The Favorite Challenge
View Single Post
August 3rd, 2010 (2:45 PM).
not black or white… or gray :]
Originally Posted by
You can't evolve the Sandshrew. If you get a Pokemon that is not fully evolved, you can't evolve it. That defeats the purpose. I guess I'll edit that part of the rules.
Hmm… that makes sense I guess, and I suppose it means I can't evolve Onix either. :\
Well, regarding the Electabuzz, what if I prefer Electivire, but I don't know if I'll be able to evolve him??? :confused:
Ultimate Monotype Challenge:
Joined Mar 2010
View Public Profile
Send a private message to grey†fish
Find all posts by grey†fish
Find threads started by grey†fish
Ignore Posts by grey†fish