PDA

View Full Version : Resolution fix


rm2kdude
February 26th, 2007, 3:07 PM
Hey, it's been awhile since I've even touched my computer and I just recently purchased rmxp just the thing.. hate it's default screen size. Does anyone have a resolution fix script? cause this could come in handy.

The Dash
February 26th, 2007, 3:39 PM
There should be a modifyer within the default scripts. I'm not sure where though.

rm2kdude
February 26th, 2007, 3:46 PM
Well allot of people have been using blizzy's sdk and it seem to of had the resolution fix, if someone has it could they post the script and how to use it?