About Me

  • About Storm Parakaitz
    I'm 19, I'm female, unemployed. I have no idea what I'm going to do with my life except play Pokemon. I'm bisexual, and it's a big part of who I am.

    I live with my Aunt, Uncle, biological parents, cousin, boyfriend, brother, my cousin's two cats, and my two dogs. Yeah, it's crazy. All of us are either stoners, nerds, or a hilarious mix of both.
    Video gaming, particularly Pokemon, Ace Attorney, and Metal Gear, but I'll pick up anything called "Guitar Hero" or "Rock Band" and I actively play Nintendo 64 and SNES games. I'm not as big a gamer as I used to be because video games have declined in overall quality since I was a kid, where I would spend almost all my free time playing.

    I'm also a dog-sitter for hire, I like to hang with my friends, I love dogs, I write lots of fanfiction, I hoard fanart like crazy, and I do some fanart myself. Commission me!

    I also run a website in my spare time. I am a member of lots of various websites, like deviantART, FurAffinity, Eka's Portal, Y!Gallery, and YouTube; PM me for links and I'll gladly contact you on it.
    Female ♀
    None. Hire me! [seriously] I do artwork commissions, and I dogsit for anyone in my area.
    Favorite Pokémon
    Jolteon, Latias
  • Signature


Total Posts
Activity by Forum
General Information
  • Last Activity: May 30th, 2010 1:07 PM
  • Join Date: May 16th, 2010
  • Referrals: 0


Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1

Contact Info

Instant Messaging
Send an Instant Message to Storm Parakaitz Using...
Home Page
This Page

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 9:21 PM.