View Single Post
Old August 23rd, 2013 (10:59 AM).
Nolafus's Avatar
Nolafus Nolafus is offline
Aspiring something
    Join Date: Jul 2012
    Location: Lost in thought... again
    Age: 22
    Gender: Male
    Nature: Calm
    Posts: 5,782
    @KoolKat vs. Lucas - KoolKat Gold

    How often are you on the road for the pokemon league?
    Do people often underestimate you for your young age?
    What's your main party of six pokemon?
    What form of transportation will you be using for your trip to Kalos?
    Do you plan to become champion of Kalos?
    Do you want to catch all pokemon, or just the ones you want to battle with?
    When did you start your first journey?
    Do you expect anything from your trip to Kalos?
    Are you excited about the new pokemon available?
    Will you be taking any of your previous pokemon with you, or starting fresh?

    I would like some help fleshing out another character, so here I go.
    What is your full name?
    Badron Simolson

    When and where were you born?
    Bristol Ca, USA

    Who are/were your parents?
    My dad, Nolafus, you interviewed earlier remember? My mom died when I was seven, it's been rough, but we've been getting by.

    Do you have any family other than your parents?
    I have a little brother named Kren, he's seven. My grandma and grandpa on both sides are still alive. We don't visit my mom's parents often and we don't visit my dad's parents at all. I'm not exactly sure why to be honest.

    Any story from the past you'd like to share with us?
    I just got suspended from school. This human kid spilled his lunch on me and when he started apologizing this bigger human kid started saying how humans shouldn't have to apologize to srains. Eventually things got heated between him and me and he threw the first punch. I easily dodged it and punched him back, he went crying to a teacher after that and now I'm suspended.

    Where do you live in, and with whom? Describe the person/people.
    I live in Bristol with my dad and brother. My dad you interviewed earlier so I don't think I have to describe him, but my brother Kren is just like any little kid. He's too innocent to see the unfairness that's going on and it really drives me nuts sometimes.

    What do you do for a living?
    I'm in seventh grade.

    Do you have any special abilities?
    No, I'm just a normal Srain.

    Tell us more of your appearance. Height, weight, race, hair and eye color, style of dress, any tattoos, scars, or distinguishing marks, these kind of things.
    Well I'm 5'4" and my scales are a dark green. I'm a Srain as stated before and my eyes are green. I'm 125 pounds and my normal wardrobe includes casual clothes. We can't afford anything fancy.

    To which social class do you belong?
    My dad says we're fine, but I know we're below the poverty line.

    Do you have any allergies, diseases or physical weaknesses?
    Not that I know of.

    What does your voice sound like?
    Average I guess. That's a tough question to answer with words.

    What do you have in your pockets?

    Do you admit to having any quirks, strange mannerisms, annoying habits, or other defining characteristics?
    Since I have to take up a lot of the responsibility around the house I act old for my age, or at least that's what I've been told. I hate group projects at school and prefer to do work on my own.
    PairPC sister
    Reply With Quote