The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.


Closed Thread
Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.  
Thread Tools
  #22551    
Old August 20th, 2012, 11:25 AM
redriders180's Avatar
redriders180
Mastermind of Pokemon Glazed
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Path of Victory, Tunod
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via AIM to redriders180 Send a message via Skype™ to redriders180
Quote:
Originally Posted by supershadow64ds View Post
Okay... I think I understand. Eh, just, how would I store more than one buffer/which variable should I use, in addition to x8004? I tried using buffernumber 0x0 0x8004, then buffernumber 0x1 0x8004. Only thing this did was make my screen turn colors.
You first write, say, the hour, to variable 0x8004, then use buffernumber 0x0 0x8004. Then you write, say, the minute, to variable 0x8004, and use buffernumber 0x1 0x8004. Then put in a msgbox that says [buffer1]:[buffer2], or something similar, and it should work (I say should because I've done this before with no hassle in the exact way I just specified).

Quote:
Originally Posted by c3pu View Post
that totally worked thanks i ad to slice a couple of them in width to make them fit in the 16x32 frame put i play my rom on psp so it almost doesnt show.

today i tried changing npc to d/p but wen i changed the first one i realised that there is several npc linked to the same pallet so my d/p sprite dont match the same way as the advanced one so am i f***ed or is there a way to make it work and if there is am i looking at a weeks process?
The GBA is limited to sixteen OW palettes at a time. Four are reserved for other functions, and can't be used. Two are for the hero (one normal, one slightly faded). This means you only get four palettes for other NPCs (the remaining four are slightly-faded versions of these four, and used for reflections in water). There's also one variable palette, which can be used as well, although you only get one.

So, basically, you'll have to recolor alot of the OWs you insert.
__________________

Thank you for hatching the eggs!
Please view these dragons! Just click them and you're done!
If you don't help them grow up, they'll die...



  #22552    
Old August 20th, 2012, 12:43 PM
supershadow64ds's Avatar
supershadow64ds
Confused GBA Hacker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by redriders180 View Post
You first write, say, the hour, to variable 0x8004, then use buffernumber 0x0 0x8004. Then you write, say, the minute, to variable 0x8004, and use buffernumber 0x1 0x8004. Then put in a msgbox that says [buffer1]:[buffer2], or something similar, and it should work (I say should because I've done this before with no hassle in the exact way I just specified).
So, tell me if I am doing anything wrong here:
Spoiler:
#dynamic 0x800000
#org @start
copybyte 0x020370C0 0x0300553F
copybyte 0x020370C1 0x03005540
copybyte 0x020370C2 0x0300553C
copybyte 0x020370C3 0x0300553D
buffernumber 0x0 0x8004
buffernumber 0x1 0x8004
buffernumber 0x2 0x8004
msgbox @1 MSG_FACE
release
end

#org @1
= It says it's [buffer1]/[buffer2]/[buffer3].


Is this script using the buffers correctly, or will it just make my screen turn blue again?
__________________
We all live in the network...
  #22553    
Old August 20th, 2012, 02:03 PM
redriders180's Avatar
redriders180
Mastermind of Pokemon Glazed
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Path of Victory, Tunod
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via AIM to redriders180 Send a message via Skype™ to redriders180
Quote:
Originally Posted by supershadow64ds View Post
So, tell me if I am doing anything wrong here:
Spoiler:
#dynamic 0x800000
#org @start
copybyte 0x020370C0 0x0300553F
copybyte 0x020370C1 0x03005540
copybyte 0x020370C2 0x0300553C
copybyte 0x020370C3 0x0300553D
buffernumber 0x0 0x8004
buffernumber 0x1 0x8004
buffernumber 0x2 0x8004
msgbox @1 MSG_FACE
release
end

#org @1
= It says it's [buffer1]/[buffer2]/[buffer3].


Is this script using the buffers correctly, or will it just make my screen turn blue again?
You're doing a few things wrong. First of all, variable 0x8004 is two bytes, meaning that 0x020370C0 is the first half of 0x8004, and 0x020370C1 is the second half of 0x8004. 0x020370C2 is the first half 0x8005, and 0x020370C3 is the second half of 0x8005. As it stands, your script is doing this (Pretend we're using today as an example)

Copy the month to the first half of 0x8004 (0x0008 is now in 0x8004)
Copy the day to the second half 0x8004 (0x1408 is now in 0x8004)
Copy the year to 0x8005 <--Correct
buffer 0x8004 to buffer1 (Buffer1 will now say 5128)
buffer 0x8004 to buffer2 (Buffer2 will now say 5128)
buffer 0x8004 to buffer3 (Buffer3 will now say 5128)
Display the date

The date would be displayed as 5128/5128/5128, instead of the actual date of August 20th.

