View Single Post
  #134    
Old June 16th, 2013 (3:18 PM).
Mattso Mattso is offline
    TCGO:
     
    Join Date: Jun 2013
    Gender: Male
    Posts: 1
    Hello, quick question. The Kecleon card from the Plasma Freeze set says that Imitack attack can

    "Choose 1 of the Defending Pokémon's attacks. If this Pokémon has the necessary Energy to use that attack, use it as this attack."

    Does this mean that I have to copy the energy's type as well as the cost?

    Thanks guys,
    Mattso
    Reply With Quote