:21:in `pbGetStorageCreator'

PokeBattle_BattlePeer:21:in `pbGetStorageCreator'

PokeBattle_BattlePeer:21:in `pbGetStorageCreator'

PokeBattle_BattlePeer:21:in `pbGetStorageCreator'

PokeBattle_BattlePeer:21:in `pbGetStorageCreator'

PokeBattle_BattlePeer:21:in `pbGetStorageCreator'

PokeBattle_BattlePeer:21:in `pbGetStorageCreator'

PokeBattle_BattlePeer:21:in `pbGetStorageCreator'

That's the error message I get after getting the option to choose a name for the new Pokemon I caught during a Safari session.
Reply With Quote
  #121    
Old May 16th, 2012, 04:51 PM
AmethystRain's Avatar
AmethystRain
Crystaline
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Female
Here's a weird one, current to version 7.

tl;dr: In a double battle (alongside a registered partner) the enemy became frozen, and my partner ALSO stopped taking turns.

Exact conditions:
Player's Pokemon was Finneon (Swift Swim ability, and Rain Dance attack was in effect). Partner Pokemon was Lotad (unsure of the ability), and was the second Pokemon in his party.
Opponents' Pokemon were Magby (fainted) and Elekid, frozen from Lotad's (Nature Power) Tri-Attack.
After Elekid was Frozen, Lotad stopped taking any turns either despite being in good condition. No "___ is frozen solid!" messages were displayed for either Elekid or Lotad. It just kept giving Finneon turns, and eventually Rain wore out.

Minor oddity, but still a bug, methinks.

--------------------------------

EDIT: Got the poison/running error again.
Tonight's log:
Quote:
---------------------------
Pokemon Reborn
---------------------------
Exception: NoMethodError
Message: undefined method `hp' for 0:Fixnum
PokemonField:1104
PokemonField:1091:in `each'
PokemonField:1091
PokemonField:1086:in `call'
PBEvent:54:in `trigger'
PBEvent:49:in `each'
PBEvent:49:in `trigger'
PokemonField:1253:in `pbOnStepTaken'
Game_Player_:446:in `update_old'
Walk_Run:71:in `update'
I failed to get the screenshot, derp, but here's my team at last save (only difference at crash was probably +1 level on Woobat/Poochyena)
Team:
Poochyena- Level 13 (Tackle/Howl/Sand Attack/Bite) <- This is what was poisoned, by a Wild Trubbish (Poison Gas attack)
Woobat- Level 15 (Confusion/Heart Stamp/Gust/Assurance)
Finneon- Level 15 (Pound/Water Gun/Rain Dance/Attract)
Bayleef- Level 18 (Razor Leaf/Tackle/Synthesis/PoisonPowder)
Grimer- Level 15 (Pound/Disable/Mud Slap/Poison Gas)

Was running on the same autotile as usual... In a fairly laggy map (I say lag, because I'm on a netbook- Most maps run fine, but if there are lots of water tiles/events or if it's near a connection, it'll lag. In this case, all three of those conditions were true.) I wasn't quite to the connection yet though.

...That's all I can think to say as far as details... I had been playing a while. Maybe that makes a difference...
__________________
With Love, Your Shadow~
Proud owner of Reborn and spearhead of the Pokemon Reborn game~

Last edited by AmethystRain; May 16th, 2012 at 08:55 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #122    
Old May 17th, 2012, 05:45 AM
Maruno's Avatar
Maruno
Lead Dev of Pokémon Essentials
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: England
Quote:
Originally Posted by AmethystRain View Post
Here's a weird one, current to version 7.

tl;dr: In a double battle (alongside a registered partner) the enemy became frozen, and my partner ALSO stopped taking turns.

Exact conditions:
Player's Pokemon was Finneon (Swift Swim ability, and Rain Dance attack was in effect). Partner Pokemon was Lotad (unsure of the ability), and was the second Pokemon in his party.
Opponents' Pokemon were Magby (fainted) and Elekid, frozen from Lotad's (Nature Power) Tri-Attack.
After Elekid was Frozen, Lotad stopped taking any turns either despite being in good condition. No "___ is frozen solid!" messages were displayed for either Elekid or Lotad. It just kept giving Finneon turns, and eventually Rain wore out.

