The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Official Forums > The Welcome Lounge

Notices

The Welcome Lounge New here? Stop in to the Welcome Lounge to introduce yourself. The members who hang out here can't wait to give you a warm welcome and help you discover all of the cool things you can do around the community.

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Old February 9th, 2014, 03:44 AM
wraymax123

I am wraymax123 and im new to the poke community and it would be nice to help me with it i am quite nice and i would really be thankful if you helped me out. Check out my pokemon sprites if your interested they were really fun to make and feedback on them would be really nice
Old February 9th, 2014, 04:52 AM
Dragon
infinite

Nature: Modest
No problem, sport! We'd love to help you out and show you around the forums, if you want to! And welcome to the forums! Pleasure to meet you.
\(^▽^*)

It's nice to meet a sprite maker, as I'm really interested in seeing those pokemon sprites that people have made! In fact, how about you head on over to the Art & Design board? You can create a gallery on all of the pokemon sprites that you've made! People will come from all over to view them, and give you the feedback that you're looking for! Of course, we've got many other boards to see, like the Video Games board, the Chit Chat Cafe, the Roleplay Corner, and so on. The sky's the limit, and I'm sure that you'll enjoy what PC has for ya. :3

Take care, and have a really wonderful time! Send a message to anyone of us, like a staff member, if you have any questions or concerns about PC, and we will address them! I hope you're having a great weekend, and I'll be really happy to see you again! (:
Old February 9th, 2014, 05:47 AM
Zach
Sniiiii~

Nature: Jolly
Hey there wraymax123 and welcome aboard to PC! o/