Games Showcase This forum is for non-ROM hacked games which have a significant amount of progress. Only the most developed games are selected to go in here.

TrollandToad.com
Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #5351    
Old December 15th, 2012 (3:54 AM).
ahmet476's Avatar
ahmet476 ahmet476 is offline
standing around
     
    Join Date: Oct 2010
    Gender: Male
    Posts: 127
    There is a download link for fonts on the first post of the thread. At the downloads part, look under "Pokemon Raptor Final dated 8 November 2009".
    Reply With Quote

    Relevant Advertising!

      #5352    
    Old December 16th, 2012 (1:53 PM).
    PownyU PownyU is offline
       
      Join Date: Dec 2012
      Gender: Male
      Posts: 4
      Quote:
      Originally Posted by ahmet476 View Post
      I think the game saves in rxdata file. I remember it getting bigger progressively. There wasn't any save file in my save folder either iirc. I assume you tried to load the game before posting here that there is a save bug.

      Well i don't find any rxdata file. Yeah i've tried serveral times
      Reply With Quote
        #5353    
      Old December 17th, 2012 (5:23 AM). Edited December 18th, 2012 by hmanny78.
      hmanny78's Avatar
      hmanny78 hmanny78 is offline
         
        Join Date: Feb 2012
        Gender: Male
        Posts: 24
        I havent played this game in a long time, where is the super rod?
        Forget it i found it
        Reply With Quote
          #5354    
        Old December 17th, 2012 (9:22 AM). Edited December 17th, 2012 by PownyU.
        PownyU PownyU is offline
           
          Join Date: Dec 2012
          Gender: Male
          Posts: 4
          in the lab where yiu find the man who created the raptor ball, is it suposed to have the name mytery guy or Mystery Guy?


          Found it, its Mystery Guy, the name Mytery Guy is in the first sentence
          Reply With Quote
            #5355    
          Old December 19th, 2012 (8:50 PM).
          amnesha2707's Avatar
          amnesha2707 amnesha2707 is offline
          The Pokémon master
             
            Join Date: Dec 2012
            Location: Lala land
            Age: 18
            Gender: Female
            Nature: Lonely
            Posts: 2
            How do you save your file on this game? I go to the menu and select save and it says the save was completed but when I start up the game, the only options are new game and options. Anyone know what to do?

            This is in Pokemon raptor EX(yes, the latest version) by the way.
            __________________
            (^ °0°)^ THEN WHO WAS PHONE?!
            Reply With Quote
              #5356    
            Old December 20th, 2012 (3:08 PM).
            Dradier234's Avatar
            Dradier234 Dradier234 is offline
               
              Join Date: Oct 2012
              Gender: Male
              Nature: Careful
              Posts: 309
              You need the font, found in the beginning of the thread. :D
              __________________
              http://poke-fans.forumotion.com/
              Join Here
              Reply With Quote
                #5357    
              Old December 23rd, 2012 (3:55 AM).
              PownyU PownyU is offline
                 
                Join Date: Dec 2012
                Gender: Male
                Posts: 4
                Well i have the pkmnfonts files, what do i do with it?
                Reply With Quote
                  #5358    
                Old December 23rd, 2012 (5:24 PM).
                LightorDarkness's Avatar
                LightorDarkness LightorDarkness is offline
                   
                  Join Date: Dec 2012
                  Gender: Male
                  Posts: 10
                  I'm kinda new to all these,and i have a silly question. How do i open the game after downloading the files??
                  Reply With Quote
                    #5359    
                  Old December 24th, 2012 (8:07 AM).
                  ahmet476's Avatar
                  ahmet476 ahmet476 is offline
                  standing around
                     
                    Join Date: Oct 2010
                    Gender: Male
                    Posts: 127
                    Unzip the file and run the Game.exe file I think.
                    Reply With Quote
                      #5360    
                    Old December 26th, 2012 (1:50 PM).
                    Anuhrima's Avatar
                    Anuhrima Anuhrima is offline
                    Darkness and Rebirth
                       
                      Join Date: Sep 2008
                      Location: georgia,rincon
                      Gender:
                      Posts: 489
                      Ok, so I got seven badges, and I used dive to get to the entrance to the cave at dynas city. But he won't let me get in.
                      __________________
                      I'm the baddest brotha up in this forums that gets all the ladies. They can't resist the ruggedness.


