< >
Hello, guest! Please log in or register.

The PokéCommunity

Go Back     The PokéCommunity Forums > Create & Discover > Game Development > Pokémon Essentials [Question] How do you connect maps?

Notices

Pokémon Essentials All questions and discussion about Pokémon Essentials, the Pokémon game kit for RPG Maker XP, go in here. Also contains links to the latest downloads and the Essentials Wiki.

Reply Post Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1    
Old December 24th, 2012 (6:37 AM).
Dradier234's Avatar
Dradier234 Dradier234 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Gender: Male
Nature: Careful
Posts: 309
How do you connect maps in Essientials? I have V10.
http://poke-fans.forumotion.com/
Join Here
Reply With Quote

Relevant Advertising!

  #2    
Old December 24th, 2012 (7:33 AM).
khkramer's Avatar
khkramer khkramer is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Gender: Male
Posts: 250
There is a wiki for this kind of stuff you know..
http://pokemonessentials.wikia.com/wiki/Connecting_maps


MMO. New thread coming soon.
Reply With Quote
  #3    
Old December 24th, 2012 (12:56 PM).
Dradier234's Avatar
Dradier234 Dradier234 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Gender: Male
Nature: Careful
Posts: 309
Thanx for your help! :D I appreciate it!
http://poke-fans.forumotion.com/
Join Here
Reply With Quote
  #4    
Old December 25th, 2012 (2:56 PM).
Lord Varion's Avatar
Lord Varion Lord Varion is offline
Guess who's back?
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 21
Gender:
Nature: Naughty
Posts: 2,648
You use the visual editor in ''Editor.exe'' or Debug Mode, via Playtesting.

I believe the controls are 'A' to add a map and 'S' to go to another map.
gone.
Reply With Quote
Reply Post Reply
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


  All times are GMT -8. The time now is 5:17 PM.


Contact Us Archive Privacy Statement Terms of Service Top