Pokemon Addict Extravaganza

About Me

  • About AddiPlayz
    Quick Self-Introduction
    My name is Addison, been a Pokemon player on and off since I was 8 years. I'm 34 now.
    Never got into EV/Breeding/IV training, all that stuf
    My name is Addison and I'm 34 years old.
    I work in a cafe as an assistant manager/shift leader and I enjoy it. My mother works as an Executive Director for the whole place which is the Volleyball Club, no attachment to the Cafe so I don't work with her!
    Been working for the cafe for past a decade, I have many volleyball club members I see come to play Volleyball Yearly so many of them love me! I love them too! Always nice to see them weekly, wonderful community!
    Over the years they helped shape me to who I am today! Very outgoing, extroverted, social butterfly!

    Besides work, even though I'm an extrovert, I'm still a homebody and love to play video games and watch video platforms like Netflix or HBO Max.

    Love my family to death and I am so blessed to have such a wonderful and loving and kind family. I'm also lucky to always have a roof under my head, a bed to sleep on, and plates of food in front of me everyday, so whenever I'm a downer somedays: I just think about how lucky I am to have these things when thousands of others in this world aren't as lucky and it picks me right back up: how blessed I am to have this life.
    Pokemon, Guild Wars 2, FFXIV,
    Doctor Whoooo
    Glen Allen, VA
    Male ♂
    Go Team
    Do not display


Total Posts
Activity by Forum
General Information
  • Last Activity: December 12th, 2022 7:47 PM
  • Join Date: October 22nd, 2022
  • Referrals: 0



Mini Statistics

Join Date
October 22nd, 2022
Total Posts
Blog Entries
AddiPlayz's Avatar

Recent Visitors

The last 1 visitor(s) to this page were:
  1. harvestmoon66