• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello!

Hayabusa-Kun

Happy Go Lucky
Years
Hello! Ongekideska? How are you?? Nice to meet you all. I'm still new but I hope to discover more from this forum. How do I get to this forum? Well sometime's when i'm stuck in a game, i'll search the solution here. I'm also a Photo Editor. I'm a Die-Hard fans of everything that seems fun. I started Pokemon when I was 12 with Pokemon Ruby. I'm now 15 and still studying. Well that's the only thing i could introduce to you all! Nice to meet you all again! Bye-bye! {XD}

Years
Ruby was my first Pokemon game too! Welcome to PC!

I started playing Pokemon around the same age as you when you started, so yeah another thing we share in common. And I'm glad you decided to join PC, especially given the mad rush of fans discussing the upcoming Pokemon X & Y games where we have been getting a flood of new members joining. And nice avatar btw, Hugh was a pretty awesome rival especially how he tried to seek revenge on Team Plasma during Black 2 & White 2's story.

Anyways, why not tell us more about yourself? It can help us show you around PC and eventually make new friends. Everyone here is friendly and helpful so you know PC is a great community. I do advise you follow the rules because getting into trouble is no fun at all, and if you have a question just ask a staff member in the blue, red and orange names. Have an awesome time here at PC and if you wanna chat just leave me a visitor message!

- [supporter]Hikari10[/supporter]

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
Years