Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Official Forums > The Welcome Lounge
Reload this Page Hello all!

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.

The Welcome Lounge New here? Stop in to the Welcome Lounge to introduce yourself. The members who hang out here can't wait to give you a warm welcome and help you discover all of the cool things you can do around the community.

Old February 18th, 2013 (12:15 PM).

I'm Alex, a 17 year old who is still obsessed with Pokemon. I've been playing for 8 years now. As I type this, I am going through the Fortree Gym in Sapphire. I love the shows, and Sapphire is my favorite game. I am a huge geek.
Old February 18th, 2013 (12:34 PM).
Nuclear Reactor

Nature: Lonely
Hey there Alex! :D Nice to have you here. Ah fortree gym... I always hated the leader there... Especialy since my teams powerhouse was my sceptile. :'D I had ruby though... So do you like 3rd gen the most? I liked it best also. Well it and the first of course since nostalgia. :D

Old February 18th, 2013 (02:59 PM).
Administrator
CS

Nature: Timid
Omg can I just say how awesome your username is?! XD;; I love Thor and your that just made my day aha. Welcome to PC!

Eight years is a long time to play Pokemon; you'll find plenty of others who have been into it for as long as you have, as well as many newer fans here! Cookies for loving Sapphire though, I feel like the thunderstorm towards the end of the story was a looot cooler than the drought in Ruby, personally. Emerald is pretty awesome too (as similar as it was to R/S). Are you caught up with the games? B/W2 have been out for a while but a lot of fans I know haven't played them yet, so I'm curious. ^^