Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub
Reload this Page [ARCHIVE] Simple Questions (SEARCH BEFORE ASKING A QUESTION)

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.



Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
  #25451    
Old June 7th, 2013 (06:28 AM).
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552 karatekid552 is offline
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Posts: 1,767
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote originally posted by Ksiazek Bartlomiej:
This is Helpless answer...
I'm not going to do any of this for you. I told you what you need to do. I spent 20+ hours hacking every single pokemon sprite loading routine to do a similar thing as to what hacking the music routine would do. I found all of these by myself using extremely simple ASM and basic math (literally basic, like just adding and subtracting). To find one music routine will take no time at all, but I refuse to do anything for you.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #25452    
Old June 7th, 2013 (02:55 PM).
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech GoGoJJTech is online now
http://GoGoJJTech.com (WIP!)
Silver Tier
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 16
Gender: Female
Nature: Jolly
Posts: 1,977
I know I'm one of the music wizards but something has been a bug in my side. I inserted the pokemart song over jigglypuff's song. It sounds good and stuff, but if I press any button the music stops. Also if I bump into something and it does the "thud" sound, the music stops. When I reenter the map, it plays again and the same thing happens. This is for all pokemarts and even the playsong command. Any help?
__________________
I believe in Jesus Christ my Savior. If you do too, and aren't scared to admit it, then copy and paste this into your signature.
The SoulSilver Music Patch - The Black Music Patch - Mega-Huge Sappy Tutorial
Romhack.me Profile - Pokecommunity Profile - Pokemonhackersonline Profile - Youtube Channel

Join us in the romhacking chat
Pokémon Platinum Red and Blue
  #25453    
Old June 7th, 2013 (07:41 PM). Edited June 7th, 2013 by kearnseyboy6.
kearnseyboy6's Avatar
kearnseyboy6 kearnseyboy6 is offline
Aussie's Toughest Mudder
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 280
Quote originally posted by gogojjtech:
I know I'm one of the music wizards but something has been a bug in my side. I inserted the pokemart song over jigglypuff's song. It sounds good and stuff, but if I press any button the music stops. Also if I bump into something and it does the "thud" sound, the music stops. When I reenter the map, it plays again and the same thing happens. This is for all pokemarts and even the playsong command. Any help?
Since I learned music hacking off you I don't know as much as you do. I know when I put a song that's longer than the original track it stops randomly sometimes after the originals length. Even if I repoint.
  #25454    
Old June 7th, 2013 (09:09 PM).
Zemekis's Avatar
Zemekis Zemekis is offline
The Booze Cruise
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: 'Murica
Gender: Male
Posts: 22
Hey there,
Does anybody know how to change these sprites (see attachment) for a Pokemon? I've inserted a few custom fakemon into my game and I don't want these still showing up as what Pokemon they used to be.

I seem to recall a tutorial with instructions on how to do this, but I can't find it again.

Thanks
Attached Images
File Type: png Pokemon Fire Red_Aug23 2_38_47.png‎ (78.9 KB, 10 views) (Save to Dropbox)
  #25455    
Old June 7th, 2013 (09:30 PM).
DrFuji's Avatar
DrFuji DrFuji is offline
Helfen, Wehren, Heilen
Crystal Tier
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Downia-upside
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Jolly
Posts: 1,322
Quote originally posted by Zemekis:
Hey there,
Does anybody know how to change these sprites (see attachment) for a Pokemon? I've inserted a few custom fakemon into my game and I don't want these still showing up as what Pokemon they used to be.

I seem to recall a tutorial with instructions on how to do this, but I can't find it again.

Thanks
Wichu's Icon Editor is the best tool to use when it comes to editing the party sprites.
__________________
  #25456    
Old June 8th, 2013 (07:32 AM). Edited June 8th, 2013 by GoGoJJTech.
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech GoGoJJTech is online now
http://GoGoJJTech.com (WIP!)
Silver Tier
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 16
Gender: Female
Nature: Jolly
Posts: 1,977
Quote originally posted by kearnseyboy6:
Since I learned music hacking off you I don't know as much as you do. I know when I put a song that's longer than the original track it stops randomly sometimes after the originals length. Even if I repoint.
I think the problem may be that jigglypuff's theme is a fanfare. I will change the bytes that define it as a fanfare to a normal song...

