Games Showcase This forum is for non-ROM hacked games which have a significant amount of progress. Only the most developed games are selected to go in here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #26    
Old August 12th, 2008 (9:56 AM).
~Red's Avatar
~Red ~Red is offline
Meh. Hate me if you will.
     
    Join Date: Aug 2005
    Location: Pallet Town
    Age: 22
    Nature: Relaxed
    Posts: 559
    It crashes when i click new game, the music is incredibley loud....

    2/5
    __________________
    Support my music: https://soundcloud.com/itssnyd/

    "We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time!"
    Reply With Quote

    Relevant Advertising!

      #27    
    Old August 12th, 2008 (5:34 PM).
    DaSpirit's Avatar
    DaSpirit DaSpirit is offline
    Mad Programmer
       
      Join Date: Jul 2007
      Location: New York City
      Gender: Male
      Nature: Quiet
      Posts: 240
      Quote:
      Originally Posted by ashandmisty View Post
      It crashes when i click new game, the music is incredibley loud....

      2/5
      huh? It could've crashed when because you either had no RAM or you're not using windows. And if the music is loud, lower your speakers...

      I didn't know someone would reply anymore...
      __________________
      Yes.
      Reply With Quote
        #28    
      Old August 13th, 2008 (2:34 AM).
      ~Red's Avatar
      ~Red ~Red is offline
      Meh. Hate me if you will.
         
        Join Date: Aug 2005
        Location: Pallet Town
        Age: 22
        Nature: Relaxed
        Posts: 559
        Quote:
        Originally Posted by DaSpirit View Post
        huh? It could've crashed when because you either had no RAM or you're not using windows. And if the music is loud, lower your speakers...

        I didn't know someone would reply anymore...
        Sorry, that was a nasty post. I was in a bad mood yesterday. I'm running Windows Vista Home Premium and so far all game maker games have worked! For some reason, when i click new game, it shows the name input screen but i cannot click on anything and it says it's not responding...
        __________________
        Support my music: https://soundcloud.com/itssnyd/

        "We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time!"
        Reply With Quote
          #29    
        Old August 13th, 2008 (6:58 AM).
        DaSpirit's Avatar
        DaSpirit DaSpirit is offline
        Mad Programmer
           
          Join Date: Jul 2007
          Location: New York City
          Gender: Male
          Nature: Quiet
          Posts: 240
          Quote:
          Originally Posted by ashandmisty View Post
          Sorry, that was a nasty post. I was in a bad mood yesterday. I'm running Windows Vista Home Premium and so far all game maker games have worked! For some reason, when i click new game, it shows the name input screen but i cannot click on anything and it says it's not responding...
          Have you tried clicking on the letters, since that's how you imput the text?
          __________________
          Yes.
          Reply With Quote
            #30    
          Old August 13th, 2008 (7:26 AM).
          ~Red's Avatar
          ~Red ~Red is offline
          Meh. Hate me if you will.
             
            Join Date: Aug 2005
            Location: Pallet Town
            Age: 22
            Nature: Relaxed
            Posts: 559
            Quote:
            Originally Posted by ashandmisty View Post
            Sorry, that was a nasty post. I was in a bad mood yesterday. I'm running Windows Vista Home Premium and so far all game maker games have worked! For some reason, when i click new game, it shows the name input screen but i cannot click on anything and it says it's not responding...
            ^^ I've tried everything...
            __________________
            Support my music: https://soundcloud.com/itssnyd/

            "We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time!"
            Reply With Quote
              #31    
            Old August 13th, 2008 (12:54 PM).
            DaSpirit's Avatar
            DaSpirit DaSpirit is offline
            Mad Programmer
               
              Join Date: Jul 2007
              Location: New York City
              Gender: Male
              Nature: Quiet
              Posts: 240
              Then I don't know. Anyway, looks like the guy that was helping me stopped working with Game Maker which means Pokemon Beta will become discoutninued but it will still be used as a base for my Pokemon game....
              My new Pokemon game needs new evolutions and pre-evolutions for existing ones... anyone wants to be a spriter?
              __________________
              Yes.
              Reply With Quote
              Reply
              Quick Reply

              Sponsored Links
              Thread Tools

              Posting Rules
              You may not post new threads
              You may not post replies
              You may not post attachments
              You may not edit your posts

              BB code is On
              Smilies are On
              [IMG] code is On
              HTML code is Off

              Forum Jump


              All times are GMT -8. The time now is 3:36 PM.