The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > Tools, Tutorials & Resources
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

Tools, Tutorials & Resources Various tools to help you develop your hacks can be found here.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #176    
Old November 24th, 2012, 05:11 PM
xalien95's Avatar
xalien95
Creator of Pkmn Omicron [ITA]
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Italy, Monopoly
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Send a message via Skype™ to xalien95
Quote:
Originally Posted by Team Fail View Post
You can convert OBJ to NSBMD through some Nintendo tools, but as for direct editing of the NSBMD, I don't think that is possible yet.
Nintendo Tools.. could you post them, please?

EDIT: I found some tools ;D

Last edited by xalien95; November 24th, 2012 at 05:31 PM. Reason: found tools
Reply With Quote
  #177    
Old November 25th, 2012, 07:58 AM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
A Little Bit Of Sparkle
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by xalien95 View Post
Nintendo Tools.. could you post them, please?

EDIT: I found some tools ;D
Even though you may have found them, I can't link to them. If they're Nintendo's tools, they're copyrighted.
__________________

Platinum Supporter Team Fail




"It is said that Charizard's fire burns hotter if it has experienced harsh battles."



Charizard

Reply With Quote
  #178    
Old November 27th, 2012, 12:47 PM
XxBestOnXx's Avatar
XxBestOnXx
NDS Hacker/ Youtube Graphic
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Italy, Piemonte
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Hello all!
I am a problem with the edit of the terrain...
How i convert the terrain file?
Where i can find the nintendo tools?
Help please
p.s= Thanks for the program Spiky-Eared Pichu!

(Sorry for the probally bad English but i'm an Italian boy )
Reply With Quote
  #179    
Old November 27th, 2012, 01:28 PM
Pike15's Avatar
Pike15
Smoochum
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Male
Team Fail what about a little hint then?? That cant be forbidden
__________________
This signature has been disabled.
Exceeding 350px height limit
Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
Reply With Quote
  #180    
Old November 27th, 2012, 01:31 PM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
A Little Bit Of Sparkle
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
I'll tell you that in the beginning of my tutorial, there is a set of words you can Google.
__________________

Platinum Supporter Team Fail




"It is said that Charizard's fire burns hotter if it has experienced harsh battles."



Charizard

Reply With Quote
  #181    
Old November 27th, 2012, 10:20 PM
andibad's Avatar
andibad
Unhatched Egg
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Indonesia
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxBestOnXx View Post
Hello all!
I am a problem with the edit of the terrain...
How i convert the terrain file?
Where i can find the nintendo tools?
Help please
p.s= Thanks for the program Spiky-Eared Pichu!

(Sorry for the probally bad English but i'm an Italian boy )
hint the name, link or whatever to that tools is not allowed. actually Team Fail tutorial was have a few word is can be key on google search.
Reply With Quote
  #182    
Old November 28th, 2012, 06:11 AM
XxBestOnXx's Avatar
XxBestOnXx
NDS Hacker/ Youtube Graphic
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Italy, Piemonte
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Ah ok thanks!!!
But i have not found those tools...
I search for the terrain, for nintendo tools bdhc converter but nothing....
But i learn to place some buildings and how to change the texture :D
Reply With Quote
  #183    
Old November 28th, 2012, 08:24 AM
Pike15's Avatar
Pike15
Smoochum
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxBestOnXx View Post
Ah ok thanks!!!
But i have not found those tools...
I search for the terrain, for nintendo tools bdhc converter but nothing....
But i learn to place some buildings and how to change the texture :D
How did you placed building plz tell me i really wanna know that.
__________________
This signature has been disabled.
Exceeding 350px height limit
Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
Reply With Quote
  #184    
Old November 28th, 2012, 09:02 AM
xalien95's Avatar
xalien95
Creator of Pkmn Omicron [ITA]
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Italy, Monopoly
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Send a message via Skype™ to xalien95
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pike15 View Post
How did you placed building plz tell me i really wanna know that.
You have to use Edit Buildings (tab Map Editor).
In the Buildings Editor you can change models (change model, position, zoom values) or add new ones.
In the Model list you can view models by ID and import new ones in .nsbmd format.
Reply With Quote
  #185    
Old November 28th, 2012, 12:28 PM
Pike15's Avatar
Pike15
Smoochum
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by xalien95 View Post
You have to use Edit Buildings (tab Map Editor).
In the Buildings Editor you can change models (change model, position, zoom values) or add new ones.
In the Model list you can view models by ID and import new ones in .nsbmd format.
Thats nice. Are you able to do so you can enter a builing??
__________________
This signature has been disabled.
Exceeding 350px height limit
Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
Reply With Quote
  #186    
Old November 28th, 2012, 01:17 PM
VERGUNDAI's Avatar
VERGUNDAI
RomHacker, Unity 3D Maker
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Pokemon Universe :)
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
there was a texture editor for nsbmd files but ill check it in my folder when i get home during the weekend....