                      Reply With Quote
                        #5361    
                      Old December 28th, 2012 (7:25 PM).
                      Oshamaru's Avatar
                      Oshamaru Oshamaru is offline
                      Legs go, Megaman!
                         
                        Join Date: Dec 2012
                        Location: Mexico
                        Age: 19
                        Gender: Male
                        Nature: Timid
                        Posts: 245
                        Okay, I already unzipped the file for Raptor EX, and when I clicked the Game thingy (is that the ".exe" file), and It doesn´t open...help?
                        __________________
                        <img src=http://i41.tinypic.com/30sa8gz.png border=0 alt= />
                        Farmers are scary...
                        Reply With Quote
                          #5362    
                        Old December 29th, 2012 (5:38 AM).
                        ahmet476's Avatar
                        ahmet476 ahmet476 is offline
                        standing around
                           
                          Join Date: Oct 2010
                          Gender: Male
                          Posts: 127


                          Double-click on highlighted item. If it doesn't say .exe in the end, it's ok. You haven't configured your PC to show extensions. It should say "application" when you check the item's type. That is the .exe and it has a pokemon ball logo as you can see in the screenie.

                          I'm assuming you are trying to run it on a Windows OS, if it's Linux or MacOS/iOS I don't know. If you are running Windows and not being able to run the file, then your PC has a problem or your download was corrupted. Try downloading the latest version again.
                          Reply With Quote
                            #5363    
                          Old December 29th, 2012 (6:19 AM). Edited December 29th, 2012 by krisye.
                          krisye's Avatar
                          krisye krisye is offline
                             
                            Join Date: Jul 2012
                            Gender: Male
                            Posts: 30
                            Ok, excuse me, game is fine etc
                            __________________
                            Supporting...




                            (IMG)http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd210/darkjagold/prdlm6.png(/IMG)


                            Reply With Quote
                              #5364    
                            Old January 1st, 2013 (9:56 PM).
                            hmanny78's Avatar
                            hmanny78 hmanny78 is offline
                               
                              Join Date: Feb 2012
                              Gender: Male
                              Posts: 24
                              ...Where is rotom in this game?
                              Reply With Quote
                                #5365    
                              Old January 2nd, 2013 (4:39 AM).
                              ahmet476's Avatar
                              ahmet476 ahmet476 is offline
                              standing around
                                 
                                Join Date: Oct 2010
                                Gender: Male
                                Posts: 127
                                It was in a tv but I forgot which one. Check pokemon locations guide for raptor EX. I quoted some links from earlier pages of the topic. That post must be several pages earlier.
                                Reply With Quote
                                  #5366    
                                Old January 2nd, 2013 (11:58 AM).
                                Seraphimon-sama Seraphimon-sama is offline
                                   
                                  Join Date: Jun 2012
                                  Gender: Male
                                  Posts: 416
                                  Rotom can be found in Sybric Town, in the player's house (the house to the top-left of the map.

                                  EDIT: How can I migrate Pokemon for Pal Park?
                                  __________________
                                  This signature has been disabled.
                                  Exceeds the height limit of 350px.
                                  Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

                                  You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

                                  Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
                                  Reply With Quote
                                    #5367    
                                  Old January 10th, 2013 (12:08 AM).
                                  hmanny78's Avatar
                                  hmanny78 hmanny78 is offline
                                     
                                    Join Date: Feb 2012
                                    Gender: Male
                                    Posts: 24
                                    Ok so my riolu loves me but it wont evolve and its level 61. And where do i put the aura fragment when i take it?
                                    Forget it it just evolved
                                    Reply With Quote
                                      #5368    
                                    Old January 10th, 2013 (11:23 PM).
                                    Seraphimon-sama Seraphimon-sama is offline
                                       
                                      Join Date: Jun 2012
                                      Gender: Male
                                      Posts: 416
                                      Quote:
                                      Originally Posted by hmanny78 View Post
                                      Ok so my riolu loves me but it wont evolve and its level 61. And where do i put the aura fragment when i take it?
                                      Forget it it just evolved
                                      You need to take the Aura Fragment to the Shadow Dimension B4F. When you do that it should be obvious what you have to do. I would suggest obtaining the Light Shard beforehand though, as you will need it to get through the Shadow Dimension. To access the Shadow Dimension, you need to go to either: Sky Pillar, Cave of Destiny, the underground part of the Pokeball place in Krypton City, the former Space Institute in Mossdeep City, or Mt. Moonview. There are more access points, but these are the only ones I remember, and the access point can change, so don't expect to find it and then come back to that spot later and find it there again.

