The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > Tools, Tutorials & Resources
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Live Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Notices

Tools, Tutorials & Resources Various tools to help you develop your hacks can be found here.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
  #76    
Old February 17th, 2007, 12:28 PM
Blaziken626's Avatar
Blaziken626
Pokemon Black Shadow
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Age: 20
Gender:
Nature: Mild
Next to where it says File, you type (Your ROM).gba: (the offset you want to search for) and it should come up. And also....

FINALLY! The setflag works! I looked at another script that had a setflag and that guided me. Just in case anyone needs help with setflags, I'll post the script so you get a good idea of what to do.

Code:
#org 0xB00000
lock
faceplayer
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 jump 0xB00200
message 0xB00100
boxset 0x4
setflag 0x10A
release
end

#org 0xB00200
lock
faceplayer
message 0xB00300
boxset 0x6
release
end

#org 0xB00100
= Hello.

#org 0xB00300
= Goodbye.
  #77    
Old February 17th, 2007, 01:10 PM
D-Trogh's Avatar
D-Trogh
Dead
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Belgium
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to D-Trogh
Good to hear it works, but I think you can delete the 'lock' & 'faceplayer' at your #org 0xB00200
__________________
[NTME | WPEDS | HTPE | SGPE | TGPE | PDEDS]
  #78    
Old February 17th, 2007, 01:40 PM
Blaziken626's Avatar
Blaziken626
Pokemon Black Shadow
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Age: 20
Gender:
Nature: Mild
I guess it doesn't really matter if I do since it works anyway. Oh, and I have another question. When you use a givepokemon script, how can you make the "receive Pokemon" music play when you do that?

EDIT: Oh, great. Another problem with flags. There's probably a problem because I haven't done flags with giving Pokemon before. This is the script:

Code:
#org 0xD00000
lock
faceplayer
message 0xD00100
boxset 0x5
compare LASTRESULT 0x1
if 0x1 goto 0xD00200
message 0xD00300
boxset 0x6
release
end

#org 0xD00200
lock
faceplayer
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 jump 0xD00500
message 0xD00400
boxset 0x6
setflag 0x10A
givepokemon 0x1 0x5 0x0
release
end

#org 0xD00500
lock
faceplayer
message 0xD00600
boxset 0x6
release
end


#org 0xD00100
= I really like Bulbasaur. Do you?

#org 0xD00400
= You do? Great! Then you deserve to get\none!\p\v\h01 received the BULBASAUR!

#org 0xD00300
= You don't? Too bad.


#org 0xD00600
= How's that BULBASAUR coming along?
He does say "How's that Bulbasaur coming along?" after I receive it, but he also does after I answer No. How do I get it to happen only if he says Yes?

Last edited by Blaziken626; February 17th, 2007 at 02:00 PM.
  #79    
Old February 17th, 2007, 02:44 PM
D-Trogh's Avatar
D-Trogh
Dead
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Belgium
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to D-Trogh
You should put the checkflag in the first part too..
When you got the Bulba, you won't say 'No, I don't like him..'
Ow.. but that's not the problem right ?
Do you mean the flag is set after you say 'No' too ? Hmm..
I don't really get your question.. And I don't see any errors..
-Meh-
Can you upload a video on YouTube or something ?
Or just tell me what happens when you:
- First talk to him.
- Chose 'No'
- Talk to him again
- Chose 'Yes'
- Talk to him again (You should make a new flag, when yes is checked, you don't get the question anymore..)
__________________
[NTME | WPEDS | HTPE | SGPE | TGPE | PDEDS]
  #80    
Old February 17th, 2007, 03:13 PM
Blaziken626's Avatar
Blaziken626
Pokemon Black Shadow
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Age: 20
Gender:
Nature: Mild
Okay, here's what happens.

1. I say Yes to him and get Bulbasaur.
2. I talk to him and he asks how it's doing.
3. I reset the ROM.
4. I say No to him.
5. I talk to him and he asks how it's doing even thought I don't even have it yet. So that would mean that I'd never get the chance to get it if I say No.