And Kearnseyboy6
to solve your problem, after you assemble your song theres a popup. Click yes and it fixes the length issue.
__________________
I believe in Jesus Christ my Savior. If you do too, and aren't scared to admit it, then copy and paste this into your signature.
The SoulSilver Music Patch - The Black Music Patch - Mega-Huge Sappy Tutorial
Romhack.me Profile - Pokecommunity Profile - Pokemonhackersonline Profile - Youtube Channel

Join us in the romhacking chat
Pokémon Platinum Red and Blue
  #25457    
Old June 8th, 2013 (10:53 AM).
dunning2012 dunning2012 is offline
Sparky
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Posts: 8
Hi does anyone know a way to increase the amount of items you can have. For example making a new table and having an extra 100 items more than there are already?

Also is there a way to change the amount of slots you can have in your bag? I've tried looking but can't find any info on either?

Any help would be appreciated thanks.
  #25458    
Old June 8th, 2013 (11:55 AM).
Zemekis's Avatar
Zemekis Zemekis is offline
The Booze Cruise
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: 'Murica
Gender: Male
Posts: 22
Quote originally posted by DrFuji:
Wichu's Icon Editor is the best tool to use when it comes to editing the party sprites.
Thanks again DrFuji! I'll give that a shot
  #25459    
Old June 8th, 2013 (12:09 PM).
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552 karatekid552 is offline
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Posts: 1,767
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote originally posted by dunning2012:
Hi does anyone know a way to increase the amount of items you can have. For example making a new table and having an extra 100 items more than there are already?

Also is there a way to change the amount of slots you can have in your bag? I've tried looking but can't find any info on either?

Any help would be appreciated thanks.
1) There are like 100 extra slots for items.

2) Requires ASM and repointing the ram save space used by the bag. I have done it, but it isn't an easy thing to do. Learn ASM and how to use JPAN's Save Block Recycler and then you may be able to do it. And no, I won't do it for you.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #25460    
Old June 8th, 2013 (12:19 PM).
dunning2012 dunning2012 is offline
Sparky
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Posts: 8
Yeh I've used all of the extra slots but I want to make a new table cause i need 600 items in total. Just can't find the offset for the items. Managed to increase the ow sprites and attacks but stumped on this one.

Will have a look for JPAN's tutorial about the bags and I'm fine with ASM. Cheers
  #25461    
Old June 8th, 2013 (12:43 PM).
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552 karatekid552 is offline
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Posts: 1,767
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote originally posted by dunning2012:
Yeh I've used all of the extra slots but I want to make a new table cause i need 600 items in total. Just can't find the offset for the items. Managed to increase the ow sprites and attacks but stumped on this one.

Will have a look for JPAN's tutorial about the bags and I'm fine with ASM. Cheers
JPAN has a tutorial about bags???0.o. No, the save block recycler hacks the save routine so that more ram gets saved so that you can repoint stuff to it like the bag or excess pokdex data and such.

Umm, you should be able to get up to 600 items since there are already more than 256. The only problems you might be having deal with limiter bytes on the loading routines.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #25462    
Old June 8th, 2013 (03:36 PM).
BlackWhiteRobin's Avatar
BlackWhiteRobin BlackWhiteRobin is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 17
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Posts: 400
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to BlackWhiteRobin
Hey guys! One question!

Can I give the player a Pokemon in these conditions?

-Player's Party contains only 5 or less Pokemon
-I give him a Pokemon in the PC Storage Box without him knowing
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #25463    
Old June 8th, 2013 (03:43 PM).
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552 karatekid552 is offline
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Posts: 1,767
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote originally posted by robin22gongon:
Hey guys! One question!

Can I give the player a Pokemon in these conditions?

-Player's Party contains only 5 or less Pokemon
-I give him a Pokemon in the PC Storage Box without him knowing
1) Yes. Use the countpokemon command.

2) Sort of. As far as I know, this happens when the party is full and no countpokemon command is used to make sure it isn't full. So, be creative.

(I actually don't know the name of the command off the top of my head. It is either countpokemon, checkparty, or something else. Hit F1 in XSE and scroll through until you see it)
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #25464    
Old June 8th, 2013 (03:52 PM). Edited June 8th, 2013 by BlackWhiteRobin.
BlackWhiteRobin's Avatar
BlackWhiteRobin BlackWhiteRobin is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 17
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Posts: 400
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to BlackWhiteRobin
Quote originally posted by karatekid552:
1) Yes. Use the countpokemon command.

2) Sort of. As far as I know, this happens when the party is full and no countpokemon command is used to make sure it isn't full. So, be creative.

(I actually don't know the name of the command off the top of my head. It is either countpokemon, checkparty, or something else. Hit F1 in XSE and scroll through until you see it)
Nononononoo.... What I meant was those two in a single event.

