Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Pokémon Discussions > Pokémon Trading Card Game
Reload this Page Rules Question: Benched Knock Out

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.

Pokémon Trading Card Game The forum for the Pokémon TCG and Pokemon TCG Online. Post your deck to get rated, rate other decks, ask questions, talk about strategy, etc.



Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1    
Old January 25th, 2013 (04:48 PM).
VydorScope VydorScope is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Gender: Male
Posts: 70
If I knock out a Pokemon on my opponents bench (say with Electrovibe), do I get prize card? If I knock out more then one, do I get more then one prize card?

Thanks!
__________________
Vincent
SciFi / Fantasy author
http://losttalesofpower.com
Reply With Quote
  #2    
Old January 25th, 2013 (05:41 PM).
donavannj's Avatar
donavannj donavannj is offline
KYON-KUN, DENWA
Moderator
CS
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: KYON-KUN, DENWA
Age: 24
Posts: 16,048
You get a prize card for each Pokemon you knock out, whether they are on the bench or not. There are Poke-Powers and attacks that make it so you don't get a prize for knocking out a Pokemon, but those are very uncommon.
__________________

KYON-KUN, DENWA
Reply With Quote
  #3    
Old January 25th, 2013 (05:48 PM).
Renpuu's Avatar
Renpuu Renpuu is offline
Gengar !
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 24
Gender: Male
Posts: 345
You get a prize card for every Pokemon you knock out, regardless of position on the field (Active or Bench.)
Remember that EX Pokemon net you 2 prize cards instead of the standard 1 prize !
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are UTC -8. The time now is 01:11 AM.