The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.


Advertise here

Closed Thread
Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Thread Tools
  #26726    
Old September 28th, 2013, 08:53 PM
Sliter's Avatar
Sliter
Gaijin Trainer
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Brazil
Nature: Timid
Send a message via Skype™ to Sliter

Advertise here
This is mostly curiosity for now but there's any patch to "turn off" the capitial letters from pokemon names and stufs in GBA roms? and maybe for DS rom too?
(I mean Pokedex but instead of " PIKACHU" be "Pikachu" , I saw some hackings this way but not sure if they do everything manually)
  #26727    
Old September 29th, 2013, 12:00 AM
kearnseyboy6's Avatar
kearnseyboy6
Aussie's Toughest Mudder
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Does anyone get how the 1F, 2F, 3F appear in Silph Co, it cant be a map script but is it the 07 ??? option? Is there any tuts on this?
__________________
HOLIDAYING CURRENTLY!!
  #26728    
Old September 29th, 2013, 02:10 AM
Misledangel
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
Advance map, wild data tab for that map. There will be a table. The first slot is the most common, the last slot is the rarest.
no i meant like in firered pokedex there is a pokemon habitats menu such as grassland pokemon , mountain pokemon etc how do u change that which pokemon appear in grassland which appear in rough-terrian etc ?
  #26729    
Old September 29th, 2013, 02:17 AM
chrunch's Avatar
chrunch
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Gender: Male
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to chrunch
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sliter View Post
This is mostly curiosity for now but there's any patch to "turn off" the capitial letters from pokemon names and stufs in GBA roms? and maybe for DS rom too?
(I mean Pokedex but instead of " PIKACHU" be "Pikachu" , I saw some hackings this way but not sure if they do everything manually)
For the 3rd gen ROMs, there are a few. Just have a look around.
http://www.pokecommunity.com/showpos...&postcount=229
__________________
  #26730    
Old September 29th, 2013, 05:24 AM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by kearnseyboy6 View Post
Does anyone get how the 1F, 2F, 3F appear in Silph Co, it cant be a map script but is it the 07 ??? option? Is there any tuts on this?
I will take a look at this tonight. Send me a pm to remind me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Misledangel View Post
no i meant like in firered pokedex there is a pokemon habitats menu such as grassland pokemon , mountain pokemon etc how do u change that which pokemon appear in grassland which appear in rough-terrian etc ?
Ohhh, hmm. I'm pretty sure it is just a table. Look in R&D and tutorials. There may be something to help you.
__________________

Paired with Simba

Last edited by karatekid552; September 29th, 2013 at 05:25 AM. Reason: Your double post has been automatically merged.
  #26731    
Old September 29th, 2013, 08:18 AM
PokéMew151's Avatar
PokéMew151
A quest Within the Endo Region
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: The Endo Region
Gender: Male
Nature: Modest
Ok I am really sorry to interupt, again... But I have yet another question, make that two.

1. Whenever I try to edit ANY image on unlz gba, it always turns out the completly wrong colors. All I do is save the image, edit the picture on paint, then index it on infranview. Afterwards I import it on unlz gba and write it to the rom. Then I test it and the colors are messed up. Any Ideas?


2. I have been trying to script with xse, and whenever I test it in the game, the player has a glitched up message, then the game freezes. This is my message:


#dynamic 0x800000
#org @start
Lock
Faceplayer
Message @1 0x6
Release
End


#org @1
=This is\nGranite Town.




After that I click compile and click copy. Then I paste it over the numbers before 0x on the persons script offset or whatever in advanced map. Then when I test it its messed up.
Help?


Thank You and please reply, help is very much appriciated.

Oh and I forgot to mention in my previous post, xse is version 1.0.0.0, im not sure if that is the newest version or not
__________________

Introducing my new hack Pokémon Fuchsia,
being released in early 2015!

I believe in Jesus Christ my Savior. If you do too, and aren't scared to admit it, then copy and paste this in your signature.
PokéMew151

Last edited by PokéMew151; September 29th, 2013 at 08:30 AM. Reason: Your double post has been automatically merged.
  #26732    
Old September 29th, 2013, 08:38 AM
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech
GoGo
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 15
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sliter View Post
This is mostly curiosity for now but there's any patch to "turn off" the capitial letters from pokemon names and stufs in GBA roms? and maybe for DS rom too?
(I mean Pokedex but instead of " PIKACHU" be "Pikachu" , I saw some hackings this way but not sure if they do everything manually)
There are de-capitalization patches, and they include item names too, for the GBA. Check the ROM hacking resources thread.

