PDA

View Full Version : New Here!~

lolliepopsie
December 18th, 2011, 8:53 AM
Hiya! My name's lolliepopsie and I'm new to PC(;
I'm a huge fan of Pokemon, and have been collecting it for eight years now!~ My favourite Pokemon is Eevee, and my fave character is May.
Anyway, thankyou for reading and I hope to make lots of new friends here^o^ x

Blizz
December 18th, 2011, 9:02 AM
Hiya lolliepopsie! Great to hear you're making a new friends! I'm sure you will find them when you start chatting with them. And respecting is also good thing. I suggest you to come to the PokéCommunity's IRC channel #thepokecommunity where you can find new friends more easily than just chatting with them. And it's always great to chat with others in real-time.

Anyway first you might want to check the rules because they're important. Then you can check all the sections and find your own favourites where you can discuss with others. So you can befriend with others, chat with others, discuss with others and join the clubs. Yeah, if something club interests you, feel free to drop your Sign-Up.

Stay active and have fun!

lolliepopsie
December 18th, 2011, 9:18 AM
Hiya lolliepopsie! Great to hear you're making a new friends! I'm sure you will find them when you start chatting with them. And respecting is also good thing. I suggest you to come to the PokéCommunity's IRC channel #thepokecommunity where you can find new friends more easily than just chatting with them. And it's always great to chat with others in real-time.

Anyway first you might want to check the rules because they're important. Then you can check all the sections and find your own favourites where you can discuss with others. So you can befriend with others, chat with others, discuss with others and join the clubs. Yeah, if something club interests you, feel free to drop your Sign-Up.

Stay active and have fun!
Thankyou so much for all the advice!~ I'm sure I will have a great time here :chu:

sherreamethyst