• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Pokémon] Wings Have We

Giratina ♀

what's your sign?
Years
  • Age 27
  • Seen Jul 23, 2013
WARNING: THIS STORY MAY CONTAIN JOURNEY FIC

...Yes. Well.

My name is Giratina. This is my third story posted on PokéCom, the second of which was not a one-shot. As the disclaimer states, this is really, truly Pokémon journey fanfiction. It's my first time trying something like this, and even though the beginning is somewhat deceiving (and long |D) please bear with me.

This story's name has been changed; it used to be called Delta Species! So don't freak out!

The PM List is...

Luphinid Silnaek

...and that's about it. If you want to join, you can PM me, VM me, post in this thread, or toss a rock through my window. Either one is fine.

wings have we

{0} the beast of the sky stirs

Somewhere out in the vast reaches of space, a levitating red Pokémon was attacking empty air.

Well, at least, it looked like empty air. What this Pokémon was clearly aware of was that there was really something there – it was a sort of force field, a barrier designed to prevent that very same red creature from entering the range of the funny blue-and-white planet down below. And yes, the red monster with multicolored tentacles and a jewel in its chest certainly wanted to be there! Even though it had no idea what 'there' was called, he was receiving distress calls from fellow members of his species, and that was reason enough to go down and save them.