When there are 5 or less Pokemon in the Party, it will ignore those and give the Player a Pokemon in Storage Box 1, thus perfectly ignoring the Player's Party count and gives the Player a Pokemon in the PC no matter how many Pokemon he has in his Party.

EDIT: Reworded for more "sense".
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #25465    
Old June 8th, 2013 (06:52 PM).
miksy91's Avatar
miksy91 miksy91 is offline
A GB/C Rom Hacker since 2010
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: A small country in the North
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Posts: 1,302
Quote originally posted by robin22gongon:
Nononononoo.... What I meant was those two in a single event.

When there are 5 or less Pokemon in the Party, it will ignore those and give the Player a Pokemon in Storage Box 1, thus perfectly ignoring the Player's Party count and gives the Player a Pokemon in the PC no matter how many Pokemon he has in his Party.

EDIT: Reworded for more "sense".
You simply have to store the variable in address of "current party count" somewhere else in ram, change the value in "current party count" to 06 (or whatever the format is, 06 00 ??), give the pokemon, and load the variable (= "real party count") back to the address where "current party count" is located.

I don't know how well the ram structure is commented about FR, but at least somebody should know where the party pokemon data (and especially, party count) is stored.
If for some odd reason nobody knows, debugging process would be a good way to go for it (which won't be that easy though).
__________________
My Rom Hack




Learn how to hack GB/C games:

Check my GameBoy/Color hacking videos in Youtube
-The video set uses Pokemon Silver (U) rom for demonstrations
  #25466    
Old June 8th, 2013 (08:18 PM).
DrFuji's Avatar
DrFuji DrFuji is offline
Helfen, Wehren, Heilen
Crystal Tier
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Downia-upside
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Jolly
Posts: 1,322
Quote originally posted by robin22gongon:
Nononononoo.... What I meant was those two in a single event.

When there are 5 or less Pokemon in the Party, it will ignore those and give the Player a Pokemon in Storage Box 1, thus perfectly ignoring the Player's Party count and gives the Player a Pokemon in the PC no matter how many Pokemon he has in his Party.

EDIT: Reworded for more "sense".
As far as I know there is no way to simple way to deposit a Pokemon directly into the PC so you will have to be creative to get this effect. I was able to achieve this by continuously giving the player a Pokemon until their party is full, give them the desired Pokemon and then remove the extra 'party filler' Pokemon using HackMew's takepokemon routine.

This is what I came up with:

Code:
#dynamic 0x800000

#org @start // Counting the number of party members and assigning the value to 2 variables
countpokemon
copyvar 0x8004 0x800D
copyvar 0x8005 0x8004
goto @Loop1

#org @Loop1 // This segment will keep looping until the player's party is full and then adds one more Pokemon (which will be transferred to the PC)
givepokemon 0x19 0x5 0x0 0x0 0x0 0x0
addvar 0x8005 0x1
compare 0x8005 0x7
if 0x1 goto @Continue
goto @Loop1

#org @Continue // Setting up for the next loop or skipping it entirely if you initially had six Pokemon in your party
copyvar 0x8005 0x8004
setvar 0x8005 0x6
comparevars 0x8005 0x8004
if 0x1 goto @Finish
goto @Loop2

#org @Loop2 // This is subtracting a number based on your starting party size to be compared in the next loop
subvar 0x8005 0x1
comparevars 0x8005 0x8004
if 0x0 goto @8004Set
goto @Loop2

#org @8004Set // Setting 0x8004 to be used in the next loop
setvar 0x8004 0x5
goto @Loop3

#org @Loop3 // This loop takes away all of the extra Pokemon given to the player
callasm 0x810001 // This is where I inserted HackMew's routine in my ROM
subvar 0x8004 0x1
comparevars 0x8005 0x8004
if 0x1 goto @Finish
goto @Loop3

#org @Finish
msgbox @Goodbye 0x2
release
end

#org @Goodbye
= I hope you like your Pikachu!\nIt is in your PC!
It doesn't work correctly if you don't have any Pokemon in your party, but it does put a single Pokemon in your PC in all other cases. I tried to condense it as much as I could (otherwise it would be pretty huge) so sorry for all the loops if they get a bit confusing :P
__________________
  #25467    
Old June 8th, 2013 (08:30 PM).
BlackWhiteRobin's Avatar
BlackWhiteRobin BlackWhiteRobin is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Want to know? VM me.
Age: 17
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Posts: 400
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to BlackWhiteRobin
Quote originally posted by DrFuji:
As far as I know there is no way to simple way to deposit a Pokemon directly into the PC so you will have to be creative to get this effect. I was able to achieve this by continuously giving the player a Pokemon until their party is full, give them the desired Pokemon and then remove the extra 'party filler' Pokemon using HackMew's takepokemon routine.