                                      Also, I'm still wondering about how to migrate Pokemon for Pal Park.
                                      __________________
                                      This signature has been disabled.
                                      Exceeds the height limit of 350px.
                                      Please review and fix the issues by reading the signature rules.

                                      You must edit it to meet the limits set by the rules before you may remove the [sig-reason] code from your signature. Removing this tag will re-enable it.

                                      Do not remove the tag until you fix the issues in your signature. You may be infracted for removing this tag if you do not fix the specified issues. Do not use this tag for decoration purposes.
                                      Reply With Quote
                                        #5369    
                                      Old January 11th, 2013 (1:20 AM). Edited January 11th, 2013 by hmanny78.
                                      hmanny78's Avatar
                                      hmanny78 hmanny78 is offline
                                         
                                        Join Date: Feb 2012
                                        Gender: Male
                                        Posts: 24
                                        Quote:
                                        Originally Posted by Seraphimon-sama View Post
                                        You need to take the Aura Fragment to the Shadow Dimension B4F. When you do that it should be obvious what you have to do. I would suggest obtaining the Light Shard beforehand though, as you will need it to get through the Shadow Dimension. To access the Shadow Dimension, you need to go to either: Sky Pillar, Cave of Destiny, the underground part of the Pokeball place in Krypton City, the former Space Institute in Mossdeep City, or Mt. Moonview. There are more access points, but these are the only ones I remember, and the access point can change, so don't expect to find it and then come back to that spot later and find it there again.

                                        Also, I'm still wondering about how to migrate Pokemon for Pal Park.
                                        Where is the light shard? And i think the pal park is for the original pokemon raptor saves.
                                        Forget it i found the shard
                                        Reply With Quote
                                          #5370    
                                        Old January 19th, 2013 (2:15 PM). Edited January 19th, 2013 by koala4.
                                        koala4's Avatar
                                        koala4 koala4 is offline
                                           
                                          Join Date: May 2009
                                          Location: Illinois
                                          Gender: Male
                                          Nature: Hasty
                                          Posts: 3
                                          Hey, can anyone help me out? I'm at Daystrait Port and I don't know what to do now, and I did do the radio tower event too.
                                          Edit: Nvm, I found it, also does anyone know when Graveler evolves? Mine is 37 atm.
                                          Reply With Quote
                                            #5371    
                                          Old January 25th, 2013 (9:24 PM).
                                          DuncanWho's Avatar
                                          DuncanWho DuncanWho is offline
                                          Speed Demon
                                             
                                            Join Date: Aug 2012
                                            Location: NC
                                            Gender: Male
                                            Nature: Hasty
                                            Posts: 1
                                            I have a bit of a problem on my download. I downloaded the file and extracted it into a folder in documents, created a desktop shortcut, but when I click on it it just shows my loading symbol (hourglass, circle, etc.) for about a half second then stops and does nothing. I'm running Windows 7 HP on a pretty much brand-new-ish (like a month old) Toshiba laptop. Any ideas would by awesome. Thanks.
                                            ~Speedy
                                            __________________
                                            You can call me Speedy
                                            Reply With Quote
                                              #5372    
                                            Old February 1st, 2013 (2:09 AM).
                                            kirobii kirobii is offline
                                               
                                              Join Date: Feb 2013
                                              Gender: Male
                                              Posts: 2
                                              i get an error report when i try to play.