This ought to do what you want:
Spoiler:
#dynamic 0x800000
#org @start
copybyte 0x020370C0 0x0300553F
copybyte 0x020370C4 0x03005540
copybyte 0x020370C2 0x0300553C
copybyte 0x020370C3 0x0300553D
buffernumber 0x0 0x8004
buffernumber 0x1 0x8006
buffernumber 0x2 0x8005
msgbox @1 MSG_FACE
release
end

#org @1
= It says it's [buffer1]/[buffer2]/[buffer3].
__________________

Thank you for hatching the eggs!
Please view these dragons! Just click them and you're done!
If you don't help them grow up, they'll die...



  #22554    
Old August 20th, 2012, 02:06 PM
c3pu's Avatar
c3pu
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by redriders180 View Post
You first write, say, the hour, to variable 0x8004, then use buffernumber 0x0 0x8004. Then you write, say, the minute, to variable 0x8004, and use buffernumber 0x1 0x8004. Then put in a msgbox that says [buffer1]:[buffer2], or something similar, and it should work (I say should because I've done this before with no hassle in the exact way I just specified).



The GBA is limited to sixteen OW palettes at a time. Four are reserved for other functions, and can't be used. Two are for the hero (one normal, one slightly faded). This means you only get four palettes for other NPCs (the remaining four are slightly-faded versions of these four, and used for reflections in water). There's also one variable palette, which can be used as well, although you only get one.

So, basically, you'll have to recolor alot of the OWs you insert.
if i change the colors in one of the pallet are only the npc influanced or also things like house and trees because wen i changed the pallet for the hero the surf sprite, arrows and emotion bubles(when npc sees you and such) ended up all messed up
  #22555    
Old August 20th, 2012, 03:14 PM
redriders180's Avatar
redriders180
Mastermind of Pokemon Glazed
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Path of Victory, Tunod
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via AIM to redriders180 Send a message via Skype™ to redriders180
Quote:
Originally Posted by c3pu View Post
if i change the colors in one of the pallet are only the npc influanced or also things like house and trees because wen i changed the pallet for the hero the surf sprite, arrows and emotion bubles(when npc sees you and such) ended up all messed up
The surf sprite, arrows, and emotion bubbles all share the same palette as the hero, so changing the hero palette changes those as well. It won't interfere with tiles, or anything else.
__________________

Thank you for hatching the eggs!
Please view these dragons! Just click them and you're done!
If you don't help them grow up, they'll die...



  #22556    
Old August 20th, 2012, 04:19 PM
c3pu's Avatar
c3pu
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: Male
thanks a lot for all your help and i still have a question i just realized that my reflection palette is wrong so im wondering how to change it


edit: think i just fond how will try later

edit: fixed thanks anyhow

Last edited by c3pu; August 20th, 2012 at 06:24 PM.
  #22557    
Old August 20th, 2012, 04:57 PM
supershadow64ds's Avatar
supershadow64ds
Confused GBA Hacker
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Gender: Male
Nature: Quiet
Quote:
Originally Posted by redriders180 View Post
Spoiler:
You're doing a few things wrong. First of all, variable 0x8004 is two bytes, meaning that 0x020370C0 is the first half of 0x8004, and 0x020370C1 is the second half of 0x8004. 0x020370C2 is the first half 0x8005, and 0x020370C3 is the second half of 0x8005. As it stands, your script is doing this (Pretend we're using today as an example)

Copy the month to the first half of 0x8004 (0x0008 is now in 0x8004)
Copy the day to the second half 0x8004 (0x1408 is now in 0x8004)
Copy the year to 0x8005 <--Correct
buffer 0x8004 to buffer1 (Buffer1 will now say 5128)
buffer 0x8004 to buffer2 (Buffer2 will now say 5128)
buffer 0x8004 to buffer3 (Buffer3 will now say 5128)
Display the date

The date would be displayed as 5128/5128/5128, instead of the actual date of August 20th.