Do you understand now?
  #81    
Old February 17th, 2007, 08:27 PM
Overclocked's Avatar
Overclocked
Paired with......Myself
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Age: 20
Gender:
Nature: Impish
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to Overclocked
Does anyone know the command to change a sprite? e.g. Turn a hidden person into an old man or change an old man into an old woman.
__________________

Problem...RAWNET went down so I'll be a while 'till I come back on
  #82    
Old February 17th, 2007, 08:33 PM
foofatron
Booted out - don't be like me!
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Age: 12
Gender:
Nature: Adamant
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to foofatron
Just use advance map to change the pic by number.
  #83    
Old February 17th, 2007, 08:39 PM
Irish Witch's Avatar
Irish Witch
Office Jenny
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Australia
Age: 34
Gender:
Nature: Lonely
Send a message via AIM to Irish Witch Send a message via Yahoo to Irish Witch
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blaziken626 View Post
FINALLY! The setflag works! I looked at another script that had a setflag and that guided me. Just in case anyone needs help with setflags, I'll post the script so you get a good idea of what to do.
only difference between that script and the alterations I cave you is no compare.. I though it needed the compare but maybe I was wrong...

Does my program compile the scripts properly now that I've fixed that bug... It was only caused by a mis-placed bracket you know!
__________________
PokeScript Assembler C pokewitch inc

PokeWitch's PokePets

Smitten the level 25 Kirlia! :: Myrial the Level 22 Pidgeotto
  #84    
Old February 17th, 2007, 08:49 PM
Overclocked's Avatar
Overclocked
Paired with......Myself
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Age: 20
Gender:
Nature: Impish
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to Overclocked
Quote:
Originally Posted by foofatron View Post
Just use advance map to change the pic by number.
I need it to change whilst playing the game.
You see I'm doing a flashback thing in my game and I need a thing (sprite No.152) to change into a MewTwo. I tried using movesprite but it doesn't work when the sprite is hidden away on the side of the map.
__________________

Problem...RAWNET went down so I'll be a while 'till I come back on
  #85    
Old February 18th, 2007, 02:40 AM
D-Trogh's Avatar
D-Trogh
Dead
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Belgium
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to D-Trogh
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blaziken626 View Post
Okay, here's what happens.

1. I say Yes to him and get Bulbasaur.
2. I talk to him and he asks how it's doing.
3. I reset the ROM.
4. I say No to him.
5. I talk to him and he asks how it's doing even thought I don't even have it yet. So that would mean that I'd never get the chance to get it if I say No.

Do you understand now?
Well, I asked you to do something else.. but -MEH-

Try this. I don't know if it works.. but if it does, I'm becoming a good scripter
Spoiler:
#org 0xD00000
lock
faceplayer
message 0xD00100
boxset 0x5
compare LASTRESULT 0x1
if 0x1 goto 0xD00200
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 jump 0xD00500
message 0xD00300
boxset 0x6
release
end

#org 0xD00200
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 jump 0xD00500
message 0xD00400
boxset 0x6
setflag 0x10A
givepokemon 0x1 0x5 0x0
release
end

#org 0xD00500
message 0xD00600
boxset 0x6
release
end

'-------
'Strings
'-------

#org 0xD00100
= I really like BULBASAUR.\nDo you?

#org 0xD00400
= You do? Great! Then you deserve to get\none!\p\v\h01 received the BULBASAUR!

#org 0xD00300
= You don't? Too bad.

