• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

FireRed hack: Pokemon FireRed Extreme Flames

Status
Not open for further replies.

bctincher15

blue eye + brown eye =awesome
Years
  • Age 33
  • Seen Feb 18, 2013
Pokemon FireRed Extreme Flames

I know there is a lot of Pokemon FireRed Hard Versions, so I decided to try one, this is my very first hack and this is my first time using most of the tools.

fC7W5.png
Summary
This is just another Pokemon FireRed Hard Version. It is different from others because this is my version and will have Pokemon in different Places and the Gym leaders will have different types. This will include new Pokemon like Purrloin, Bidoof, Zekrom, Reshiram. I am making this hack because I want to maybe create full-fledged hacks in the future. This is mainly inspired by Drayano as he made FireRed Omega, Spirit Gold and BlazeBlack & VoltWhite.

fC7W5.png
Features
  • A lot of Sinnoh and Unova Pokemon.
  • Legendaries will have random encounters as I do not know how to Script at all, like I said above, this is my very 1st hack.
  • Each new Pokemon will have their actual party Icons.
  • New Pokedex.
  • A lot of Pokemon will be replaced(Bulbasaur with Snivy, etc.).
  • No more trade evolutions.
  • All Pokemon will have their Black & White Sprites.
fC7W5.png
New Evolutions
I will update this later as I edit them.

Here is the list of Pokemon that will be in the Hack. Only base forms will be listed and all of the family pokemon will be included unless stated otherwise.
Spoiler:

fC7W5.png
Credits
For the people that made the tools, i'm too lazy to look.
Wesley FG for his Sprites. They are very amazing.

fC7W5.png