This ought to do what you want:
Spoiler:
#dynamic 0x800000
#org @start
copybyte 0x020370C0 0x0300553F
copybyte 0x020370C4 0x03005540
copybyte 0x020370C2 0x0300553C
copybyte 0x020370C3 0x0300553D
buffernumber 0x0 0x8004
buffernumber 0x1 0x8006
buffernumber 0x2 0x8005
msgbox @1 MSG_FACE
release
end

#org @1
= It says it's [buffer1]/[buffer2]/[buffer3].
Thanks! Also, I was wondering if it was possible to change the 2nd tileset through an event. That, and how to use the Seasons function of DNS.
__________________
We all live in the network...
  #22558    
Old August 20th, 2012, 06:38 PM
Edrobot
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: Male
I'm a total newbie at Pokemon Rom Hacking, so my first hack is mostly going to be a graphics and text hack for Pokemon Emerald. Even so, I ran into a few problems:

First, I can't get any Gameshark codes to work with Visual Boy Advance. How am I supposed to debug my game now?

Second, while I can find the trainer backsprites, I have no idea how to find the right pallet for them, which makes editing them difficult. How do I find the right pallet?

Third and finally, how do I change the default name(s) of the rival, as well as default player names? I can't seem to find the script that does it.

Thanks in advance to anyone who helps me with this!
  #22559    
Old August 20th, 2012, 06:54 PM
redriders180's Avatar
redriders180
Mastermind of Pokemon Glazed
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Path of Victory, Tunod
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via AIM to redriders180 Send a message via Skype™ to redriders180
Quote:
Originally Posted by Edrobot View Post
I'm a total newbie at Pokemon Rom Hacking, so my first hack is mostly going to be a graphics and text hack for Pokemon Emerald. Even so, I ran into a few problems:

First, I can't get any Gameshark codes to work with Visual Boy Advance. How am I supposed to debug my game now?
The best way is to simply play your game as you make it. You can also make warps to go to different towns, or my personal favorite, a master script that gives you six high-level pokemon, all badges, and all key items, and sets important flags like Pokedex, National Dex, and Running Shoes.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Edrobot
Second, while I can find the trainer backsprites, I have no idea how to find the right pallet for them, which makes editing them difficult. How do I find the right pallet?
You'll have to do a little sleuthing for this. Open up VBA, and start a battle, and pause while the player's backsprite is up. Now, go into the Palette Viewer of VBA, and scan the right-hand bunch of palettes for one that matches the palette of the backsprite (they go in rows). Take note of every color, and use APE to search for those colors. You'll eventually find the palette in question :D

Quote:
Originally Posted by Edrobot
Third and finally, how do I change the default name(s) of the rival, as well as default player names? I can't seem to find the script that does it.

Thanks in advance to anyone who helps me with this!
Emerald doesn't really have default rival names...the names are entirely script, and basically just check the gender, and displays two different strings depending on whether you're female or male. Wally always has the same name as well.

As for the player's name, if it's like Firered, it's stored in a DMA-protected block that has all the player data, such as gender, OT Number, and secret ID. I don't have a specific offset, but it'll require ASM no matter what.
__________________

Thank you for hatching the eggs!
Please view these dragons! Just click them and you're done!
If you don't help them grow up, they'll die...



  #22560    
Old August 20th, 2012, 07:06 PM
Edrobot
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by redriders180 View Post
The best way is to simply play your game as you make it. You can also make warps to go to different towns, or my personal favorite, a master script that gives you six high-level pokemon, all badges, and all key items, and sets important flags like Pokedex, National Dex, and Running Shoes.
Guess I'm going to need to learn some scripting no matter what. But that's beyond the scope of this particular thread.

Quote:
Originally Posted by redriders180 View Post
You'll have to do a little sleuthing for this. Open up VBA, and start a battle, and pause while the player's backsprite is up. Now, go into the Palette Viewer of VBA, and scan the right-hand bunch of palettes for one that matches the palette of the backsprite (they go in rows). Take note of every color, and use APE to search for those colors. You'll eventually find the palette in question :D
I'm pretty sure VBA has some sort of pallete display thing, but thanks for the advice.

Quote:
Originally Posted by redriders180 View Post
Emerald doesn't really have default rival names...the names are entirely script, and basically just check the gender, and displays two different strings depending on whether you're female or male. Wally always has the same name as well.
I'm confused; is this a single script that gets called every time the rival name is mentioned, or is it multiple scripts that display different text boxes based on the player's gender? Wally of course I'll have to do manually.

NOTE TO FUTURE VIEWERS: "MAY", "BRENDAN" and "WALLY" are all capital letters in the game script.

Quote:
Originally Posted by redriders180 View Post
As for the player's name, if it's like Firered, it's stored in a DMA-protected block that has all the player data, such as gender, OT Number, and secret ID. I don't have a specific offset, but it'll require ASM no matter what.
Can somebody who's done this before give me some pointers because I have no idea what that means.
  #22561    
Old August 20th, 2012, 07:30 PM
shinyabsol1's Avatar
shinyabsol1
Pokemon DarkJasper!?
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Quote:
Originally Posted by Edrobot
I'm confused; is this a single script that gets called every time the rival name is mentioned, or is it multiple scripts that display different text boxes based on the player's gender? Wally of course I'll have to do manually.
Multiple scripts. In scripts that mention the rival's name, the gender you chose at the beginning of the game is checked, then based on that result displays a text box that uses the rival name of the opposite gender.

