The PokéCommunity Forums
Exzessiva's Profile

Exzessiva's Profile Picture

Exzessiva Exzessiva is offline

~shy trainer with a shy Ralts~

Visitor Messages

Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 15 of 57
  1. Mynewusernameiskuzronkjustlookthatup
    June 29th, 2012 4:42 AM
    How are you?
  2. Blizz
    December 31st, 2011 8:11 AM
    Happy New Year Exzessiva!
  3. Squirrel
    December 24th, 2011 4:32 AM
    Ooo, hope they went okay! I'd love to hear all about it :D

    Haha, thank you <3
  4. Squirrel
    December 5th, 2011 6:05 AM
    You're being missed! D:
  5. Squirrel
    November 15th, 2011 12:57 PM
    Helloooo! I'm sorry, I never replied again! I'm terrible at this D:

    I make sure to always reply to PMs, want to talk there instead? ^^
  6. Avishka
    November 14th, 2011 7:11 AM
  7. miltankRancher
    November 14th, 2011 6:42 AM
    exz is fine. Sorry for teh late reply. had a thetaer meeting with guys here.
  8. Avishka
    November 14th, 2011 4:54 AM
    i'm fine
    i am going to play
    see ya
  9. miltankRancher
    November 14th, 2011 4:43 AM
    mR is fine. ) you?
  10. Avishka
    November 14th, 2011 4:26 AM
    hello there
    how are you?
  11. miltankRancher
    November 14th, 2011 4:19 AM
    well, what do you want? real name or mR?
  12. miltankRancher
    November 14th, 2011 1:42 AM
    hey hey. How are you?
  13. colours
    November 13th, 2011 6:11 PM
    I hang out primarily at NU/W, or the new users area, where I greet awesome people like you to the forums, of course! n_n
  14. Karma Police
    November 13th, 2011 8:41 AM
    Karma Police
    Yeah, but, well, I just don't like this place xD;
  15. Karma Police
    November 13th, 2011 8:14 AM
    Karma Police
    Nah, not modest, It seriously is very overcrowded here :(

About Me

  • About Exzessiva
    Name: Ankita.
    Alias/Pseudonym: Anki.
    Date of Birth (dd/mm/yy): 15/10/91
    Gender: Female.
    Ethnicity: Asian.
    Nationality: Indian.
    Place of Birth: Somewhere within India.
    Current Location/Residence: Somewhere within India.
    MSN/AIM/YIM: MSN and YM. Jut ask me and I will add you :)

    Hair Colour: Black.
    Eye Colour: Brown.
    Height: 5'4"
    Tattoos/Piercings: on my chin and ears. No tattoos yet.
    Marital Status: in a relationship with someone <3
    Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual.
    Family Members: Me and my parents.
    Pets: none at present.
    Occupation: College student
    Ambitions/Dreams: To be financially independant.

    Favourite Colour: Black, Red and blue.
    Favourite Flavour: Spicy and sweet. I hate bitter and sour.
    Favourite Food: Chocolate, Oreos, Ice-cream, spicy Indian dishes and anything my mum makes for me.
    Favourite Drink: Applejuice and Coffee.
    Favourite Anime: One Piece, FMA, Pokemon, Dragonball-Z, Fairy Tail and many more.
    Favourite Manga: Big 3 + Fairy Tail, Gintama, Death Note and FMA.
    Favourite Book: Harry Potter series, Sydney Sheldon novels, Sherlock Holmes etc.
    Favourite Film: Anything wich has lots of comedy and action. Or based on super-naturalism.
    Favourite TV Show: Don't watch T.V now-a-days.
    Favourite Video Game: Mario.. lol
    Favourite Song: "I walk alone" Green Day, "I wil not Bow" Breaking Benjamin, "Going Under" Evanescence.
    Favourite Hobbies: Watching animes, going for a walk in the quiet country side, dreaming.
    Favourite Soundtracks/OSTs: All of Naruto, Bleach and One Piece soundtracks.
    Favourite Genre: Rock/hard rock/ metal.
    Favourite Places: My home sweet home.
    Pokemon, loads of animes, music, applejuice and reading books.
    In someone's heart <3
    Female ♀
    Favorite Pokémon
    Gardevoir/ Gallade, Moltress, Mew and Hydreigon
  • Signature


Total Posts
Activity by Forum
Visitor Messages
General Information
  • Last Activity: December 23rd, 2011 11:28 AM
  • Join Date: November 9th, 2011
  • Referrals: 0


Showing Friends 1 to 6 of 6

Contact Info

Instant Messaging
Send an Instant Message to Exzessiva Using...
This Page

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:17 PM.