• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello, nice to meet you...

Years
My name is Sora! You may have seen me around other trading forums as so__ra.

Just a little insight: I started playing Pokemon around the time Yellow version was out; I got hooked and became a fan of the anime too.

I've recently commenced a little mission: to get every Legendary Pokemon, in legit shiny form! It's been a long task, but I'm almost quite done, I'm hoping some of you may be able to help me out :embarrass

I hope to have fun here and meet some new potential friends! :)

Years
  • Age 29
  • Seen Dec 28, 2012
Hi Sora! mmm. nevermind, i just remember there's a user here with the name sora too. XD

Welcome to PokeCommunity. I believe each one of here may be able to help you with your needs regarding the game your playing. There's the B/W Section, HG/SS, D/P/PL, the GBA,GBC Sections for that. :3

Have fun. :D

Rajahgold

Trombone Player
Years
Hi Sora!
Imma newbie too!
your goal sounds pretty crazy, but good luck! i played yellow too!

Kuro Neko

Nyaaa~
Years
Hi there! I played many pokemon game too (including Yellow)! :D
I can't wait to start playing B/W~ ^^
Hope you'll have fun here, at Pokemon Community!!

Years
  • Age 28
  • Seen Oct 6, 2013
Welcome to the forums you'll love it here. What made you start this task? It seems like it would be really difficult and I would have never had the patience to do it. Good luck with your goal and I hope you can finish it.