Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > ROM Hacking > ROM Hacking Hub
Reload this Page Need Help!

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.

ROM Hacking Hub General discussions about ROM Hacking and Emulation. Not sure where to start? This is the place for you.
Posting links to ROMs is illegal and is not tolerated anywhere on the forum.
New threads in this forum are to be approved by a moderator before they are displayed.



Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1    
Old July 15th, 2007 (6:22 PM). Edited July 16th, 2007 by Shadowflame3458.
Shadowflame3458's Avatar
Shadowflame3458 Shadowflame3458 is offline
YUM PEPSI!
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: *Cough*Stalker*Cough*
Gender:
Nature: Adamant
Posts: 99

I need to know why my screen keeps going pure White on me! My screen is white when I open my VBA, What's wrong with it? Also, before it did this, it said: '1M sub-circuit board not installed' Where can I get that?

Reply With Quote

Relevant Advertising!

  #2    
Old July 18th, 2007 (8:09 AM).
Chibbichan's Avatar
Chibbichan Chibbichan is offline
The Chibi Pokémon Master
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: London, England
Gender:
Nature: Adamant
Posts: 68

i dont know about the curcuit board thing,
but i know,that you need to open a rom first,
have you opend one?

__________________




Please click here to feed Strider

Please click here to feed Choki
Reply With Quote
  #3    
Old July 18th, 2007 (8:52 AM).
HackMew's Avatar
HackMew HackMew is offline

Mewtwo Strikes Back

Crystal Tier
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,314

Quote originally posted by Shadowflame3458:
I need to know why my screen keeps going pure White on me! My screen is white when I open my VBA, What's wrong with it? Also, before it did this, it said: '1M sub-circuit board not installed' Where can I get that?

Questions like that should be posted in the "Simple Questions" thread. Also, the question as already answered before so just search ;)

__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4    
Old July 18th, 2007 (11:47 AM).
Shadowflame3458's Avatar
Shadowflame3458 Shadowflame3458 is offline
YUM PEPSI!
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: *Cough*Stalker*Cough*
Gender:
Nature: Adamant
Posts: 99

Quote originally posted by Chibbichan:
i dont know about the curcuit board thing,
but i know,that you need to open a rom first,
have you opend one?

I don't know... What's a ROM?

__________________
Piss on this crap. I'm leaving now. and you'll never see me again.
Reply With Quote
  #5    
Old August 9th, 2007 (3:42 AM).
dragons_fang dragons_fang is offline
Dragon Warrior
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Dorset, UK
Gender:
Nature: Relaxed
Posts: 12
Send a message via AIM to dragons_fang

Quote originally posted by Shadowflame3458:
I don't know... What's a ROM?

*sigh* a ROM is the game. When you download a Pokemon game off the net it is usually a ROM file. In VBA, you need to open your ROM file in order to play the game.

Reply With Quote
  #6    
Old August 12th, 2007 (11:08 PM).
shadowboy166's Avatar
shadowboy166 shadowboy166 is offline
Gues who's internet is working
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: hell
Age: 21
Gender:
Nature: Calm
Posts: 92

If you don't have the ROM you cant use VBA -.-

__________________

I cant believe i made this!!!!

Do not! I REPEAT! DO NOT CLICK THE SPOILER!!!!!!

Spoiler:
I said do not read this now that you have finnished reading this you have wasted 10 seconds of your life you shall never EVER get back!


Spoiler:
OLA!!!!!

Hacks i support!
Spoiler:

Reply With Quote
Reply
Quick Reply

Sponsored Links
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 8:57 AM.