Visitor Messages

1 to 4 of 4
  1. Road
    November 7th, 2017 3:33 AM
    Haha, well being really apologetic about it is nice, so no worries!
    Thanks a ton for the trade! If you have a little time, I always appreciate reviews! c:
  2. Road
    November 7th, 2017 3:26 AM
    I'm guessing you are not using a time converter, which would save you a lot of time. @[email protected] It's fine, luckily I came on to update my thread so I caught you! I'll be online in a few secs.
  3. Road
    November 7th, 2017 3:22 AM
    I just realized that you said your Tuesday MORNING "to meet my Wed time window," which is not how it works lol (I'm only 16ish hours ahead of you, not 30+), it's still only Tuesday evening here and I don't have trade times today. Seeing as I super don't want to reschedule times though, are you still around and still have time? I need to find my DS but I can take the Pokemon.
  4. Road
    November 3rd, 2017 5:28 PM
    Good morning! I am around and ready to trade whenever! Drop me a message when you're around! c:

About Me

  • About PixelGoat1325
    Quick Self-Introduction
    I am a fresh face on PokeCommunity who goes by the name PixelGoat; I am a returning Pokemon player who left off from Sapphire and returned w
    Well, where to start.

    I am a 31 year old native of Connecticut, but moved to Georgia for seven years after I met my wife on DeviantArt while attending art school in Boston. However, I have moved back up to Connecticut permanently after I discovered the job market down there was crap and decided to pursue a technical degree up here in Enfield. It was also too damn hot and humid for my tastes.

    With a technician job as a financial backbone, I hope to become both an author and illustrator of my own original graphic novel series and start a Youtube channel devoted to gaming and comedy...heck, I might stream Pokemon tournaments while I'm at it too if I knew how.

    Other assorted facts about me; Despite a career interest in machining, electronics and repair who favors Steel-Type Pokemon, I am also a Wiccan who likes animals and values nature...strange discrepancy, but whatever. I also have Asperger's Syndrome, so there's that too.
    I'm currently going to college for Electromechanical Repair and Maintenance so I can become an industrial technician and welder.

    However, I've also been to college in the past for for art, massage therapy, and illustration, but didn't carry on with those things professionally. At the moment I'm trying to get a paid internship with various companies.

    When I'm not subjecting myself to the daily grind of full-time college and work, I'm usually drawing, playing video games, writing, and spending time with my wife, four cats and other various pets. And of course, getting into competitive online Pokemon battling!
    Terryville, Connecticut
    Male ♂
    Electromechanical Repair and Maintenance (Student)
    Favorite Pokémon

    Runner-ups include Klinklang, Dhelmise, Bronzong, Metagross-Mega, Carbink, Forretress, Ferrothorn, Steelix-Mega, Claydol, Magcargo and Palossand.

    Steel Types in general, with Rock and Ground following.
    In-Game Name
    Go Team
    Do not display


Total Posts
Activity by Forum
Visitor Messages
General Information
  • Last Activity: March 6th, 2018 2:36 AM
  • Join Date: October 3rd, 2017
  • Referrals: 0



Mini Statistics

Join Date
October 3rd, 2017
Total Posts
Blog Entries
PixelGoat1325's Avatar

Recent Visitors

The last 7 visitor(s) to this page were:
  1. -Nonsense-
  2. Hikamaru
  3. MechaMoth
  4. mulderz
  5. PyGuy91015
  6. tabor62
  7. WeyounRagnarok