The PokéCommunity Forums Members List
Eirlys's Profile

Eirlys Eirlys is offline

Visitor Messages

Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 3 of 3
  1. Elite Overlord LeSabre™
    April 4th, 2011 5:34 AM
    Elite Overlord LeSabre™
    It'll probably be tomorrow for me... I'm kinda stuck at the house...

    What time zone are you in (I'm Eastern)?
  2. Elite Overlord LeSabre™
    April 3rd, 2011 8:56 AM
    Elite Overlord LeSabre™
    Hey! I added you to my Pal Pad! My friend code:
    2966 8165 5131 Ashley

    I can get on wi-fi during the middays on either Monday or Tuesday, so if you see me on then drop me a message :)
  3. Amuse
    April 2nd, 2011 8:53 AM
    Hiya, added your Pokemon White FC to my Pal pad. Add me aswell if you want, I´d be nice if we could trade/battle/help eachother out in any other way. ^^

About Me

  • About Eirlys
    I'm a college student. Hardly any free time to really do what I enjoy - mainly drawing and gaming.

    I've been trying to catch them all since Red, Blue and Yellow. I am currently working on White, have Black, and want to get HeartGold and SoulSilver soon.

    I'm a college student majoring in Sociology. I find the subject to be very intriguing, especially social psychology.
    My interests include: Batman, Pokemon, movies, anime, drawing, comics, manga, blogging, Batman, sociology, art, gaming, Final Fantasy, World of Warcraft...

    Hobbies....I spend all my time studying, working, working on homework, failing math, and sleeping. Not a lot of room for anything else, but I try to make time for entertainment and relaxing things.
    Female ♀
    Full time student part time vigilante
    Favorite Pokémon
    Plusle, Vulpix, Victini, Espeon, Umbreon, Pikachu, Mew
  • Signature
    White FC: 2193 7542 7970 Name: Eirlys
    Black FC: coming soon!


Total Posts
Activity by Forum
Visitor Messages
General Information
  • Last Activity: June 25th, 2011 6:40 AM
  • Join Date: April 1st, 2011
  • Referrals: 0


Showing Friends 1 to 3 of 3

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:06 PM.