• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Mass Effect 3

Years
  • Seen Jul 6, 2012
Anyone else here playing Mass Effect 3?

I started playing last week and its pretty cool

here is the story recap

and walkthrough

it was released by EA jsut like a week ago

The story is pretty cool and lots of good action

what do you think?

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
Years
The game looks absolutely amazing. I've just beaten Mass Effect 2, but I'm currently doing another playthrough that I would carry out my whole crew. Hopefully I can get all of the characters in ME3, as well as keep my character that I made. I don't want to have to make another. xD

Judging by the previews and the screenshots, I can say that this would probably be a lot better than the previous ME games. I do have plans to buy it, though! Hopefully soon I'll get my hands on it. :P

Cello

Tonight!
Years
I wouldn't mind giving this a shot, though I still haven't beaten the second due to my laziness and my gaming PC being down and out at the moment.

I saw one of the trailers for it and it looks like they're going all out on this one.

Arsenic

[div=font-size: 18px; font-family: 'Kaushan script
Years
Haven't played it myself, and probably won't anytime soon. Though I've heard the ending was really bad (bad enough to ruin the entire trilogy for some people)

Yes, the ending was bad worst thing I have ever seen, and yes, it ruins the entire series for most people because it
Spoiler:

Zet

Years
I've been glued to it for the past few days. If anyone else is a PC gamer for it, add me on origin: OhMrZet for some multiplayer fun.

Zet

Years