• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Gen 7] Moogle55's Ultra Moon Egglocke!

Years
  • Age 26
  • Seen Nov 25, 2019
Hello! I started an egglocke recently after wanting to do it for awhile, and I decided to post it here since people seemed interested! :D This is my first time posting something like this so it may be a bit of a mess, but I'll make sure to try cleaning it up a bit! ^^;

Rules
-All of the basic Nuzlocke rules (one Pokemon per route, Pokemon who faint are dead, nickname all Pokemon)
-All Pokemon caught must be traded for an egg, and I can't know what's in it! (Most fun part lol!)
-Not sure if there's gift Pokemon in this game, but any gifts/legends will be traded for eggs!
-Game ends when beating the E4, or when whatever story after the E4 is complete! (No spoilers please!)
I think that's it, if I forgot something I'll add it in later ^^;
-No doubles! Any doubles can be re-egged(?) even if the double is already dead.
-Dead Pokemon are going to the 'hospital' instead, so that I can take them out after the challenge is over, but only once it's over!