#org 0xD00600
= How's that BULBASAUR coming along?
__________________
[NTME | WPEDS | HTPE | SGPE | TGPE | PDEDS]
  #86    
Old February 18th, 2007, 02:48 AM
frank$or
Beginning Trainer
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Gender:
Nature: Adamant
Quote:
Originally Posted by D-Trogh View Post
Well, I asked you to do something else.. but -MEH-

Try this. I don't know if it works.. but if it does, I'm becoming a good scripter
Spoiler:
#org 0xD00000
lock
faceplayer
message 0xD00100
boxset 0x5
compare LASTRESULT 0x1
if 0x1 goto 0xD00200
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 jump 0xD00500
message 0xD00300
boxset 0x6
release
end

#org 0xD00200
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 jump 0xD00500
message 0xD00400
boxset 0x6
setflag 0x10A
givepokemon 0x1 0x5 0x0
release
end

#org 0xD00500
message 0xD00600
boxset 0x6
release
end

'-------
'Strings
'-------

#org 0xD00100
= I really like BULBASAUR.\nDo you?

#org 0xD00400
= You do? Great! Then you deserve to get\none!\p\v\h01 received the BULBASAUR!

#org 0xD00300
= You don't? Too bad.

#org 0xD00600
= How's that BULBASAUR coming along?
Why do you use 'goto' and 'jump' everywhere?
Just use if 0x1 0x( offset )

And strings doesn't belongs there, some people may paste it in their scripts.

Code:
]#org 0xD00000
lock
faceplayer
message 0xD00100
boxset 0x5
compare LASTRESULT 0x1
if 0x1 0xD00200
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 0xD00500
message 0xD00300
boxset 0x6
release
end

#org 0xD00200
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 0xD00500
message 0xD00400
boxset 0x6
setflag 0x10A
givepokemon 0x1 0x5 0x0
release
end

#org 0xD00500
message 0xD00600
boxset 0x6
release
end

#org 0xD00100
= I really like BULBASAUR.\nDo you?

#org 0xD00400
= You do? Great! Then you deserve to get\none!\p\v\h01 received the BULBASAUR!

#org 0xD00300
= You don't? Too bad.

#org 0xD00600
= How's that BULBASAUR coming along?
  #87    
Old February 18th, 2007, 03:15 AM
Irish Witch's Avatar
Irish Witch
Office Jenny
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Australia
Age: 34
Gender:
Nature: Lonely
Send a message via AIM to Irish Witch Send a message via Yahoo to Irish Witch
What I don't get is why you're using boxset 5 (and 6 for text)....

Isn;t it supposed to be
0 text.
1 text no close.
2 yes/no box
3 text close on any keypress

4 5 6 may overlap or something cause of the bit setting (I dunno) but normat text display should be 0 (1 for long text) and yes/no boxes should be 2 !

Quote:
Why do you use 'goto' and 'jump' everywhere?
Just use if 0x1 0x( offset )

And strings doesn't belongs there, some people may paste it in their scripts.
He uses goto and jump cause in the most recent versions of scripted that's how it says to work. There is also if call and if gosub for returning subroutines.

And he has rem statements in from of the word strings so that won't be processed!

And D-Trogh's looks the most right so far! I don't have the time to do tests unfortunately. I'm a security officer. Every time I think I have time to sit and work one something I have to attent an alarm or something!
__________________
PokeScript Assembler C pokewitch inc

PokeWitch's PokePets

Smitten the level 25 Kirlia! :: Myrial the Level 22 Pidgeotto

Last edited by Irish Witch; February 18th, 2007 at 03:24 AM.
  #88    
Old February 18th, 2007, 03:25 AM
D-Trogh's Avatar
D-Trogh
Dead
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Belgium
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to D-Trogh
Quote:
Originally Posted by Irish Witch View Post
And he has rem statements in from of the word strings so that won't be processed!
Yes indeed !
Quote:
Originally Posted by Irish Witch View Post
He uses goto and jump cause in the most recent versions of scripted that's how it says to work. There is also if call and if gosub for returning subroutines.
I tought so too.. I always use the 'goto' but not with PokéScript
Quote:
Originally Posted by Irish Witch View Post
What I don't get is why you're using boxset 5 (and 6 for text)....