also i havnt touched this tool for awhile now i keep getting this error for SPDSME 1.5.0:

Spoiler:
See the end of this message for details on invoking
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.IO.DirectoryNotFoundException: Could not find a part of the path 'C:\Users\NouZong Lee\My Saved Roms\Map Editing\Spiky DS Map Editing\Data\NDS\data\a\0\4\matrix'.
at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
at System.IO.FileSystemEnumerableIterator`1.CommonInit()
at System.IO.FileSystemEnumerableIterator`1..ctor(String path, String originalUserPath, String searchPattern, SearchOption searchOption, SearchResultHandler`1 resultHandler, Boolean checkHost)
at System.IO.Directory.GetFiles(String path, String searchPattern, SearchOption searchOption)
at NarcAPI.Narc.FromFolder(String folderPath)
at WindowsFormsApplication1.Form1.saveROMToolStripMenuItem_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.17929 built by: FX45RTMREL
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
SDSME
Assembly Version: 1.5.0.0
Win32 Version: 1.5.0.0
CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/NouZong%20Lee/My%20Saved%20Roms/Map%20Editing/Spiky%20DS%20Map%20Editing/SDSME.exe
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.17929 built by: FX45RTMREL
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.17929 built by: FX45RTMREL
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
System
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18014 built by: FX45RTMGDR
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
Tao.Platform.Windows
Assembly Version: 1.0.0.5
Win32 Version: 1.0.0.5
CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/NouZong%20Lee/My%20Saved%20Roms/Map%20Editing/Spiky%20DS%20Map%20Editing/Tao.Platform.Windows.DLL
----------------------------------------
System.Core
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.17929 built by: FX45RTMREL
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
----------------------------------------
Tao.OpenGl
Assembly Version: 2.1.0.12
Win32 Version: 2.1.0.12
CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/NouZong%20Lee/My%20Saved%20Roms/Map%20Editing/Spiky%20DS%20Map%20Editing/Tao.OpenGl.DLL
----------------------------------------
HelixToolkit
Assembly Version: 2011.10.1.0
Win32 Version: 2011.10.1
CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/NouZong%20Lee/My%20Saved%20Roms/Map%20Editing/Spiky%20DS%20Map%20Editing/HelixToolkit.DLL
----------------------------------------
PresentationCore
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18015 built by: FX45RTMGDR
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_32/PresentationCore/v4.0_4.0.0.0__31bf3856ad364e35/PresentationCore.dll
----------------------------------------
WindowsBase
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18015 built by: FX45RTMGDR
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/WindowsBase/v4.0_4.0.0.0__31bf3856ad364e35/WindowsBase.dll
----------------------------------------
Accessibility
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.17929 built by: FX45RTMREL
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.17929 built by: FX45RTMREL
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
<system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.
__________________
Vergundai_ace_gailon

