Pokémon Trading Card Game The forum for the Pokémon TCG and Pokemon TCG Online. Post your deck to get rated, rate other decks, ask questions, talk about strategy, etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1    
Old July 19th, 2013 (6:55 AM).
Hobgob95 Hobgob95 is offline
    TCGO:
     
    Join Date: Jul 2013
    Gender: Male
    Posts: 1
    So with the next rotation coming up I saw that is was next destinies and black star 33 on, I have a black star 5 zekrom, which was a reprint of the black and white one, which was reprinted in next destinies, can I still use it in the modified format?
    Reply With Quote

    Relevant Advertising!

      #2    
    Old July 19th, 2013 (8:15 AM).
    donavannj's Avatar
    donavannj donavannj is offline
    • Moderator
    • Crystal Tier
    TCGO: donavannj
     
    Join Date: Mar 2005
    Location: 'cause it get cold like Minnesota
    Age: 26
    Gender: Male
    Posts: 20,742
    You can certainly use that one if it's been reprinted in a set that will stay tournament legal.
    __________________
    idol trash and game nerd
    Reply With Quote
    Reply
    Quick Reply

    Sponsored Links
    Thread Tools

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -8. The time now is 3:09 PM.