Isn;t it supposed to be
0 text.
1 text no close.
2 yes/no box
3 text close on any keypress

4 5 6 may overlap or something cause of the bit setting (I dunno) but normat text display should be 0 (1 for long text) and yes/no boxes should be 2 !
Well.. the 'boxset 0x?' I don't get either.. Christos answerd my question about that in the SQT I think
But, I always use '0x5' for a question box, and '0x6' for a normal textbox..
I never use something else :-\

Edit:
Ok, I can't fount it, maybe he didn't anser my question
__________________
[NTME | WPEDS | HTPE | SGPE | TGPE | PDEDS]

Last edited by D-Trogh; February 18th, 2007 at 03:31 AM.
  #89    
Old February 18th, 2007, 03:33 AM
Irish Witch's Avatar
Irish Witch
Office Jenny
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Australia
Age: 34
Gender:
Nature: Lonely
Send a message via AIM to Irish Witch Send a message via Yahoo to Irish Witch
Here's my attempt at organising the script..

method:
Check flag first, jump if true
if false ask about pokemon, jump if true
if false display apology!

Quote:
#org 0xD00000
lonk
faceplayer
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 goto 0xD00500
message 0xD00100
boxset 0x2
compare LASTRESULT 0x1
if 0x1 goto 0xd00200
message 0xd00100
boxset 0
release
end


#org 0xD00200
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 jump 0xD00500
message 0xD00400
boxset 0x6
setflag 0x10A
givepokemon 0x1 0x5 0x0
release
end

#org 0xD00500
message 0xD00600
boxset 0x6
release
end
All offsetts same, text same. Only section I changed was that first bit in bold.
__________________
PokeScript Assembler C pokewitch inc

PokeWitch's PokePets

Smitten the level 25 Kirlia! :: Myrial the Level 22 Pidgeotto
  #90    
Old February 18th, 2007, 03:42 AM
D-Trogh's Avatar
D-Trogh
Dead
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Belgium
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to D-Trogh
Aw.. yeah, the 'checkflag' will be beter in the begining
But, your 'lonk' needs to be 'lock'
And 'boxset 0' ?? => 'boxset 0x6'
__________________
[NTME | WPEDS | HTPE | SGPE | TGPE | PDEDS]
  #91    
Old February 18th, 2007, 05:35 AM
Irish Witch's Avatar
Irish Witch
Office Jenny
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Australia
Age: 34
Gender:
Nature: Lonely
Send a message via AIM to Irish Witch Send a message via Yahoo to Irish Witch
0x simply means hex. If you're doing a number lower than 9 you don't need it (scripted or my program)

And boxset 0 should work! I only ever used 0 to 3 in my scripts. Now I admit I haven't programmed in rubikon for seven months but my scripts used to work!

I'm gonna have to revive my old project :-)


Kudo's picking up on the faulty lock though. I did write that script just as I was walking out the door :-D

Quote:
Originally Posted by overclock
I need it to change whilst playing the game.
You see I'm doing a flashback thing in my game and I need a thing (sprite No.152) to change into a MewTwo. I tried using movesprite but it doesn't work when the sprite is hidden away on the side of the map.
Use warp. If you perform a warp from inside a script you retain control of the charactrer after the warp. Warp the character to a new map, perform some scripts then warp back! Then you're flashback can have more than just one character change!
__________________
PokeScript Assembler C pokewitch inc

PokeWitch's PokePets

Smitten the level 25 Kirlia! :: Myrial the Level 22 Pidgeotto

Last edited by Irish Witch; February 18th, 2007 at 05:45 AM.
  #92    
Old February 18th, 2007, 05:53 AM
Blaziken626's Avatar
Blaziken626
Pokemon Black Shadow
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Age: 20
Gender:
Nature: Mild
Woah, I guess I slept through a lot of posts last night! Well, to answer the question about the 0x5, 0x5 is used for Yes/No, is it not? And notice that he says "You do?" and "You don't?". And as for the PokeScript, I'm not even sure if I'm using it right. Am I just supposed to type this?

#kapush (.rbc file) (offset)

and then

#kapop (.gba ROM)

Because after I do that and press Enter, it says it processed 0 lines.

