• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello everyone

~CreamyChoco~

Happy new year to everyone
Years
Hello everyone, I am new here and i am interested in Pokemon Hacks,Pokemon Clubs,Pokemon Games
Pokemon Anime, Also i am from Egypt and i am 13 oh and also my English is not very good so i hope i can learn in here and by the way here are the languages i know : English / Arabic / French [A little] Oh and happy new year to everyone also i am afraid to ask but can someone show me around Pokecommunity and teach me about Pokemon i am a newbie oh and did i mention i love alot of songs like The Hall of Fame by Will . i . am / Skyfall by adele / Rihanna where have you been / Victoria Freak the freak out, and all the songs that those artists made thats all!

IStreamSandwich

[b][i]Returning to be your Shield[/i][/b]
Years
Welcome !
Loving the name :)

Seen as you're interested in Hacking, check out the Emulation section. They will have all the things you need from the Hacks Showcase to the tools used.
Also as you like the Anime, check out the Anime/Manga section.

If you ever get stuck, contact a staff member. They'll stick out because their name will be in bold!
Or if no staff are available (which is a rarity) feel free to contact a supporter. Their names are in italics :)

Nice to meet you !
Regards,
PokeInfuse

Years
Hello everyone, I am new here and i am interested in Pokemon Hacks,Pokemon Clubs,Pokemon Games