• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Very New

Years
  • Age 31
  • Seen Sep 19, 2016
Hello. I am very new to using forums and being part of a community. I was wondering if somebody with more experience could show my how to find my way around and how to be an active part of the community.

Years
  • Seen Nov 12, 2013
Oh hi there, welcome to Pokecommunity. So you are new to forums? Well, first off you should found a suitable forum/section for you. After that post in there. Just as simple as that. Enjoy yourself here!:)

Years
Hello Ikca and welcome to PC!

I understand if you are new to forums in general, but PC is a good one to start with because we are a diverse community, have rules that are easy to read through and also staff who know how to do their job well! You'll fit in here really well, and I'm sure you can make some new friends too. If you have simple forum questions you can always ask right here and I'm sure someone can help.

But yeah, I do hope to see you around the forums as an active member and if you ever wanna talk just pop by my profile and leave me a visitor message or friend request. And don't hesitate to ask any staff members in blue, orange or red if you need help! Enjoy your stay here at PC and have loads of fun!

- [supporter]Hikari10[/supporter]

Nolafus

Aspiring something
Years
I got Ninjask'd by Hikari10 (again)!

Welcome! I remember when I first came across this place, it was my first forum and I couldn't find my way around for the life of me. It gets easier, but I'll explain it out a little bit.