                                              The system cannot find the file specified.
                                              RTP and Registry:201:in `open'
                                              RTP and Registry:467:in `rtpGetPath'
                                              Module: File Testin `audio_exist?'
                                              Game_System:36:in `bgm_play'
                                              Interpreter 5:368:in `command_241'
                                              Interpreter 2 *:153:in `execute_command'
                                              Interpreter 1:199:in `update'
                                              Interpreter 1:113:in `loop'
                                              Interpreter 1:204:in `update'
                                              Scene_Map:98:in `update'
                                              Scene_Map:95:in `loop'
                                              Scene_Map:108:in `update'
                                              Scene_Map:64:in `main'
                                              Scene_Map:61:in `loop'
                                              Scene_Map:68:in `main'
                                              Main:42:in `mainFunction'
                                              Main:25:in `pbCriticalCode'
                                              Main:45:in `mainFunction'
                                              Main:49
                                              Main:48:in `loop'
                                              Main:57

                                              The system cannot find the file specified.
                                              RTP and Registry:201:in `open'
                                              RTP and Registry:467:in `rtpGetPath'
                                              Module: File Testin `audio_exist?'
                                              Game_System:36:in `bgm_play'
                                              Interpreter 5:368:in `command_241'
                                              Interpreter 2 *:153:in `execute_command'
                                              Interpreter 1:199:in `update'
                                              Interpreter 1:113:in `loop'
                                              Interpreter 1:204:in `update'
                                              Scene_Map:98:in `update'
                                              Scene_Map:95:in `loop'
                                              Scene_Map:108:in `update'
                                              Scene_Map:64:in `main'
                                              Scene_Map:61:in `loop'
                                              Scene_Map:68:in `main'
                                              Main:42:in `mainFunction'
                                              Main:25:in `pbCriticalCode'
                                              Main:45:in `mainFunction'
                                              Main:49
                                              Main:48:in `loop'
                                              Main:57

                                              Can anyone tell me whats wrong
                                              Reply With Quote
                                                #5373    
                                              Old February 1st, 2013 (1:09 PM).
                                              wjmdem's Avatar
                                              wjmdem wjmdem is offline
                                              Fallen Zero
                                                 
                                                Join Date: Aug 2012
                                                Age: 28
                                                Gender: Male
                                                Posts: 5
                                                where is the pkmnfonts.zip found
                                                __________________
                                                Pokemon Lighting-Yellow FAN

                                                Reply With Quote
                                                  #5374    
                                                Old February 10th, 2013 (2:34 PM).
                                                WhiteTitan WhiteTitan is offline
                                                   
                                                  Join Date: Feb 2013
                                                  Gender: Male
                                                  Posts: 3
                                                  This is the 4th time I've had to start the game over from scratch and I've made it all the way to the very end. I just finished beating the Torixia League and I'm in the process of collecting the plates, random legendaries and finishing my pokedex. However, when I go to Flanova via the ship and then fly to Jadefield town and lastly enter Mt. Iris. While in Mt. Iris the first stone setup is impossible to move in any combination to move on. I've even looked up videos on youtube and sadly the setup that is shown in their version of game is different then mine. I'm assuming the only way to fix this is to download a different version of the game. Can anyone tell me how to flawlessly copy my save file and which version to dl. If anyone has experienced this before what can I expect to be messed up during the transfer (ie. do I need to do certain things prior to it.)

                                                  On a second note, several pokemon need to be leved up with stones and I have played the entire game and have run across 1 moon stone. Is there a list of where to get these stones that are needed.

                                                  Lastly, thanks for a sweet game. I know there are plenty of bugs and issues and people can complain but its still the sweetest pokemon game I've ever played.
                                                  Reply With Quote
                                                    #5375    
                                                  Old February 13th, 2013 (5:39 AM).
                                                  Azikai's Avatar
                                                  Azikai Azikai is offline
                                                  Pokemon Hack Master
                                                     
                                                    Join Date: Jul 2012
                                                    Age: 24
                                                    Gender: Male
                                                    Nature: Hardy
                                                    Posts: 16
                                                    Great game. It would be cool if you programmed it for android =O
                                                    Reply With Quote
                                                    Reply

                                                    Quick Reply

                                                    Join the conversation!

                                                    Create an account to post a reply in this thread, participate in other discussions, and more!

                                                    Create a PokéCommunity Account

                                                    Sponsored Links
                                                    Thread Tools

                                                    Posting Rules
                                                    You may not post new threads
                                                    You may not post replies
                                                    You may not post attachments
                                                    You may not edit your posts

                                                    BB code is On
                                                    Smilies are On
                                                    [IMG] code is On
                                                    HTML code is Off

                                                    Forum Jump


                                                    All times are GMT -8. The time now is 9:33 PM.