• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello Everyone, new to PC!

Years
My name is Brandon and I go by my Pen Name bigC94.

I'm new to PC; I've never tried a forum out before so PC is going to be my first go at it! I'm an 18 year old fan of Pokemon who grew up with Pokemon and love it to this day. Now, I write Pokemon fan fiction in my free time. I posted the first chapter of one of my stories entitled "Adventures in Acirema" to the Fanfiction and Creative Writing sections of PC and I'm hoping for some helpful criticism. I like to hear what my readers think regardless of whether those thoughts are good or bad. I write for the fans so I take what they say into consideration no matter what.

Checking out this forum to form new friendships and find some creative counterparts to share ideas. My story already has a decent following on fanfiction.net, but there's always room for improvement and growth; no one is perfect after all! So, if you're interested, check out my story "Adventures in Acirema" on Fanfiction.net. Or, if you just want to chat, leave me a reply!

Years
Heya Brandon! Your avatar is adorable; Bulbasaur is one of my favorite grass types.