Quote:
Originally Posted by PokéMew151 View Post
Ok I am really sorry to interupt, again... But I have yet another question, make that two.

1. Whenever I try to edit ANY image on unlz gba, it always turns out the completly wrong colors. All I do is save the image, edit the picture on paint, then index it on infranview. Afterwards I import it on unlz gba and write it to the rom. Then I test it and the colors are messed up. Any Ideas?


2. I have been trying to script with xse, and whenever I test it in the game, the player has a glitched up message, then the game freezes. This is my message:


#dynamic 0x800000
#org @start
Lock
Faceplayer
Message @1 0x6
Release
End


#org @1
=This is\nGranite Town.




After that I click compile and click copy. Then I paste it over the numbers before 0x on the persons script offset or whatever in advanced map. Then when I test it its messed up.
Help?


Thank You and please reply, help is very much appriciated.

Oh and I forgot to mention in my previous post, xse is version 1.0.0.0, im not sure if that is the newest version or not
1: You forgot to edit the palette, so of course it won't load the correct colors.
2: The newest XSE: https://www.dropbox.com/s/0t2wylmh4j...ficial_XSE.zip
Test that script again after compiling.
__________________

Last edited by GoGoJJTech; September 29th, 2013 at 08:40 AM. Reason: Your double post has been automatically merged.
  #26733    
Old September 29th, 2013, 10:24 AM
PokéMew151's Avatar
PokéMew151
A quest Within the Endo Region
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: The Endo Region
Gender: Male
Nature: Modest
Quote:
Originally Posted by gogojjtech View Post
1: You forgot to edit the palette, so of course it won't load the correct colors.
2: The newest XSE.: Test that script again after compiling.
Thanks! The XSE works finally now, but how to you edit the pallette? Sorry I am terrible at unlz😔...
__________________

Introducing my new hack Pokémon Fuchsia,
being released in early 2015!

I believe in Jesus Christ my Savior. If you do too, and aren't scared to admit it, then copy and paste this in your signature.
PokéMew151
  #26734    
Old September 29th, 2013, 10:25 AM
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech
GoGo
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 15
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by PokéMew151 View Post
Thanks! The XSE works finally now, but how to you edit the pallette? Sorry I am terrible at unlz😔...
Click Import palette along with import image, and repoint too man.
__________________
  #26735    
Old September 29th, 2013, 11:31 AM
PokéMew151's Avatar
PokéMew151
A quest Within the Endo Region
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: The Endo Region
Gender: Male
Nature: Modest
Quote:
Originally Posted by gogojjtech View Post
Click Import palette along with import image, and repoint too man.
Ive just about given up now, because when I export all of those things, the backround stays with the image and the outer lines that were black are now white!!!!😭😭😭 Unless I am wrong, I think you ment export image and palette, but if not that is probably the problem. I just dont see how one software could be so rediculously agrivating!!!! Please tell me if you know what the problem is, I seriously hope it isnt my hack...
__________________

Introducing my new hack Pokémon Fuchsia,
being released in early 2015!

I believe in Jesus Christ my Savior. If you do too, and aren't scared to admit it, then copy and paste this in your signature.
PokéMew151
  #26736    
Old September 29th, 2013, 11:34 AM
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech
GoGo
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 15
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by PokéMew151 View Post
Ive just about given up now, because when I export all of those things, the backround stays with the image and the outer lines that were black are now white!!!!😭😭😭 Unless I am wrong, I think you ment export image and palette, but if not that is probably the problem. I just dont see how one software could be so rediculously agrivating!!!! Please tell me if you know what the problem is, I seriously hope it isnt my hack...
Well it could be a simple answer, I just can't picture what you mean...
And if it's pokemon sprites there's a WAY better alternative
__________________
  #26737    
Old September 29th, 2013, 11:40 AM
PokéMew151's Avatar
PokéMew151
A quest Within the Endo Region
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: The Endo Region
Gender: Male
Nature: Modest
Quote:
Originally Posted by gogojjtech View Post
Well it could be a simple answer, I just can't picture what you mean...
And if it's pokemon sprites there's a WAY better alternative
Ya I know what you mean, APSE.
Well, thanks anyway for the help gogojjtech!
__________________

Introducing my new hack Pokémon Fuchsia,
being released in early 2015!

