Pokémon Trading Card Game The forum for the Pokémon TCG and Pokemon TCG Online. Post your deck to get rated, rate other decks, ask questions, talk about strategy, etc.

TrollandToad.com
Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1    
Old February 18th, 2013 (8:20 PM).
VydorScope VydorScope is offline
    TCGO:
     
    Join Date: Jan 2013
    Gender: Male
    Posts: 70
    So say you have a Zekrom in your deck and you want to play your Pokemon communication to pull him in to your grubby little hands but when you go to your deck he is not there (he happens to be a prize card).

    Do you have to pull someone else, or can you choose to not play the Pokemon Communication (or other card that lest you draw)?
    __________________
    Vincent
    SciFi / Fantasy author
    http://losttalesofpower.com
    Reply With Quote

    Relevant Advertising!

      #2    
    Old February 18th, 2013 (9:43 PM).
    donavannj's Avatar
    donavannj donavannj is offline
    • Moderator
    • Crystal Tier
    TCGO: donavannj
     
    Join Date: Mar 2005
    Location: 'cause it get cold like Minnesota
    Age: 26
    Gender: Male
    Posts: 21,111
    To be faithful to the rules, you do have to choose some other Pokemon from your deck.
    __________________
    idol trash and game nerd
    Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Quick Reply

    Join the conversation!

    Create an account to post a reply in this thread, participate in other discussions, and more!

    Create a PokéCommunity Account

    Sponsored Links
    Thread Tools

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -8. The time now is 6:20 AM.