Wally is always Wally, regardless of gender, obviously.
  #22562    
Old August 20th, 2012, 07:49 PM
Darthatron's Avatar
Darthatron
巨大なトロール。
Community Supporter Tier 2
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Nature: Modest
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdensElite View Post
Does the tile error with 0x20 only appear after the computer is pressed? Or all throughout the ROM? If it's the previous, you can get rid of that byte and then set the movement permission to 08 instead of the normal 0C. This should make the hero cover the tile.
__________________
あなた は しきしゃ です
わたし は ばか です
  #22563    
Old August 20th, 2012, 08:33 PM
SpadeEdge16's Avatar
SpadeEdge16
 
Join Date: May 2012
Gender: Male
Okay, a little background info first. My game takes place in Kanto, and there's events that can progress and be achieved through the player completing the Pokedex, and when the player does complete it, (here's where the question comes in) I wanted to know if it was possible to send them to the Johto region, and "reset" their Pokemon progress ONLY IN THAT REGION. Like, you kinda get to start fresh in Johto, or are forced to, but you can also go back to kanto at any time, at which point, if you check your pc or whateevr, you still have every pokemon in the game.
Is this possible? As well as allowing them to obtain 8 more badges. I'm using a FR Rom, using the JPAN hack engine.
  #22564    
Old August 20th, 2012, 10:55 PM
haelcher's Avatar
haelcher
Beginning Hacker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Gender: Male
I'm attempting to create a hack of Pokemon Yellow (yay Gen I hacks). It's mostly going to contain basic changes in the hex code, but there are a couple of scripts that I'm having trouble finding in the hex code:

1. I want to begin my journey heading South from Pallet Town. Therefore, I want to move the Prof. Oak script (the "Wait! Don't go out!" one) from the North exit to the South exit, and consequently have him walk North back to the Lab.

2. In a similar vein, I want to move the Old Man script (the "You shall not pass" one) to the South exit of Viridian. I feel closer to solving this one, as I can move the Old Man over-world sprite to the exit, but there's still that space in front of where he normally is that activates the script when I walk on it, even though the Old Man isn't there.

One final note, I have no ASM experience, so I would prefer if solutions could be limited to hex editing, where I am much more comfortable. If anyone has an idea on how to solve these or locate them in hex, it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you all for your time.
__________________
"Try not to become a man of success, but rather a man of value."
-- Albert Einstein
  #22565    
Old August 21st, 2012, 04:10 AM
MrSandman64's Avatar
MrSandman64
Pokemon Moon Creator
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Massachusetts
Gender: Male
SOMEONE HELP!!!
Is it possible to delete the NEW NAME option when naming your rival
In the intro? If so could someone tell me how?

Last edited by MrSandman64; August 23rd, 2012 at 12:18 PM.
  #22566    
Old August 21st, 2012, 08:20 AM
Edrobot
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by shinyabsol1 View Post
Multiple scripts. In scripts that mention the rival's name, the gender you chose at the beginning of the game is checked, then based on that result displays a text box that uses the rival name of the opposite gender.

Wally is always Wally, regardless of gender, obviously.
I've been looking in Advance Text, and i noticed there are actually a couple places where [RIVAL] tag is used. Where exactly is this defined?
  #22567    
Old August 21st, 2012, 10:21 AM
redriders180's Avatar
redriders180
Mastermind of Pokemon Glazed
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Path of Victory, Tunod
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via AIM to redriders180 Send a message via Skype™ to redriders180
Quote:
Originally Posted by Edrobot View Post
I've been looking in Advance Text, and i noticed there are actually a couple places where [RIVAL] tag is used. Where exactly is this defined?
I think that ASM in the game actually moves different values into the [rival] buffer, even in Firered. For example, it's usually the rival's name (in Firered), but in battle, it might be the name of your Pokemon, or something else entirely. It seems to get switched around, at least in Firered. I'm not sure what the string does in Ruby or Emerald...it's possible they do nothing at all, and it's possible that they'll just buffer garbage text.

If you can, try making a simple script that just says "[rival]", and see what pops up.
__________________

Thank you for hatching the eggs!
Please view these dragons! Just click them and you're done!
If you don't help them grow up, they'll die...



