View Single Post
  #16    
Old September 17th, 2013 (10:28 AM).
Bestwaffles's Avatar
Bestwaffles Bestwaffles is offline
     
    Join Date: Apr 2013
    Location: Glasgow, UK
    Gender: Male
    Posts: 69
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by warship View Post
    a question: if the first pokemon i find in route 7 is growlithe, can i choose something else because im already set to have arcanine in my team.
    Unfortunately, no. You have to think of rule six kind of like a Nuzlocke, it's the first Pokemon or nothing. You can however, choose not to have six Pokemon and just stick with the five by not catching the first Pokemon on Route 7.
    __________________
    Current Challenges:

    FireRed, Crystal, Sapphire,
    Diamond 0/8, White, X

    The Ones that Got Away: 1/16



    Current B-I-N-G-O Challenge:
    Grass Monotype - Sapphire 5/8
    Reply With Quote