Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Official Forums > The Welcome Lounge
Reload this Page Greetings PokeCommunity members!

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.

The Welcome Lounge New here? Stop in to the Welcome Lounge to introduce yourself. The members who hang out here can't wait to give you a warm welcome and help you discover all of the cool things you can do around the community.

Old August 11th, 2012 (01:30 AM).

Hey everyone, I'm Diabba. I'm a Pokemon fan that loves to play the games and watch the show. I have finished all generation I, II, and III games, and am currently playing through gen. IV games. I'm playing HeartGold right now, and I'll probably get Platinum and Black/Black 2 soon enough.
I enjoy collecting Pokemon, as well as competitive battling. Although, because I am fairly new to the DS world, I'll be spending a lot of time training my Pokemon as opposed to trading over my level 100s from my other games lol.
Hopefully I'll see you guys around!

~D
Old August 11th, 2012 (03:14 AM).
#SmashingTheMaroons

Nature: Gentle
Quote originally posted by Diabba:
Hey everyone, I'm Diabba. I'm a Pokemon fan that loves to play the games and watch the show. I have finished all generation I, II, and III games, and am currently playing through gen. IV games. I'm playing HeartGold right now, and I'll probably get Platinum and Black/Black 2 soon enough.
I enjoy collecting Pokemon, as well as competitive battling. Although, because I am fairly new to the DS world, I'll be spending a lot of time training my Pokemon as opposed to trading over my level 100s from my other games lol.

~D
Uh Welcome to PC Diabba my name is Diablo. Cool name you have their. I also loved the anime and games and my favourite has to be Pokemon White.
If you like competitive battling then you should check out the Competitive Battling Center Its got heaps of cool things to chat about there. I for one am a new competitive battler who has lots to learn.