• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Greetings!

Stasis

Pokemon Trainer
Years
  • Age 31
  • Seen Nov 18, 2012
Hello~
I'm Stasis. I have been playing Pokemon for over 10 years, and still have not yet lost interest in it in the slightest. I am currently on White 2. I am a competitive trainer. As much as I love to trade, encounter new Pokemon, and meet new friends, battling is what keeps bringing me back.

I have never been to this site before, or even heard of it prior to yesterday. I came here to make new friends, talk about Pokemon, and of course, meet new rivals! It is a pleasure to be here, and I look forward to meeting you all!

Thank you.

Last edited:

Galoria

Moo~ ♪
Years
Hiya Stasis, nice to meet you, welcome in PC!

Glad to meet you :3

As a newcomer too, we will be two to be a little bit lost in PC, urm...

What kind of Pokémon do you like? And what which one is your preferer?

Do you like ice cream? Duh.. D:

Years
  • Seen Mar 13, 2023
Greetings Stasis, welcome to PokeCommunity =D

Are you a N fan~? N's a real interesting character in the 5th Gen games, he's really mysterious~

So, you've just discovered PC~? Great~! PC has lots of friendly members, like me, to chat with & various kinds of board for you to post in~ We also have the Adoption Center~ Apply for a mentor there & you'll see the rest, more info is at the Adoption Center itself~

Hope that you'll enjoy PC~ I'm always free to chat with ya if you wanna~ A friend request is cool too~! Our staff members are here if you're facing any problem~

~Mid~

Years