Last edited by DrFuji; November 28th, 2012 at 02:54 PM. Reason: Adding spoiler
Reply With Quote
  #187    
Old November 28th, 2012, 02:18 PM
Pike15's Avatar
Pike15
Smoochum
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Male
why does this happend when i try to add objects?? What am i doing wrong??
__________________
This signature has been disabled.
Exceeding 350px height limit
Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
Reply With Quote
  #188    
Old November 29th, 2012, 05:00 AM
Spiky-Eared Pichu's Avatar
Spiky-Eared Pichu
NDS Hacker/Researcher
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Barcelona, Spain
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to Spiky-Eared Pichu Send a message via Skype™ to Spiky-Eared Pichu
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pike15 View Post
why does this happend when i try to add objects?? What am i doing wrong??
I need more info about the problem. Which building IDs have you added to that map? Which textures (Texture 1 and Texture 2) is that map using? Were those buildings official models or imported models? I have a feeling buildings may be as complex as maps themselves, they may be using tilesets as well.

I've taken a look at the saving error and it looks like a typo in the save path or a folder that doesn't exist when it should. I'll try to get it fixed in the next version.
__________________
"Hacking has no limits. Don't try anything, DO IT!"

Jump into DS hacking with SDSME!


Beta 2 available!!


Reply With Quote
  #189    
Old November 29th, 2012, 07:09 AM
mikelan98's Avatar
mikelan98
Bendiciones y buenas noches
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
That happens when you try to put "buildings" that are only loaded inside houses and other enclosed areas. So to speak, that happens when you put an inside object outside.
Reply With Quote
  #190    
Old November 29th, 2012, 07:14 AM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
A Little Bit Of Sparkle
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikelan98 View Post
That happens when you try to put "buildings" that are only loaded inside houses and other enclosed areas. So to speak, that happens when you put an inside object outside.
I've tried adding houses and signs in DP to the same effect. However, I'm thinking it's just tileset incompatibility, which could easily be fixed in the header.
__________________

Platinum Supporter Team Fail




"It is said that Charizard's fire burns hotter if it has experienced harsh battles."



Charizard

Reply With Quote
  #191    
Old November 29th, 2012, 08:34 AM
Pike15's Avatar
Pike15
Smoochum
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Male
i did just ut out some objects. And i dont know which textures. And the id was 337
__________________
This signature has been disabled.
Exceeding 350px height limit
Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
Reply With Quote
  #192    
Old November 29th, 2012, 08:57 AM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
A Little Bit Of Sparkle
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pike15 View Post
i did just ut out some objects. And i dont know which textures. And the id was 337
Per matrix, there are 2 texture settings in the header. Textures 1 is for the map files and the set of textures they use, textures 2 is, what I presume is, for models. I believe that model textures are loaded according to the value of Textures 2 in the header, but I'm not 100% sure as I read that textures are stored with the .nsbmd. If that's the case, in theory, any model should render correctly on any map, however that doesn't seem to be the case. If an invalid model is loaded, or if a broken one is loaded, it will default to the dmybox01 model.

This also happens normally in-game, actually. They prevent it from happening by using gatehouses to refresh graphics between incompatible tilesets. If one bypasses gatehouses by use of walk through walls or if they just remove a gatehouse altogether, you will see lots of these models break and default to the dmybox01 model.
__________________

Platinum Supporter Team Fail




"It is said that Charizard's fire burns hotter if it has experienced harsh battles."



Charizard


Last edited by Team Fail; November 29th, 2012 at 01:19 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #193    
Old November 29th, 2012, 01:16 PM
Pike15's Avatar
Pike15
Smoochum
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by Team Fail View Post
Per map, there are 2 texture settings in the header. Textures 1 is for the map itself, textures 2 is, what I presume is, for models. I believe that model textures are loaded according to the value of Textures 2 in the header, but I'm not 100% sure as I read that textures are stored with the .nsbmd. If that's the case, in theory, any model should render correctly on any map, however that doesn't seem to be the case.
So if i change to textures 2 it should work??
__________________
This signature has been disabled.
Exceeding 350px height limit
Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
Reply With Quote
  #194    
Old November 29th, 2012, 01:28 PM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
A Little Bit Of Sparkle
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pike15 View Post
So if i change to textures 2 it should work??
I'm not sure at the moment, as I've noticed the problem for a while too. I've even tried adding models that were already compatible with the current tileset, like a Pokemon Center, and even those end up being broken.
__________________

Platinum Supporter Team Fail




"It is said that Charizard's fire burns hotter if it has experienced harsh battles."



