The PokéCommunity Forums Fan Games ROM Hacks Studio Sideshow Showcase
Hack Series Pokémon Blaze Black & Pokémon Volt White

Sideshow Showcase The place to show side-projects that you're working on, for the small yet still big things you want to do, such as translation patches, "386" patches, and anything small like that.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #301    
Old January 2nd, 2012 (9:42 AM).
Knightwing Knightwing is offline
     
    Join Date: Apr 2011
    Gender: Male
    Posts: 1
    I can't get it to patch. It keeps saying XD3 invalid input.Am i doing something wrong & if so please help me,Drayano!
    Reply With Quote

    Relevant Advertising!

      #302    
    Old January 2nd, 2012 (1:41 PM).
    multiyogibear multiyogibear is offline
       
      Join Date: Dec 2011
      Gender: Male
      Posts: 7
      just wondering if anyone could tell me where to get a rom of black or white??
      Reply With Quote
        #303    
      Old January 2nd, 2012 (2:32 PM).
      kadabra2 kadabra2 is offline
         
        Join Date: Jan 2011
        Gender: Male
        Posts: 8
        Another question re: trading, will any pokemon traded from blaze or volt evolve via trading or holding items or will they evolve by leveling up?
        Reply With Quote
          #304    
        Old January 5th, 2012 (9:38 AM). Edited January 5th, 2012 by bwburke94.
        bwburke94's Avatar
        bwburke94 bwburke94 is offline
        Still Aspertia's Aspie
           
          Join Date: Mar 2010
          Location: Conway, Massachusetts
          Age: 22
          Gender: Male
          Nature: Lonely
          Posts: 742
          @multiyogibear: You're not allowed to ask for roms here. EVER.
          @kadabra2: Evolution is based on the game that receives the Pokémon.

          Also, I'm reminding everyone now that version 3.1 has been released. Oh, and... what do you have against Pidgey?
          __________________
          3DS Friend Code: 0645-5804-7602
          Reply With Quote
            #305    
          Old January 6th, 2012 (12:44 PM).
          Lou Cypher Lou Cypher is offline
             
            Join Date: Jan 2012
            Posts: 1
            Absolutely love this game...but I'm having a problem, how does one get their Persian to learn Swift in this one without other games tying in? I saw Bianca's Persian use it on me, but I can't find it in either its natural or updated movepool...
            Reply With Quote
              #306    
            Old January 6th, 2012 (3:34 PM).
            Flame999's Avatar
            Flame999 Flame999 is offline
               
              Join Date: Nov 2008
              Location: Lavaridge Town
              Gender: Male
              Nature: Calm
              Posts: 103
              Drayano how did you put all the Rotom form in there since i'm trying to do that myself but i can't figure it out how you did it.
              when you battle N in Chargestone Cave is what i mean
              Reply With Quote
                #307    
              Old January 7th, 2012 (6:47 PM).
              Schiffy's Avatar
              Schiffy Schiffy is offline
              Faceless Hack Supporter
                 
                Join Date: Oct 2007
                Location: Orre
                Age: 23
                Gender: Male
                Nature: Bold
                Posts: 30
                Weird thing I noticed while playing. When you battle the girl who you traded the Shroomish to early on, she has a Breloom named Shroomish. I don't know if this is accidental or not.
                __________________
                Check out my Ninetales/Giratina splice

                We of the Mindless League will........ well, we're still trying to figure that out........






                Pleas help with our hack: Pokemon Stadiums:
                http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?p=5579076
                Reply With Quote
                  #308    
                Old January 7th, 2012 (7:51 PM).
                bwburke94's Avatar
                bwburke94 bwburke94 is offline
                Still Aspertia's Aspie
                   
                  Join Date: Mar 2010
                  Location: Conway, Massachusetts
                  Age: 22
                  Gender: Male
                  Nature: Lonely
                  Posts: 742
                  Accidental. It's most likely because the traded Shroomish was named "Shroomish " with a space, or something similar, which would cause that to occur. Are you sure you didn't set a "nicknamed" flag for it in Pokésav or something?
                  __________________
                  3DS Friend Code: 0645-5804-7602
                  Reply With Quote
                    #309    
                  Old January 8th, 2012 (8:34 AM).
                  Schiffy's Avatar
                  Schiffy Schiffy is offline
                  Faceless Hack Supporter
                     
                    Join Date: Oct 2007
                    Location: Orre
                    Age: 23
                    Gender: Male
                    Nature: Bold
                    Posts: 30
                    No idea, I'm using an AceKard. I just caught a Shroomish in Pinwheel and immediately traded it. Went back to battle her in postgame, and that's what I saw. Can't be that big of a deal though.

