• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Pokémon] A World Where We Exist

Lucifer-san

[i]Recently Revived Zombie[/i]
Years
Developer Notes: This is my first piece in the fan-fiction and many of you most likely do not know me as I am rather new to the scene of this forum. However I feel as though I must contribute something to this forum instead of asking for help in other things but that is nothing but a formality. Now onto my notes about the actual piece that I am typing right now, I find that this story is an extension of something that I wanted to do for awhile now but never had the time to figure out what is needed to make what I want. In the end I decided to tell the story so I at least can spread it so here it is for your viewing pleasure. Also a note of advisory though right now this is a pretty straight-forward piece it will have mild-violence and some foul language so yeah enjoy I guess.

Chapter 1:
A Place On The Edge Of Time