The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Official Forums > The Welcome Lounge

Notices

The Welcome Lounge New here? Stop in to the Welcome Lounge to introduce yourself. The members who hang out here can't wait to give you a warm welcome and help you discover all of the cool things you can do around the community.

Advertise here

Old March 18th, 2013, 01:00 AM
ChibiLeafeon
Unhatched Egg

Nature: Jolly

Advertise here
Hi everyone! I'm new here and all...I don't know what to say really..I'm a shy person to be honest. I love Poke'mon of course, the obvious reason I'm here I also wish to make friends with people who enjoy the game like I do. I'm not really good at battling or things like that but I do enjoy playing the game with people, and trading too!

I hope I meet nice people here and new friends!
Old March 18th, 2013, 01:03 AM
Starry Windy
Show your Victory!
Community Supporter

Nature: Modest
Hi, ChibiLeafeon. Nice to meet you here, and... I was quite shy as well (back then), but as time goes, I have fun in here. I hope you have fun in PC as I am now!
Pairs | PC Family | My PC Blog | Twitter | Tumblr
Old March 18th, 2013, 01:08 AM
ChibiLeafeon
Unhatched Egg

Oh, why thank you for the welcome. And nice to meet you too I like your sig, it's so cute :3
Old March 18th, 2013, 01:25 AM
Hikamaru
the hamster
Community Supporter

Nature: Quirky
Hi ChibiLeafeon, and welcome!

I'm often shy a lot as well, so joining this place helped me interact with more fans who like Pokemon. I've been here for around 2 years now, and odd to see you join just before my 2nd anniversary as a member here. I've been playing Pokemon games since I was 11, but a general fan of the franchise since I was 7. I'm now 20, and I still love Pokemon more than ever and I never plan to retire anytime soon.