I believe in Jesus Christ my Savior. If you do too, and aren't scared to admit it, then copy and paste this in your signature.
PokéMew151
  #26738    
Old September 29th, 2013, 11:41 AM
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech
GoGo
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 15
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by PokéMew151 View Post
Ya I know what you mean, APSE.
Well, thanks anyway for the help gogojjtech!
Plus NSE is a better alternative to UN-LZ altogether.
__________________
  #26739    
Old September 29th, 2013, 11:59 AM
PokéMew151's Avatar
PokéMew151
A quest Within the Endo Region
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: The Endo Region
Gender: Male
Nature: Modest
Quote:
Originally Posted by gogojjtech View Post
Plus NSE is a better alternative to UN-LZ altogether.
Wait, can you go to other images in NSE besides the 151 indexes and bookmarks?
__________________

Introducing my new hack Pokémon Fuchsia,
being released in early 2015!

I believe in Jesus Christ my Savior. If you do too, and aren't scared to admit it, then copy and paste this in your signature.
PokéMew151
  #26740    
Old September 29th, 2013, 12:36 PM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by PokéMew151 View Post
Wait, can you go to other images in NSE besides the 151 indexes and bookmarks?
You can view any image. You just need to know the offset and you can browse to it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by gogojjtech View Post
Plus NSE is a better alternative to UN-LZ altogether.
Well, NSE can't handle .RAW. GBA Graphics editor can be buggy with .RAWs in 256 color for some reason, so I always keep Un-Lz handy.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kearnseyboy6 View Post
Does anyone get how the 1F, 2F, 3F appear in Silph Co, it cant be a map script but is it the 07 ??? option? Is there any tuts on this?
I ran some tests and it is indeed the "07 ???" option. My personal guess: when the map is loaded and the byte is checked, there is a branch for 07, which then checks the map's names. If it is Silph Co., then it branches down and checks the map's number to find out which floor it is. Let me see if that is correct....

Edit: Never mind, it is not the "07 ???". The 06 choice (Show village names) still displays the floor number. However, I still believe that there is a check for the map name and then number so it can load the appropriate floor number.
__________________

Paired with Simba

Last edited by DrFuji; September 29th, 2013 at 07:38 PM. Reason: Replying to deleted post
  #26741    
Old September 29th, 2013, 01:25 PM
PokéMew151's Avatar
PokéMew151
A quest Within the Endo Region
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: The Endo Region
Gender: Male
Nature: Modest
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
You can view any image. You just need to know the offset and you can browse to it.
Cool, it's so much easier now thanks man.
__________________

Introducing my new hack Pokémon Fuchsia,
being released in early 2015!

I believe in Jesus Christ my Savior. If you do too, and aren't scared to admit it, then copy and paste this in your signature.
PokéMew151
  #26742    
Old September 29th, 2013, 02:29 PM
Renegade's Avatar
Renegade
Time for real life...
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: United States
Gender: Male
Nature: Careful
Hey peepz~
I'm not sure if I should ask this here or somewhere else, but here it goes: Does anybody know if patching my (already edited) ROM with Doesn'tKnowHowToPlay's physical/special split will delete what I've already done in my ROM? I don't want to patch my ROM if that is the case :/
__________________
  #26743    
Old September 29th, 2013, 02:53 PM
Zivlok's Avatar
Zivlok
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Land of Obelisks and Scaffolds
Nature: Naughty
So I asked a few pages back and never got a response so I'm reasking - sorry 'bout that, but I'm suuuuper stuck. Also, please note that I'm hacking Emerald.

1. Here's the big question: So, I'm editing Littleroot Town in AdvanceMap, and after a couple slow hours of learning the various shortcuts to the program and such, I cobbled together a decent town:


Now, it's not perfect (I can't believe I forgot to put the little door spot thingy for that fourth house), but it's a start. Unfortunately, when I open it up in the actual game:



I'm traipsing through a featureless black void, which strangely appears to be filled with tall grass. I have limited mobility, and I can see the homeless fat man in the blue shirt sometimes, but it's obviously not what I'm looking for.

Now, I think I know what caused this, but it's something that I'm going to do anyway - I removed all the scripts from the Littleroot overworld map (not any of the houses yet). I also removed the vans. I wanted to be able to just wander around my new starter town without triggering any events beyond talking to people, signposts, and entering warps.

So, realizing what happened, I went into the Van Interior map, and noticed that the warp was going to some strange map bank - the warp number, map bank, and map are all 127. Seeing as the highest map bank I could find was Route 124 on 33.0, I changed the Van Interior warps to go to Littleroot at 0.9, and made a new warp to just chill kind of in the middle, to see if it worked. It didn't.

Also, even though I removed all the scripts, from both the Littleroot map and the Van Interior, I still automagically follow my Mom into my house (through the void), and I can't figure out why. Ultimately, I want to remove the entire van sequence, but for now, I would just settle for magically warping out of the middle of a van into the middle of vanless small town that ISN'T an inescapable black void of soul-crushing terror.