Last edited by Blaziken626; February 18th, 2007 at 06:34 AM.
  #93    
Old February 18th, 2007, 06:20 AM
Irish Witch's Avatar
Irish Witch
Office Jenny
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Australia
Age: 34
Gender:
Nature: Lonely
Send a message via AIM to Irish Witch Send a message via Yahoo to Irish Witch
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blaziken626 View Post
Woah, I guess I slept through a lot of posts last night! Well, to answer the question about the 0x5, 0x5 is used for Yes/No, is it not? And notice that he says "You do?" and "You don't?". And as for the PokeScript, I'm not even sure if I'm using it right. Am I just supposed to type this?

#kapush (.rbc file) (offset)

and then

#kapop (.gba ROM)

Because after I do that and press Enter, it says it processed 0 lines.
?????

It's better to use the file associations in explorer.... But if I have to explain that again...

#encode (.rbc file) ' Encode script

#kapush (offset) (location) ' modify offsetts

#kapop (.gba ROM) ' Write to rom.....

The reason you kapush is because my program doesn't need fixed offsetts to work... Example, using you're script:

Quote:
#org 0xD00000
lock
faceplayer
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 goto $GotBulba
message $TxtLikeBulba
boxset 0x2
compare LASTRESULT 0x1
if 0x1 goto $WantPokemon
message $TxtNoBulba
boxset 0
release
end

#org $WantPokemon
message $TxtHereBulbu
boxset 0x6
setflag 0x10A
givepokemon 0x1 0x5 0x0
release
end

#org $GotBulba
message $TxtGotBulba
boxset 0x6
release
end

#org $TxtLikeBulba
= I really like BULBASAUR.\nDo you?

#org $TxtHereBulba
= You do? Great! Then you deserve to get\none!\p\v\h01 received the BULBASAUR!

#org $TxtNoBulba
= You don't? Too bad.

#org $TxtGotBulba
= How's that BULBASAUR coming along?
Use that in MY program and it wil write into the rom with absolutely no gaps in the script!

If I want to move those around though then I can, either by using #kapush in pokescript or by loading the .buf file in bufrite (the default program) and adjusting it there...

Now flaming well read the 'about' section on my website.
Links in the signiture!
__________________
PokeScript Assembler C pokewitch inc

PokeWitch's PokePets

Smitten the level 25 Kirlia! :: Myrial the Level 22 Pidgeotto

Last edited by Irish Witch; February 19th, 2007 at 05:11 AM.
  #94    
Old February 18th, 2007, 06:20 AM
D-Trogh's Avatar
D-Trogh
Dead
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Belgium
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to D-Trogh
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blaziken626 View Post
And as for the PokeScript, I'm not even sure if I'm using it right. Am I just supposed to type this?

#kapush (.rbc file) (offset)

and then

#kapop (.gba ROM)

Because after I do that and press Enter, it says it processed 0 lines.
For PokéScript.. use PokéScripts topic
But => It's easier to just Right-Click your .rbc file and hit 'compile' in the menu

B2T
__________________
[NTME | WPEDS | HTPE | SGPE | TGPE | PDEDS]
  #95    
Old February 18th, 2007, 06:43 AM
Blaziken626's Avatar
Blaziken626
Pokemon Black Shadow
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Age: 20
Gender:
Nature: Mild
What do you mean by explorer??? I see no explorer program. And you can't possibly mean Internet Explorer. Anyway, I think we should drop this topic considering it has nothing to do with the topic of this thread.

So anyway, back on topic...I got the givepokemon script to work! I used IrishWitch's script and tweaked around with it a bit. Here's the script:

Code:
#org 0xD00000
lock
faceplayer
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 goto 0xD00500
message 0xD00100
boxset 0x5
compare LASTRESULT 0x1
if 0x1 goto 0xD00200
message 0xD00300
boxset 0x6
release
end

#org 0xD00200
checkflag 0x10A
if 0x1 jump 0xD00500
message 0xD00400
boxset 0x6
setflag 0x10A
givepokemon 0x1 0x5 0x0
release
end

#org 0xD00500
message 0xD00600
boxset 0x6
release
end

#org 0xD00100
= I really like BULBASAUR.\nDo you?

