• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokemon Super Double Emerald game idea

RedPandersBear

RedPandersBear
Years
Hello everyone! I have been working on an idea for my first rom hack and have actually started some work on it, but not tons and it's only the roughest outline. (I have a single feature added on top of emerald basically) I wanted something that was both simple to make cause I'm new to making roms, but offer a fun and exciting playthrough for anyone that decided to try it. The main selling points for this rom would be:

. (This is the one piece I have done, so I will be giving examples of what I mean while I write it, and I hope people are as excited for it as I am)