Any help would be immensely appreciated.

2. As you'll notice in the first picture, the exits to my new starter town are on the sides - to the left is the first route, and to the right is a small copse of trees in which you wake up from a dream and begin the game. I've finished making the map of the copse, and am ready to make a warp/edit the map connections to connect it to the main part of my starter town. However, I made a new map instead of editing an old one for this. I named it BRIGHTROOST TOWN (1.5) (that's the name of my new starter town), but it's in the "Map Files" folder instead of "From Header". Is there a way for me to move it to the Brightroost Town folder in "From Header", for organizational purposes? Also, is just naming it with "(1.5)" enough, or do I have to set the map bank and stuff some other way? How do I go about doing that?

Sorry for the long and complicated questions, but I'm hoping that to someone more experienced than I, they do seem like simple questions.
__________________
Pokemon Pacifica - Pokemon in the Pacific Northwest!
  #26745    
Old September 29th, 2013, 03:45 PM
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech
GoGo
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 15
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrystalStatic View Post
Hey peepz~
I'm not sure if I should ask this here or somewhere else, but here it goes: Does anybody know if patching my (already edited) ROM with Doesn'tKnowHowToPlay's physical/special split will delete what I've already done in my ROM? I don't want to patch my ROM if that is the case :/
No, it will just edit move data. If you edited moves, most likely what you did will be lost.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zivlok View Post
So I asked a few pages back and never got a response so I'm reasking - sorry 'bout that, but I'm suuuuper stuck. Also, please note that I'm hacking Emerald.

1. Here's the big question: So, I'm editing Littleroot Town in AdvanceMap, and after a couple slow hours of learning the various shortcuts to the program and such, I cobbled together a decent town:


Now, it's not perfect (I can't believe I forgot to put the little door spot thingy for that fourth house), but it's a start. Unfortunately, when I open it up in the actual game:



I'm traipsing through a featureless black void, which strangely appears to be filled with tall grass. I have limited mobility, and I can see the homeless fat man in the blue shirt sometimes, but it's obviously not what I'm looking for.

Now, I think I know what caused this, but it's something that I'm going to do anyway - I removed all the scripts from the Littleroot overworld map (not any of the houses yet). I also removed the vans. I wanted to be able to just wander around my new starter town without triggering any events beyond talking to people, signposts, and entering warps.

So, realizing what happened, I went into the Van Interior map, and noticed that the warp was going to some strange map bank - the warp number, map bank, and map are all 127. Seeing as the highest map bank I could find was Route 124 on 33.0, I changed the Van Interior warps to go to Littleroot at 0.9, and made a new warp to just chill kind of in the middle, to see if it worked. It didn't.

Also, even though I removed all the scripts, from both the Littleroot map and the Van Interior, I still automagically follow my Mom into my house (through the void), and I can't figure out why. Ultimately, I want to remove the entire van sequence, but for now, I would just settle for magically warping out of the middle of a van into the middle of vanless small town that ISN'T an inescapable black void of soul-crushing terror.

Any help would be immensely appreciated.

2. As you'll notice in the first picture, the exits to my new starter town are on the sides - to the left is the first route, and to the right is a small copse of trees in which you wake up from a dream and begin the game. I've finished making the map of the copse, and am ready to make a warp/edit the map connections to connect it to the main part of my starter town. However, I made a new map instead of editing an old one for this. I named it BRIGHTROOST TOWN (1.5) (that's the name of my new starter town), but it's in the "Map Files" folder instead of "From Header". Is there a way for me to move it to the Brightroost Town folder in "From Header", for organizational purposes? Also, is just naming it with "(1.5)" enough, or do I have to set the map bank and stuff some other way? How do I go about doing that?

Sorry for the long and complicated questions, but I'm hoping that to someone more experienced than I, they do seem like simple questions.
That's weird... Maybe you're using a-map 1.95, so you'll get these map issues.

Could you be specific as to what "troubles" you have with them?
__________________

Last edited by GoGoJJTech; September 29th, 2013 at 03:47 PM. Reason: Your double post has been automatically merged.
  #26746    
Old September 29th, 2013, 06:08 PM
karatekid552's Avatar
karatekid552
What happens if I push it?....
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Do you really want to know? Really?
Gender: Male
Nature: Bold
Send a message via AIM to karatekid552 Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to karatekid552 Send a message via Skype™ to karatekid552
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zivlok View Post
So I asked a few pages back and never got a response so I'm reasking - sorry 'bout that, but I'm suuuuper stuck. Also, please note that I'm hacking Emerald.