Charizard

Reply With Quote
  #195    
Old November 29th, 2012, 02:00 PM
xalien95's Avatar
xalien95
Creator of Pkmn Omicron [ITA]
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Italy, Monopoly
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Send a message via Skype™ to xalien95
We need to change the "objectset" (new word.. like tile-set LOL)... but I don't think it could be possible.
Reply With Quote
  #196    
Old November 29th, 2012, 05:12 PM
Pike15's Avatar
Pike15
Smoochum
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Male
Well thats sad. Because it would be really funny. If you would be able to add objects.
__________________
This signature has been disabled.
Exceeding 350px height limit
Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
Reply With Quote
  #197    
Old November 29th, 2012, 06:08 PM
Team Fail's Avatar
Team Fail
A Little Bit Of Sparkle
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Brave
Quote:
Originally Posted by xalien95 View Post
We need to change the "objectset" (new word.. like tile-set LOL)... but I don't think it could be possible.
Simple: Go to the header viewer, find the appropriate header for your map, and modify "Textures 2", then save the headers. However, I'm not sure if that's all that needs to be done.
__________________

Platinum Supporter Team Fail




"It is said that Charizard's fire burns hotter if it has experienced harsh battles."



Charizard

Reply With Quote
  #198    
Old November 29th, 2012, 06:14 PM
VERGUNDAI's Avatar
VERGUNDAI
RomHacker, Unity 3D Maker
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Pokemon Universe :)
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Just wondering, Has anyone tried editing nsbtx with the MKDS editor.?

I did, but textures load only on SDSME.

When i play the game no texture that i edited loaded.

never mind that found solution!

You must have to edit all the tilesets to be the same!
NOooooooooooooooooo!

But ima do it anyways...
__________________
Vergundai_ace_gailon

Last edited by VERGUNDAI; November 29th, 2012 at 06:46 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #199    
Old November 30th, 2012, 01:33 AM
xalien95's Avatar
xalien95
Creator of Pkmn Omicron [ITA]
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Italy, Monopoly
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Send a message via Skype™ to xalien95
Quote:
Originally Posted by VERGUNDAI View Post
Just wondering, Has anyone tried editing nsbtx with the MKDS editor.?

I did, but textures load only on SDSME.

When i play the game no texture that i edited loaded.

never mind that found solution!

You must have to edit all the tilesets to be the same!
NOooooooooooooooooo!

But ima do it anyways...
I'm using MKDS Coure Editor and textures work fine.
Note that I'm using BW2 grass.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Team Fail View Post
Simple: Go to the header viewer, find the appropriate header for your map, and modify "Textures 2", then save the headers. However, I'm not sure if that's all that needs to be done.
I don't think texture 1 and 2 are the textures ID for each map.
New Bark Town and Goldenrod City have the same textures 1 and 2, but different objects.
You cannot add to New Bark Town a Goldenrod City's house.
Reply With Quote
  #200    
Old November 30th, 2012, 04:38 AM
Pike15's Avatar
Pike15
Smoochum
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by xalien95 View Post
I'm using MKDS Coure Editor and textures work fine.
Note that I'm using BW2 grass.


I don't think texture 1 and 2 are the textures ID for each map.
New Bark Town and Goldenrod City have the same textures 1 and 2, but different objects.
You cannot add to New Bark Town a Goldenrod City's house.
Awsome so if i download mkds course editor i coul be able to map hack?? Note: How did you added bw2 grass??
__________________
This signature has been disabled.
Exceeding 350px height limit
Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
Reply With Quote
Reply
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 07:33 PM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.