                    Also, I never got an answer to my previous question, will patching 3.1 to an already patched 3.04 screw up my .sav file at all?
                    __________________
                    Check out my Ninetales/Giratina splice

                    We of the Mindless League will........ well, we're still trying to figure that out........






                    Pleas help with our hack: Pokemon Stadiums:
                    http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?p=5579076
                    Reply With Quote
                      #310    
                    Old January 9th, 2012 (3:42 PM).
                    pokemonpokemonpokemon59's Avatar
                    pokemonpokemonpokemon59 pokemonpokemonpokemon59 is offline
                    The official Machoke
                       
                      Join Date: Apr 2010
                      Location: Victoria, Australia
                      Gender: Male
                      Nature: Serious
                      Posts: 70
                      How do I patch this? I have a european Black but I don't know how to patch it.
                      Reply With Quote
                        #311    
                      Old January 10th, 2012 (2:09 PM).
                      kadabra2 kadabra2 is offline
                         
                        Join Date: Jan 2011
                        Gender: Male
                        Posts: 8
                        will my .sav file from 3.04 work on a fresh 3.1?
                        Reply With Quote
                          #312    
                        Old January 10th, 2012 (2:34 PM).
                        Schiffy's Avatar
                        Schiffy Schiffy is offline
                        Faceless Hack Supporter
                           
                          Join Date: Oct 2007
                          Location: Orre
                          Age: 23
                          Gender: Male
                          Nature: Bold
                          Posts: 30
                          Quote:
                          Originally Posted by pokemonpokemonpokemon59 View Post
                          How do I patch this? I have a european Black but I don't know how to patch it.
                          There should be a folder titled "Patching Station" within the folder you downloaded with a .txt file called "Guide." Follow that guide to the letter, and you have your game ready to play.
                          __________________
                          Check out my Ninetales/Giratina splice

                          We of the Mindless League will........ well, we're still trying to figure that out........






                          Pleas help with our hack: Pokemon Stadiums:
                          http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?p=5579076
                          Reply With Quote
                            #313    
                          Old January 10th, 2012 (9:44 PM). Edited January 10th, 2012 by Flame999.
                          Flame999's Avatar
                          Flame999 Flame999 is offline
                             
                            Join Date: Nov 2008
                            Location: Lavaridge Town
                            Gender: Male
                            Nature: Calm
                            Posts: 103
                            where can you find eevee since i'm at route 4
                            Edit: i found it
                            Reply With Quote
                              #314    
                            Old January 13th, 2012 (8:33 PM).
                            RAcastBlaster's Avatar
                            RAcastBlaster RAcastBlaster is offline
                            Steel-body Trainer
                               
                              Join Date: Feb 2009
                              Age: 26
                              Nature: Modest
                              Posts: 89
                              Quick question, do you know why I wouldn't be able to access the pause/start menu? I double checked my control setup and it's right, but it just won't come up. I'm using an english rom at present, I know a european one has been suggested by some, but I'm wondering if that'd be the reason or if it's something else.
                              __________________
                              Reply With Quote
                                #315    
                              Old January 14th, 2012 (9:01 PM).
                              Daikoru's Avatar
                              Daikoru Daikoru is offline
                                 
                                Join Date: Jan 2012
                                Posts: 76
                                After many hours of trying to make pokemon games work again on my R4, I am finally playing this hack that seems wonderful ennough for me to run my auto-meteo team!

                                Oh man, I met a Hoothoot! This is sooo gonna be fun! Someday, I should make a run where I catch every single pokemon! Gonna be expansive on the pokeballs, thought x)
                                Reply With Quote
                                  #316    
                                Old January 15th, 2012 (7:53 PM).
                                khaichaos khaichaos is offline
                                   
                                  Join Date: Jan 2012
                                  Gender: Male
                                  Posts: 1
                                  hello drayano i just start play your hack..its awesome hack
                                  but it is really i can catch all legendary pokemon in this hacks..i try to catch jirachi at the dreamyard...but it never appear at the special grass..
                                  It is really true i can catch it in this hack?
                                  Reply With Quote
                                    #317    
                                  Old January 15th, 2012 (8:51 PM).
                                  Daikoru's Avatar
                                  Daikoru Daikoru is offline
                                     
                                    Join Date: Jan 2012
                                    Posts: 76
                                    It is said in the Documentation that it has a 1% chance of appearing. Naturally, that means you'll be there for a looooong while before seeing Jirachi.
                                    Reply With Quote
                                      #318    
                                    Old January 19th, 2012 (10:05 AM).
                                    bwburke94's Avatar
                                    bwburke94 bwburke94 is offline
                                    Still Aspertia's Aspie
                                       
