• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Forum moderator applications are now open! Click here for details.
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Completed] Pokemon Mega Adventure

Leon Draceus

Palette Works Leader
Years
706F25H.png

kmasAYD.png

Hello, everyone! This is my first Pokemon project, Pokemon Mega Adventure.
Before publishing this game, I had changed my mind many times but at last, I can publish it.
I'm not good at English so there will be some mistakes in my grammar.
I like working alone so it took me months to complete the Beta.

U9GXz5G.png

- Region: Akito
- Story: Nothing much, just a regular kid on his journey to become a Champion
Latios/Latias - The guardian of Misty Island
znm5KIL.gif

- Starters: [Bulbasaur, Charmander, Squirtle]

CXkkNyG.png
HbnISW5.png
IMok916.png

0BsPeCs.png

- 721 Pokemon to be encounter & some Gen 7 Pokémon
- Mystery Gifts
- Pixie Stone for Eevee.
- All Mega Stones, Mega Evolutions.
- Mega Bracelet
... And more...

53zQ0Pa.png

Spoiler:

w8YKzWx.png

Thanks~~~ a lot for your help!!!
Spoiler:

iNTIiMm.png

More:
Spoiler:

s2HY26D.png

There are many ways to support me by using these banners (Share it or add it to your Signature)

LOGO SUPPORT BANNER
C9GwryF.png

HTML:
[URL="http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=362058"][IMG]http://i.imgur.com/C9GwryF.png[/IMG][/URL]
LATIOS SUPPORT BANNER
ox8m97Q.gif

HTML:
[URL="http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=362058"][IMG]http://i.imgur.com/ox8m97Q.gif[/IMG][/URL]

gci79Rj.png

CLICK HERE

pToBkhE.png

Discord Server
JOIN

Twitter
LeonDraceus
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------