Minor oddity, but still a bug, methinks.
I can somewhat replicate that, using Finneon/Lotad versus Magnemite/Geodude. Magnemite was fainted, and Geodude frozen. Both Finneon and Lotad can move, but there's no message saying Geodude is frozen solid (I don't know why, and that's a bug). The trainer could use a Full Restore instead of trying to attack with Geodude, though, so it's not that Geodude's move is being skipped.

What happened in the last turn when everyone could move? Had Magby been fainted for a while, or could it be because it was fainted (and the freezing was just a coincidence)?


Quote:
Originally Posted by AmethystRain View Post
EDIT: Got the poison/running error again.
I really don't know what's causing the problem. The poison-checking script is too simple to botch things up - as far as I can tell, it would only happen if the Pokémon was deleted when it survives poisoning with 1 HP (i.e. the Pokémon was set to the value 0, not its status). Have a look in PokemonField, line 1100, and see if you can spot anything unusual. If you can't, PM me the entire Events.onStepTakenTransferPossible procedure there.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #123    
Old May 17th, 2012, 06:01 AM
FL's Avatar
FL
Pokémon Island Creator
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maruno View Post
I can somewhat replicate that, using Finneon/Lotad versus Magnemite/Geodude. Magnemite was fainted, and Geodude frozen. Both Finneon and Lotad can move, but there's no message saying Geodude is frozen solid (I don't know why, and that's a bug). The trainer could use a Full Restore instead of trying to attack with Geodude, though, so it's not that Geodude's move is being skipped.

What happened in the last turn when everyone could move? Had Magby been fainted for a while, or could it be because it was fainted (and the freezing was just a coincidence)?
The turns ends after the Geodude move? If this ends, try to replicate freezing a pokémon with more speed that the others in battle.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #124    
Old May 17th, 2012, 11:00 AM
Pokemon 3000's Avatar
Pokemon 3000
huh?
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Germany
Gender: Male
Nature: Rash
Sometimes (e.g you use the player's pc) the speechframe-textbox doesn't appear correctly. But only at the diamond/pearl-textboxes.

Reply With Quote
  #125    
Old May 17th, 2012, 02:40 PM
Maruno's Avatar
Maruno
Lead Dev of Pokémon Essentials
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: England
Quote:
Originally Posted by AmethystRain View Post
Here's a weird one, current to version 7.

tl;dr: In a double battle (alongside a registered partner) the enemy became frozen, and my partner ALSO stopped taking turns.

Exact conditions:
Player's Pokemon was Finneon (Swift Swim ability, and Rain Dance attack was in effect). Partner Pokemon was Lotad (unsure of the ability), and was the second Pokemon in his party.
Opponents' Pokemon were Magby (fainted) and Elekid, frozen from Lotad's (Nature Power) Tri-Attack.
After Elekid was Frozen, Lotad stopped taking any turns either despite being in good condition. No "___ is frozen solid!" messages were displayed for either Elekid or Lotad. It just kept giving Finneon turns, and eventually Rain wore out.

Minor oddity, but still a bug, methinks.
tl;dr: Fixed it.

The problem has been around since version 3, when I added a move flag that denotes whether that move will thaw the user before using it (Sacred Fire/Flame Wheel/etc.). The code in the AI scripts that says "don't use a move that won't thaw yourself if you know one that will" is a bit wrong, and throws a wobbly, thereby skipping its turn and any later battlers.

To solve, go to PokeBattle_AI to line 1480. Make that say (move.flags&0x40)==0, and 3 lines further down, make that line say (m.flags&0x40)!=0.

It's my fault, as usual, for not checking what I do.

I just found out that the AI doesn't behave differently depending on the ownership of the Pokémon, when it should. That's something to do.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Pokemon 3000 View Post
Sometimes (e.g you use the player's pc) the speechframe-textbox doesn't appear correctly. But only at the diamond/pearl-textboxes.

As far as I can tell, this effect will only occur in some of the PC menus (namely the ones where there's a description of the selected option).

I spent ages trying to fix that same effect in the Options screen text box. I ended up using a necessary evil to force it to redraw properly. The same solution applies here.

Go to PokemonMessages to line 926 (msgwin.text=blah). Add a line immediately after that saying msgwin.width=msgwin.width. While this looks like it'll do nothing, the very act of changing the width (even to the same value) forces the window to properly redraw itself.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links


Advertise here
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 01:33 AM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.