Trinity Cross Trinity Cross is offline


Visitor Messages

Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 15 of 35
  1. moments.
    July 29th, 2011 5:04 AM
    At first I was like, "who dis gai"? And then I realised it was just you.
  2. Toshiro.
    April 21st, 2011 6:14 AM
    It's pretty good so far.
  3. Toshiro.
    April 20th, 2011 2:37 PM
    Six Flags. I'm a gift shop cashier, not a ride operator though.
  4. Toshiro.
    April 19th, 2011 3:10 PM
    Where at?
    And yeah I know, I've had ups and downs lately also.
  5. Toshiro.
    April 19th, 2011 3:00 PM
    I've been good, I got a job recently so most of my time has been dedicated to that.
    How about you?
  6. Toshiro.
    April 19th, 2011 2:53 PM
    omg just noticed that your Charizard xD
  7. jigglyppuff8
    April 18th, 2011 2:00 PM
    I see your vastly superior stats and
  8. TwilightBlade
    April 17th, 2011 4:43 PM
    That's an equally cool outlet. ^^
  9. Saltare.
    April 17th, 2011 7:25 AM
  10. Pokestick, good times.
    April 17th, 2011 6:51 AM
    Pokestick, good times.
    Sure you will :3
  11. Saltare.
    April 17th, 2011 5:44 AM
    Excuse me? Haha
  12. Miss Doronjo
    April 17th, 2011 5:35 AM
    Miss Doronjo
    It's based on hers. :p
  13. Saltare.
    April 17th, 2011 5:09 AM
    Haha thanks!
  14. Saltare.
    April 17th, 2011 5:07 AM
    There ya go!
  15. Saltare.
    April 17th, 2011 5:05 AM

About Me

  • About Trinity Cross
    -Alt. Account for Charizard★-

    Whenever I'm not by the computer, I'll be using this account because apparently iPod's and PSP's can't type/make the star at the end of my username.

    Seems as if you've stumbled upon my page. Oh well, might as well fill up this space. I'm currently a student and I'm planning to major in medicine or the biology field. I plan on going to a University after I graduate High School, and I'm looking forward to my college experiences. I'm 100% Indian (from India), but I have Hispanic influences as I grew up in a Latino neighborhood and have some in my family and I'm an atheist (personal choice). I currently reside in Illinois, and I'm planning to move away for college.

    As for things about me, I'm an avid manga and anime reader/watcher and I'm willing to give any series a go as long as it has a good plot and good artwork. I used to workout everyday but seeing as I've been instructed not too, I can't. I still walk about 5 miles a day and I was on my high school's football, soccer, wrestling and track team for two years. As for things I dislike, I don't like when people make up things about themselves to gain attention, I don't like when people pretend to be depressed, I don't like when people talk and talk forever, I don't like people who are noisy, I don't like people who are rude, I don't like people who have no respect for others, and the list could go on forever. If you want to add, please try talking to me first, I won't add you if you randomly send me a request.
  • Signature
    "The human whose name is written in this note shall die. "
    -alt account for-


Total Posts
Activity by Forum
Visitor Messages
General Information
  • Last Activity: February 2nd, 2012 4:25 AM
  • Join Date: April 15th, 2011
  • Referrals: 0


Showing Friends 1 to 4 of 4

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 1:43 AM.