This is what I came up with:

Code:
#dynamic 0x800000

#org @start // Counting the number of party members and assigning the value to 2 variables
countpokemon
copyvar 0x8004 0x800D
copyvar 0x8005 0x8004
goto @Loop1

#org @Loop1 // This segment will keep looping until the player's party is full and then adds one more Pokemon (which will be transferred to the PC)
givepokemon 0x19 0x5 0x0 0x0 0x0 0x0
addvar 0x8005 0x1
compare 0x8005 0x7
if 0x1 goto @Continue
goto @Loop1

#org @Continue // Setting up for the next loop or skipping it entirely if you initially had six Pokemon in your party
copyvar 0x8005 0x8004
setvar 0x8005 0x6
comparevars 0x8005 0x8004
if 0x1 goto @Finish
goto @Loop2

#org @Loop2 // This is subtracting a number based on your starting party size to be compared in the next loop
subvar 0x8005 0x1
comparevars 0x8005 0x8004
if 0x0 goto @8004Set
goto @Loop2

#org @8004Set // Setting 0x8004 to be used in the next loop
setvar 0x8004 0x5
goto @Loop3

#org @Loop3 // This loop takes away all of the extra Pokemon given to the player
callasm 0x810001 // This is where I inserted HackMew's routine in my ROM
subvar 0x8004 0x1
comparevars 0x8005 0x8004
if 0x1 goto @Finish
goto @Loop3

#org @Finish
msgbox @Goodbye 0x2
release
end

#org @Goodbye
= I hope you like your Pikachu!\nIt is in your PC!
It doesn't work correctly if you don't have any Pokemon in your party, but it does put a single Pokemon in your PC in all other cases. I tried to condense it as much as I could (otherwise it would be pretty huge) so sorry for all the loops if they get a bit confusing
Thanks for that!

So if I understand right, when a Pokemon is given to the Player with 6 Pokemon in his/her party, it will automatically get transferred to the PC?

I didn't knew that! All the time I was playing Pokemon games and when someone would give you Pokemon, they'd ask you to empty a slot first. Thanks again!
__________________
LET'S PARTY!
  #25468    
Old June 8th, 2013 (09:00 PM).
kearnseyboy6's Avatar
kearnseyboy6 kearnseyboy6 is offline
Aussie's Toughest Mudder
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 280
Quote originally posted by gogojjtech:
I think the problem may be that jigglypuff's theme is a fanfare. I will change the bytes that define it as a fanfare to a normal song...

And Kearnseyboy6
to solve your problem, after you assemble your song theres a popup. Click yes and it fixes the length issue.
True, "You failed it again" must be a fanfare too which is why mine failed it as well.

If you want to add more, I have read a tut by LAZ which expands song tables but I have no need for it yet.

Your tuts awesome btw!
  #25469    
Old June 8th, 2013 (10:44 PM).
Akiba's Avatar
Akiba Akiba is offline
Crystal Tier
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: 幻想郷
Age: 15
Gender: Female
Nature: Quiet
Posts: 3,209
Send a message via Skype™ to Akiba
Quote originally posted by robin22gongon:
Hey guys! One question!

Can I give the player a Pokemon in these conditions?

-Player's Party contains only 5 or less Pokemon
-I give him a Pokemon in the PC Storage Box without him knowing
In PKSV, there is a giveitemtopc command. XSE likely has it too. You could copy and rewrite it a bit into a 'givepokemontopc' command. Then it would always be accessible through a script editor.
__________________
  #25470    
Old June 8th, 2013 (10:48 PM).
Zemekis's Avatar
Zemekis Zemekis is offline
The Booze Cruise
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: 'Murica
Gender: Male
Posts: 22
Quick question!

Can i change what the badges look like? Will I be able to find/change their sprites in unLZ?
  #25471    
Old June 8th, 2013 (10:58 PM).
Akiba's Avatar
Akiba Akiba is offline
Crystal Tier
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: 幻想郷
Age: 15
Gender: Female
Nature: Quiet
Posts: 3,209
Send a message via Skype™ to Akiba
Quote originally posted by Zemekis:
Quick question!

Can i change what the badges look like? Will I be able to find/change their sprites in unLZ?
Of course, you can check it in an UnLZ index. If you tell me your codebase, I could look it up for you.

FR: 149
EM: 2525
RS: I couldn't fit it yet.
__________________
  #25472    
Old June 8th, 2013 (11:52 PM).
AtecainCorp.'s Avatar
AtecainCorp. AtecainCorp. is offline
Rejishan awake...
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Takoabe Town (Region Thonsu)
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Hardy
Posts: 665
I have three questions.