  #22568    
Old August 21st, 2012, 09:53 PM
SpadeEdge16's Avatar
SpadeEdge16
 
Join Date: May 2012
Gender: Male
So, I'm inserting mini sprites for my game, for my own custom pokemon, and what I do is, say treeco, for example, I export treeco, open it in photoshop, and draw out my new mini sprite over it, but then when I go to reinsert it, the pallet changes slightly, it keeps my same colors I used for the sprite, but basically gets rid of the shading I did, so the mini sprite doesn't look as good as I could. How can I fix this?
  #22569    
Old August 21st, 2012, 11:23 PM
redriders180's Avatar
redriders180
Mastermind of Pokemon Glazed
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Path of Victory, Tunod
Gender: Male
Nature: Quirky
Send a message via AIM to redriders180 Send a message via Skype™ to redriders180
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpadeEdge16 View Post
So, I'm inserting mini sprites for my game, for my own custom pokemon, and what I do is, say treeco, for example, I export treeco, open it in photoshop, and draw out my new mini sprite over it, but then when I go to reinsert it, the pallet changes slightly, it keeps my same colors I used for the sprite, but basically gets rid of the shading I did, so the mini sprite doesn't look as good as I could. How can I fix this?
Did you add more colors to the icon, or did you use the pre-existing ones? If you used the pre-existing ones, and the editor is removing the shading, I assume it's because the program thinks they're the same color. The icons are meant to be rough sprites, anyway, and don't usually have subtle shading.

If you added more, then the solution is to use the colors from the original. The icons can only have one of three palettes, so you have to conform to one of them.
__________________

Thank you for hatching the eggs!
Please view these dragons! Just click them and you're done!
If you don't help them grow up, they'll die...



  #22570    
Old August 22nd, 2012, 05:57 AM
Bozster's Avatar
Bozster
Chief Lunatic
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Gender: Male
Hey, everyone.

Does anybody know how to rearrange the Hoenn Pokédex in Emerald?
The traditional Pokédex rearrangers such as Sebbe's and Team Snag'em's don't work - the Hoenn Pokedex refers to National Pokedex numbers as opposed to the in-game numbers of Pokemon (as in, 001 does not refer explicitly to Treecko, but whatever is at National Dex slot 252). So, does anyone know how to work around this? Thanks.
  #22571    
Old August 22nd, 2012, 08:13 PM
SpadeEdge16's Avatar
SpadeEdge16
 
Join Date: May 2012
Gender: Male
Does anyone know what program I'd use to edit the cries of Pokemon? I need one that can change the third gens.
  #22572    
Old August 23rd, 2012, 02:08 AM
Bozster's Avatar
Bozster
Chief Lunatic
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Gender: Male
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpadeEdge16 View Post
Does anyone know what program I'd use to edit the cries of Pokemon? I need one that can change the third gens.
If you're not using Emerald, you can use Advance Cry (by Shiny Quagsire).

If you are using Emerald, you have to use Pokécry, since A-Cry doesn't work.
  #22573    
Old August 23rd, 2012, 07:50 AM
Spherical Ice's Avatar
Spherical Ice
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: UK
Send a message via Skype™ to Spherical Ice
Does anyone know how to temporarily make the player's sprite invisible for a certain amount of time in a script without any glitches occurring and without using level scripts in FireRed? A pretty obscure request, I know, but I need it for reasons.
__________________
  #22574    
Old August 23rd, 2012, 12:11 PM
Satoshi Ookami's Avatar
Satoshi Ookami
Memento Mori
Community Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Abyss of Time, Great Seal
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Nature: Calm
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spherical Ice View Post
Does anyone know how to temporarily make the player's sprite invisible for a certain amount of time in a script without any glitches occurring and without using level scripts in FireRed? A pretty obscure request, I know, but I need it for reasons.
Hidden applymovement is not enough or it has to be invisible in a different way?
__________________
ROM hacking FAQ - Read before asking how to play a hack. | Previous Sign 2 | Previous Sign
  #22575    
Old August 23rd, 2012, 12:34 PM
MadThrasher
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Gender: Male
Is it possible to add new letters to the standard English alphabet on the nickname screen? I mean modifying the tiles to make characters like accented á, é and others available. I'm working on a translation project, and I'm not necessary a professinal when it comes to coding and "real" hacking, but it would feel a lot more comfortable to have our full alphabet included. I hope you understand what I'm trying to ask.

Is it possible via only tile edition, or would I have to do difficult coding? Because if the latter is the case, then I don't even bother trying it, unless there's a very detailed tutorial available.
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 05:37 PM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.