View Single Post
  #1248    
Old February 2nd, 2011 (10:32 AM).
Toshiro.'s Avatar
Toshiro. Toshiro. is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: New York
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Posts: 5,143
Quote:
Originally Posted by sab View Post
I was wondering if when you restarted the game all the secret bases from other people got deleted or not. Thanks in advance for your help!
Are you asking if your friends secret bases in your game would be gone, or if your secret base on your friends game would be gone?

I'd imagine when you delete the game, the secret bases you acquired from friends in your games would be gone.

But if you mean if that the secret base that you gave your friend in thier games, I think your base would still be there regardless if you deleted your file.

Sorry if I didn't answer your question correctly, lol.
__________________
Moderator of Entertainment & Media
Follow PC on Twitter!