                                      Join Date: Mar 2010
                                      Location: Conway, Massachusetts
                                      Age: 22
                                      Gender: Male
                                      Nature: Lonely
                                      Posts: 742
                                      Yeah. It's hard enough to get the shaking grass to actually appear... YES I HAVE A BADGE.
                                      __________________
                                      3DS Friend Code: 0645-5804-7602
                                      Reply With Quote
                                        #319    
                                      Old January 19th, 2012 (3:24 PM).
                                      blueiceman59's Avatar
                                      blueiceman59 blueiceman59 is offline
                                      I live memes. Problem?
                                         
                                        Join Date: Sep 2007
                                        Location: Cali
                                        Age: 23
                                        Gender: Male
                                        Nature: Mild
                                        Posts: 3
                                        Awesome hack Drayano, upload to other sites because of Sopa, Megeupload is down...
                                        Reply With Quote
                                          #320    
                                        Old January 20th, 2012 (3:43 PM).
                                        bwburke94's Avatar
                                        bwburke94 bwburke94 is offline
                                        Still Aspertia's Aspie
                                           
                                          Join Date: Mar 2010
                                          Location: Conway, Massachusetts
                                          Age: 22
                                          Gender: Male
                                          Nature: Lonely
                                          Posts: 742
                                          Megaupload's being down has nothing to do with SOPA. Though SOPA would have made the takedown legal.
                                          __________________
                                          3DS Friend Code: 0645-5804-7602
                                          Reply With Quote
                                            #321    
                                          Old January 20th, 2012 (4:23 PM).
                                          The Grubby Pup's Avatar
                                          The Grubby Pup The Grubby Pup is offline
                                          Where's mah shiny squeaky ball
                                             
                                            Join Date: May 2009
                                            Location: Lettin' da madness & da music get 2 me!
                                            Gender: Male
                                            Nature: Naughty
                                            Posts: 375
                                            Quote:
                                            Originally Posted by bwburke94 View Post
                                            Megaupload's being down has nothing to do with SOPA. Though SOPA would have made the takedown legal.
                                            I heard Megaupload was taken down, because of copyright infringement. Apparently, their executives thought it was wise to profit off of...uhh...profitable things; like movies per se. LOL
                                            __________________
                                            Paired with xxkaylabby
                                            Like the Furrets in this picture...everything's true..that's why it's my signature.
                                            Reply With Quote
                                              #322    
                                            Old January 21st, 2012 (1:07 PM).
                                            kadabra2 kadabra2 is offline
                                               
                                              Join Date: Jan 2011
                                              Gender: Male
                                              Posts: 8
                                              Are all the legendaries in rustling grass or are some placed on the map?
                                              Reply With Quote
                                                #323    
                                              Old January 21st, 2012 (4:22 PM).
                                              Daikoru's Avatar
                                              Daikoru Daikoru is offline
                                                 
                                                Join Date: Jan 2012
                                                Posts: 76
                                                All information about legendaries are in the documentation. None are interactable, they all have 1% chance to be found, but that is not necessarily in shaking grasses. Some are found as regular battles, others may be found in double grasses, and so on. Of course, those you meet normally in the original games have not been moved.
                                                Reply With Quote
                                                  #324    
                                                Old January 22nd, 2012 (5:27 AM).
                                                jordanhd's Avatar
                                                jordanhd jordanhd is offline
                                                   
                                                  Join Date: Jan 2012
                                                  Gender: Male
                                                  Posts: 1
                                                  i just what to play pokemon blaze black
                                                  some one send me a link to a web silt to play the game
                                                  Reply With Quote
                                                    #325    
                                                  Old January 22nd, 2012 (6:03 AM).
                                                  HyunJae HyunJae is offline
                                                     
                                                    Join Date: Jan 2012
                                                    Gender: Male
                                                    Posts: 15
                                                    Where can you get a clean pokemon white?
                                                    Reply With Quote
                                                    Reply
                                                    Quick Reply

                                                    Sponsored Links
                                                    Thread Tools

                                                    Posting Rules
                                                    You may not post new threads
                                                    You may not post replies
                                                    You may not post attachments
                                                    You may not edit your posts

                                                    BB code is On
                                                    Smilies are On
                                                    [IMG] code is On
                                                    HTML code is Off

                                                    Forum Jump


                                                    All times are GMT -8. The time now is 5:35 PM.