1. It is possible to add extra Town Map to Pokemon Ruby? I want add Johto Region to them. (DO NOT GIVE ANSWER LEARN ASM - This is the worst answer) Where is routine to displaying maps.

2. How to set and Johto Wild Battle *Which i repleced with Test theme of Littleroot town* To playing in Johto Areas?

3. It is possible to resize amout of abled SPRITES in Pokemon Ruby? I want add all Johto Leaders without only 6 <Unused sprites> of them.

I need Explain and number of thouse routines. And as I said. I do not need answers like "LEARN ASM" It is not simple as you think.
__________________
POKEMON RUBY RENEV - http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=341964
  #25473    
Old June 9th, 2013 (12:36 AM).
Zemekis's Avatar
Zemekis Zemekis is offline
The Booze Cruise
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: 'Murica
Gender: Male
Posts: 22
Quote originally posted by DeltaSalamence:
Of course, you can check it in an UnLZ index. If you tell me your codebase, I could look it up for you.

FR: 149
EM: 2525
RS: I couldn't fit it yet.
Thanks Delta! I'm using FireRed, I don't know why it didn't occur to me to search UnLZ index.


Also, I replaced the sprites for a Pokemon using the Advanced Pokemon Sprite Editor, and checked (using showpokepic, as well as givepokemon) that the sprite was showing properly in-game.
Then I edited him using YAPE, and when I saved my changes things went haywire. Showpokepic only reveals a black box where his sprite was, and in Advanced Sprite Editor it now tells me "data is not LZ77 compressed!". Any idea what happened?

As always, thanks a MILLION for your help guys. Each time I think i'm getting the hang of this, I hit another wall.
  #25474    
Old June 9th, 2013 (12:52 AM). Edited June 9th, 2013 by Akiba.
Akiba's Avatar
Akiba Akiba is offline
Crystal Tier
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: 幻想郷
Age: 15
Gender: Female
Nature: Quiet
Posts: 3,209
Send a message via Skype™ to Akiba
Quote originally posted by Ksiazek Bartlomiej:
I have three questions.

1. It is possible to add extra Town Map to Pokemon Ruby? I want add Johto Region to them. (DO NOT GIVE ANSWER LEARN ASM - This is the worst answer) Where is routine to displaying maps.

2. How to set and Johto Wild Battle *Which i repleced with Test theme of Littleroot town* To playing in Johto Areas?

3. It is possible to resize amout of abled SPRITES in Pokemon Ruby? I want add all Johto Leaders without only 6 <Unused sprites> of them.

I need Explain and number of thouse routines. And as I said. I do not need answers like "LEARN ASM" It is not simple as you think.
I could help you, but I don't quite understand what you mean.

1.Town Map? As in a World Map, right? If you don't want to learn ASM, then you could copy and repoint the world map data, then set the script (called from the behavior byte) to display different world maps. It would require a lot of repointing and hex editing, though.

2. I'm not quite sure what this means, but I'll guess at it. To change the music, just compile a Johto sequence into the ROM. Then change the battle music per map in Advance Map.

3. Changing the amount of allowed sprites? Just ignore the last two and never call them.

Quote originally posted by Zemekis:
Thanks Delta! I'm using FireRed, I don't know why it didn't occur to me to search UnLZ index.


Also, I replaced the sprites for a Pokemon using the Advanced Pokemon Sprite Editor, and checked (using showpokepic, as well as givepokemon) that the sprite was showing properly in-game.
Then I edited him using YAPE, and when I saved my changes things went haywire. Showpokepic only reveals a black box where his sprite was, and in Advanced Sprite Editor it now tells me "data is not LZ77 compressed!". Any idea what happened?

As always, thanks a MILLION for your help guys. Each time I think i'm getting the hang of this, I hit another wall.
Maybe you saved separate instances of the ROM?

Some hacking tools are programmed to load a copy of a ROM into memory, edit that, and save it when done. If you are using two separate programs, unless both write directly to the ROM, you'd have to finish one task and start another.
__________________
  #25475    
Old June 9th, 2013 (01:03 AM).
AtecainCorp.'s Avatar
AtecainCorp. AtecainCorp. is offline
Rejishan awake...
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Takoabe Town (Region Thonsu)
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Hardy
Posts: 665
You do not understand me with JOHTO WILD BATTLE THEME. I think about set a WILD POKEMON JOHTO BATTLE THEME when you are in one of Johto Areas.
__________________
POKEMON RUBY RENEV - http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=341964
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are UTC -8. The time now is 08:27 PM.