#org 0xD00400
= You do? Great! Then you deserve to get\none!\p\v\h01 received the BULBASAUR!

#org 0xD00300
= You don't? Too bad.

#org 0xD00600
= How's that BULBASAUR coming along?
The only little problem is that I don't know how to make that receive Pokemon sound happen. But that doesn't really matter.
  #96    
Old February 18th, 2007, 06:44 AM
Irish Witch's Avatar
Irish Witch
Office Jenny
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Australia
Age: 34
Gender:
Nature: Lonely
Send a message via AIM to Irish Witch Send a message via Yahoo to Irish Witch
This will be the last time I write something on pokescript in here I promise!

- UPDATE -
DAAMNIT!@

While trying to fix the bug for the construct handler I screwed up the registry association handler... I've just fixed that now!

*Hopefully* fully functional download now available!
__________________
PokeScript Assembler C pokewitch inc

PokeWitch's PokePets

Smitten the level 25 Kirlia! :: Myrial the Level 22 Pidgeotto
  #97    
Old February 18th, 2007, 07:35 AM
D-Trogh's Avatar
D-Trogh
Dead
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Belgium
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to D-Trogh
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blaziken626 View Post
The only little problem is that I don't know how to make that receive Pokemon sound happen. But that doesn't really matter.
Well, you can put 'jingle' before the text.. OR use the 'fanfare' command.. but then you need to look for the right "sound-var"
__________________
[NTME | WPEDS | HTPE | SGPE | TGPE | PDEDS]
  #98    
Old February 18th, 2007, 07:57 AM
Irish Witch's Avatar
Irish Witch
Office Jenny
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Australia
Age: 34
Gender:
Nature: Lonely
Send a message via AIM to Irish Witch Send a message via Yahoo to Irish Witch
Hey Blaziken. I've just sent you a Private Message (top of this page, click on private messages)

It hopefully answers some of you're questions about how to use my program (including what explorer is)

Edit, And D-Trog is right, put
Quote:
fanfare <number>
waitforfanfare <number>
after the boxset command that says you get the pokemon.
In both cases number is the number of the sound you want made!
I think Sappy lets you listen to the sounds.
__________________
PokeScript Assembler C pokewitch inc

PokeWitch's PokePets

Smitten the level 25 Kirlia! :: Myrial the Level 22 Pidgeotto

Last edited by Irish Witch; February 18th, 2007 at 08:09 AM.
  #99    
Old February 18th, 2007, 04:52 PM
Blaziken626's Avatar
Blaziken626
Pokemon Black Shadow
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Age: 20
Gender:
Nature: Mild
Great news! I've finally figured out how to get the TrainerBattle to work with DiamondCutter. (I used ScriptEd to find the script for a trainer battle.) All you have to do is put 0x0 between the trainer's number and the ptrintro.
  #100    
Old February 18th, 2007, 07:47 PM
Irish Witch's Avatar
Irish Witch
Office Jenny
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Australia
Age: 34
Gender:
Nature: Lonely
Send a message via AIM to Irish Witch Send a message via Yahoo to Irish Witch
sounds like in scripted the trainerbattle construct wasn't working full stop...
Not only did you have to write a 5C at the beginning (the bytecode for 'trainerbattle' but you had to manually put the filler in as well!

Damn that program was a heap of rubbish!

* Note, I have tried to revive my old hack that got me started on making pokescript. I intend to post a howto very shorty on changing the script for the opening of the game (soon as I figure out how to do it!)
__________________
PokeScript Assembler C pokewitch inc

PokeWitch's PokePets

Smitten the level 25 Kirlia! :: Myrial the Level 22 Pidgeotto
Closed Thread
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Minimum Characters Per Post: 25



All times are UTC -8. The time now is 12:06 AM.


Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity™, pokecommunity.com.
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2014 The PokéCommunity / PokéCommunity.com.
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.