Draconius GO
Huggie's Profile Picture

Huggie Huggie is offline

Mewtwo lover :3

Visitor Messages

Showing Visitor Messages 16 to 30 of 44
  1. Squirrel
    April 25th, 2012 4:23 PM
    Oo nice, sounds good haha. What did you sing on karaoke? Are you any good x]
  2. wonjoon0330
    April 23rd, 2012 6:15 PM
    Thanks for accepting my friend request! Hope we can become a good friends! ^^
  3. Squirrel
    April 23rd, 2012 4:59 AM
    Hope it was good!
  4. Squirrel
    April 21st, 2012 12:09 PM
    Happy birthday c:
  5. wonjoon0330
    April 21st, 2012 4:37 AM
    you're welcome! have a great day! :DDD
  6. wonjoon0330
    April 21st, 2012 12:53 AM
    Happy Birthday!
  7. Hikamaru
    April 20th, 2012 9:42 AM
    Have a nice birthday!
  8. Mircea Dan
    April 7th, 2012 3:39 AM
    Mircea Dan
    Sure, when can you trade?
  9. Olli
    April 4th, 2012 12:04 PM
    Yeah, it's alright.
  10. Olli
    April 4th, 2012 11:13 AM
    It's no problem as long as it's done ^^
  11. Olli
    April 4th, 2012 9:11 AM
    Hey there Huggie. I'm afraid you have a bit too much in your signature, which made a scrollbar in your signature, whiich is against the current signature rules. Removing the Psychic type club banner in your sig should fix the problem, so if you do it as fast as possible, I won't have to disable your sig
  12. Ameluun
    April 3rd, 2012 12:28 PM
    No, thank you!! <3<3 And I will TOTALLY take care of Mewtwo. That is MY favorite pokemon also!! :D <3<3<3 Sleep well.
  13. Ameluun
    April 3rd, 2012 12:21 PM
    Yes, I finally caught the darn thing lol. xP Thank you so much. <3<3<3<3<3
  14. Ameluun
    April 3rd, 2012 12:09 PM
    I do not see you in the room. I logged in and added both your Pokemon White and Black friend codes.
  15. Ameluun
    April 2nd, 2012 4:13 PM
    I am still trying to catch the Hoesea!! D: I should have one by tomorrow. I will totally be online at three. :3

About Me

  • About Huggie
    Well, my name is Stella and I am 18 years old. I come from Greece and I currently live there (although I really wish to spend the rest of my life in England or a northern country >.<)
    I would like to study biology and genetic engineering or become medical laboratories scientist (I do believe I was born to live inside a lab!!!)..well that's all...I am a pokemon fan (obviously) since I got that Yellow version back in 1999 and I own yellow,crystal,R/S/E, FR/LG, D/P, soulsilver,B/W. All of them have been at least two times beaten however I manage to complete the pokedex only in leafgreen (without hacks of course).
    Reading (anything from manga to fanfics and from romantic novels to science books<3)
    Singing/Playing the piano (12 years studying this instrument but i got bored and i am currently having vocal courses (for about 3 years)
    Volleyball,football,horseriding and ice skating ( the last two are my favorites and those I do not enjoy as frequent as I would like to :@ )
    Sketching /Drawing ( mostly anime and manga characters)
    Female ♀
    Favorite Pokémon
    MEWTWO FAN!!!!
    milotic,gardevoir,lapras,lugia and many others
  • Signature
    WHITE FC: 3997 7172 4686
    BLACK FC: 3525 5602 8570
    SOULSILVER FC: 2322 3425 7659


Total Posts
Activity by Forum
Visitor Messages
General Information
  • Last Activity: September 17th, 2012 10:31 PM
  • Join Date: December 29th, 2010
  • Referrals: 0


Showing Friends 1 to 4 of 4

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 9:58 PM.