• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Like, hi guys.

Years
  • Age 27
  • Seen May 21, 2016
I am RushRushRush. I stumbled upon this forum while clicking through Bulbapedia, so I thought I'd join the party!

I'm a 19-year-old college student. I started playing Pokemon shortly after I obtained a Nintendo DS when I was in middle school. The first game I tried was Pearl. I played it a lot with my younger brother and my stepsiblings who had Diamond. The underground bases were cool, but I never beat a Pokemon game until finishing Y just a few weeks ago. I watched the anime back in the day as well, and after revisiting the first seasons in the past year or so, I suddenly wanted to play the games again. So, here I am now. ;)

In college, I've been thinking of going into journalism. My writing skills are enough to satisfy other people, so I figured that I'd try to make a career out of it. I've just finished my first semester, so... woo hoo! It's mostly thanks to coffee, though. I'm enthusiastic of all different sorts of coffee, as well as the numerous creamers that can be used to give it different flavors. At the moment, I'm experimenting with vanilla soy milk, which is quite alright so far.

I play other video games on my 3DS, like Animal Crossing: New Leaf, The Legend of Zelda: Triforce Heroes, and Nintendogs, and I also play a fair bit of World of Warcraft on this laptop right here. If you'd like to play any of that stuff with me, then I'll totally let you!

Years