Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Off-Topic Discussions > The Treehouse
Reload this Page A PC friend is a friend for life :D

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.

The Treehouse For the everyday ramblings of the masses.

Old January 7th, 2014 (01:48 PM).
The Rabbit Pokemon
BS
CS

Nature: Modest
Sometimes we tend to see online friends as temporary and in the back of our minds know that they will eventually fade away, although there are some exceptions! Talk about your best friend here at PC. Who are you closest to? What do you like so much about them? How did you two become such good friends? Do you see your friendship lasting forever?

Showdown

Old January 7th, 2014 (01:54 PM).
I like kitties
Silver Tier

Nature: Lax
I guess Netto Azure counts as that, we go back from another forum. Other then that, I'm still new to a lot of people.

#328 Trapinch
Supporter Collab January 2015
Doctor Who Fan Club

Old January 7th, 2014 (02:10 PM).
Platinum Tier

Nature: Quiet
I have a lot of good friends on PC but I don't consider any of them to be the "best". I hope some of these relationships last a few years but it's doubtful they'll last forever.

<3 you all!
Old January 7th, 2014 (02:11 PM).
more like uncommon sense

Haven't been around long enough to develop something like that yet. Internet relationships may lack physical presence but it's still a person on the other end, so I think it's definitely possible over time.
Old January 7th, 2014 (03:06 PM).
Writer

I used to play an online game where I had seriously great friends. Unfortunately we all eventually quit, some sooner, some later, but we got to the point to chat in webcam, borrow stuff to eachother, talk on facebook, etc

There was real trust, it was great. I kinda miss them

Edit: It may be noteworthy that they were all "mature" people. Some were married, girls were really nice and trustworthy and boys were serious and great people.
They weren't "kids"
Old January 7th, 2014 (03:10 PM).
CS

Nature: Jolly