1. Here's the big question: So, I'm editing Littleroot Town in AdvanceMap, and after a couple slow hours of learning the various shortcuts to the program and such, I cobbled together a decent town:


Now, it's not perfect (I can't believe I forgot to put the little door spot thingy for that fourth house), but it's a start. Unfortunately, when I open it up in the actual game:



I'm traipsing through a featureless black void, which strangely appears to be filled with tall grass. I have limited mobility, and I can see the homeless fat man in the blue shirt sometimes, but it's obviously not what I'm looking for.

Now, I think I know what caused this, but it's something that I'm going to do anyway - I removed all the scripts from the Littleroot overworld map (not any of the houses yet). I also removed the vans. I wanted to be able to just wander around my new starter town without triggering any events beyond talking to people, signposts, and entering warps.

So, realizing what happened, I went into the Van Interior map, and noticed that the warp was going to some strange map bank - the warp number, map bank, and map are all 127. Seeing as the highest map bank I could find was Route 124 on 33.0, I changed the Van Interior warps to go to Littleroot at 0.9, and made a new warp to just chill kind of in the middle, to see if it worked. It didn't.

Also, even though I removed all the scripts, from both the Littleroot map and the Van Interior, I still automagically follow my Mom into my house (through the void), and I can't figure out why. Ultimately, I want to remove the entire van sequence, but for now, I would just settle for magically warping out of the middle of a van into the middle of vanless small town that ISN'T an inescapable black void of soul-crushing terror.

Any help would be immensely appreciated.

2. As you'll notice in the first picture, the exits to my new starter town are on the sides - to the left is the first route, and to the right is a small copse of trees in which you wake up from a dream and begin the game. I've finished making the map of the copse, and am ready to make a warp/edit the map connections to connect it to the main part of my starter town. However, I made a new map instead of editing an old one for this. I named it BRIGHTROOST TOWN (1.5) (that's the name of my new starter town), but it's in the "Map Files" folder instead of "From Header". Is there a way for me to move it to the Brightroost Town folder in "From Header", for organizational purposes? Also, is just naming it with "(1.5)" enough, or do I have to set the map bank and stuff some other way? How do I go about doing that?

Sorry for the long and complicated questions, but I'm hoping that to someone more experienced than I, they do seem like simple questions.
1) Have you tried warping??? What happens then?

The scripts that move your mom are MAP SCRIPTS (LEVEL SCRIPTS if you wish). These are found in the HEADER tab.

2) You need to insert it. File -> Map -> Insert Map.
__________________

Paired with Simba
  #26747    
Old September 30th, 2013, 09:09 AM
Zivlok's Avatar
Zivlok
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Land of Obelisks and Scaffolds
Nature: Naughty
Quote:
Originally Posted by karatekid552 View Post
1) Have you tried warping??? What happens then?

The scripts that move your mom are MAP SCRIPTS (LEVEL SCRIPTS if you wish). These are found in the HEADER tab.

2) You need to insert it. File -> Map -> Insert Map.
Oh, I didn't know that there were extra scripts - I'll see what happens when I mess with those, thanks. Also, yes, I created new warps from the van to my starter town, but I still end up in Void Town USA, population FEAR.

Okay, I thought it might have been Insert Map, but I was kind of confused by the dialogue box on how it works, but I guess I can experiment with it a bit.
__________________
Pokemon Pacifica - Pokemon in the Pacific Northwest!
  #26748    
Old September 30th, 2013, 02:50 PM
Teh Blazer's Avatar
Teh Blazer
Divider of Zero
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: 'MERICA
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Nature: Relaxed
Is there a command in scripting that changes the song and keeps it that way even after a battle?
__________________
Coming soon...
  #26749    
Old September 30th, 2013, 02:59 PM
chrunch's Avatar
chrunch
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Gender: Male
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to chrunch
Quote:
Originally Posted by Teh Blazer View Post
Is there a command in scripting that changes the song and keeps it that way even after a battle?
You can use playsong 0x(song you want). You have the use it again after battles though. You can find the song numbers in the header tab in advance map. :)
__________________

Last edited by chrunch; September 30th, 2013 at 03:52 PM.
  #26750    
Old September 30th, 2013, 03:22 PM
GoGoJJTech's Avatar
GoGoJJTech
GoGo
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Earth
Age: 15
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by chrunch View Post
You can use playsong 0x(song you want). You can find the song numbers in the header tab in advance map.
After battle the battle it will revert, so you need another playsong. Plus if you extended the song table, the a-map ones will be wrong.
__________________
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links


Advertise here
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 11:49 AM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.